• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i am the last wan lor ....

all so fast ...

sad la me..

ju> u ok le , i organise 1 to eat A&W specially for u :cheers:

no fast lo. is u don want open nia :sian:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

dun worry.. lots of ppl here stay hg onez... :x

haha.. lots of ppl from hg? next time outing near hg area.. =x

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

I ALSO WILL GO!

with my beloved RVF

yes mr plastic bag man hehehhehe

no fast lo. is u don want open nia :sian:

power is nothing without control ,

i no control ma.... so cannot go fast..

hmm yea but den agn, see how McDonalds copied the curly fries fer limited time? n ppl rushed fer em. A&W had great waffles too, im sure they'll survive if they came back, maybe make a few exclusive outlets lyk popeyes, i'd support em everyday! hahahaha :X

haha i miss their waffles...

omg don say about popeyes i miss their mashed potato..

haha my sch havoc?? coool~!! :cheer:

yest den they handed out official notice.. after they tricked us into thinking we're nw Visual Comms students.. cheat our feelings hahaha

btw, u studied nafa too?

on e contrary, aft taking a break of 1.5yrs, im quite excited to start new sch :cheer:

yea, my aunty used to treat me to thier waffle ice cream.. i was so young den.. dare nt even go order the food myself lolz

the A&W was at EMPORIUM, whic has now turned into heartland mall -.-"

i studied in NYP... but went nafa once most of the student there so havoc wear untill machiam going clubbing..

haha same here... when come to A&W i cant give the ice cream waffles a miss...:slurp: :slurp: o.0 i always go to the heartland mall there to have my A&W when i was young 2... :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha use esso gold! =x

hmm anyone live near amk/hougang? next time got bike outing tell me! :smile:

punggol, SK, hougang, AMK 1 straight road down sure got ppl stay there..

Will try one of these days..Just hope the chicken is as good as before..:cheers:

hur hur or TRUMAN SHOW? :confused:

the chicken taste much better than KFC..

more juicy too..

last time always go there for lunch..

power is nothing without control ,

i no control ma.... so cannot go fast..

lol if i believe u my rvf will fly o_O o_O o_O

.time tells ALL wonders.

the chicken taste much better than KFC..

more juicy too..

last time always go there for lunch..

100% agreed..Its also so much bigger too..And the price really worth it..:cheers:

lol if i believe u my rvf will fly o_O o_O o_O

i request to bring the defendent alyce up to the witness stand ,

question > did u or did u not overtake wait4me :D

yup but that is depends on the way u ride lo... to me i always pump caltex patitium, mileage better using that petrol. if i pump 95 my bike fc only 180. :D

hmm is it true that caltex platinum techron give better mileage and clean engine? normally i heard of ppl that 95 actually alr very good for SP?

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

thanks for the cool name

sooon...this plastic bag bike/man will change the impression

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

i request to bring the defendent alyce up to the witness stand ,

question > did u or did u not overtake wait4me :D

hmmmm............ :p :P :p :P :p :P :p :P

.time tells ALL wonders.

hmm is it true that caltex platinum techron give better mileage and clean engine? normally i heard of ppl that 95 actually alr very good for SP?

ya... bcos caltex platinum techron is much more cleaner and not as thick as 95. u can go and try.. u will feel the difference... anyway no harm trying oso :thumb:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Petrol usage is very individual and same goes for brands of petrol ppl choose as well.

Well, so far i have been using Caltex Platinum and for me is good :thumb:

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

thanks for the cool name

sooon...this plastic bag bike/man will change the impression

dun worry after u spent all the money doiing up the bike until swee swee

u will sit back enjoy the bike and the ride

hmmmm............ :p :P :p :P :p :P :p :P

ANSWE YES OR NO hehehee:cheer:

ya... bcos caltex platinum techron is much more cleaner and not as thick as 95. u can go and try.. u will feel the difference... anyway no harm trying oso :thumb:

how u know thicker??? u feel it with yr fingers??

HAHA YES!

and then can start to play in the track too

HAHA YES!

and then can start to play in the track too

do until so nice still go track ??

wait crash another 5k again ??

all you need is the minimum petrol grade for your engine to run

its like buying a psp

to play the game you just require a fat version

but now got slim one so you would consider buying as its lighter right(expensive)

maybe my explanation abit weird but about there

do until so nice still go track ??

wait crash another 5k again ??

i calculated the price;

its not really 5k

about 3+ 4 ba

ANSWE YES OR NO hehehee:cheer:

how u know thicker??? u feel it with yr fingers??

no i feel it with my tongue! HAHAAHA... :D :slapforehead:

answer is infinate :box:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i calculated the price;

its not really 5k

about 3+ 4 ba

wa... heart pain for u

with that amount, i can do up an sp from scratch , as in even the engine

no i feel it with my tongue! HAHAAHA... :D :slapforehead:

answer is infinate :box:

wow use the tongue ah .....

alyce: im jus saying the truth... haha.. ppl wan lace with u ? den u lap them again lor..

kathe: u wan take ur bike go track after u fix up ur bike? i feel pain for ya bike..

nic: u last? its true.. but take note - u U-turn infront and try to catch up with us the small bike..hiak~hiak~ now i wonder how 'slow' u r.. xD

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

ya but seriously the classes there very siong. though my tym table veh nice.. but i tink aft sch i will be workin my a** off doing assignments

how i noe? not cuz i bot fer u, b4 tht i seen it le :angel:

u kena cheated? ah boy give $1 off, i nvr eat ur $1,. i told u e truth n return the extra dollar back to u, nvr charge u for my petrol n time n energy go buy fer u n carry it all e way back to east side gib u, u say lykdat uh,

gimmie back my $1 den hehehe :cheeky:

lol no la! i say you kena cheated because now your diploma combine with another one.

the $1 next time i treat you drinks ok. HAHA. :angel:

haha today i was at ah seng's. now bike dynamic got sticker oso leh! summore the design is nice, bud sadly the words e font very thin so not striking.. feel lyk taking marker go bold it :X

i took 2 ^.^ tmr go stick my bike hehe

summore got shirt.. black with red design(colours i lyk!).. lao ban niang say when she can find the S size will gib me too! yay! (cuz all the S size at e bottom of the box, muz gib away all the L first lol)

wah help me take 1 'L' size leh. :cheeky:

**;4474063']try not to use esso 2t ... its too thick for my liking ... make ur bike no power ....

last time i use, not bad leh...

I don't think after that 23 months you would even think of skoolin..:cheeky:

omg i definitely will! i cant wait to get back to sch!!!!! NS. ZZZZZZZZZZ.

alyce: im jus saying the truth... haha.. ppl wan lace with u ? den u lap them again lor..

kathe: u wan take ur bike go track after u fix up ur bike? i feel pain for ya bike..

nic: u last? its true.. but take note - u U-turn infront and try to catch up with us the small bike..hiak~hiak~ now i wonder how 'slow' u r.. xD

kathe rich mah. so young chut rvf already leh! :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

alyce: wah! say i v fast? i cant even see ur tail light.. u pump petrol finish le i haven reach lor..:sian: tsk! tsk!.. say me b4 we say smth ah.. :cheeky:

ed: eh.. i joking only la.. i very tired... bathe le den i relax abit den i koonz liao..

hahax.. was waiting for ur sms sial.... she pump beri e fast leh.. i onli pump halfway n she fin le...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wah don say me till like tat leh.. ed they all tia me chui chui leh :weep:

alyce is beri e fast i totally agree... we all can onli see her tail light fr a distance lo... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: