errrrrr diagonally opposite on ur left ?

e one wear singlet, order milopingz? :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

orange's bike come out of bike dynamic, sky's bike go in :X

tink e shop gg to lub u guys :X hehe

e one wear singlet, order milopingz? :X

? he got wear singlet? tat one.. i dunnoe who ler... :x the singlet guy is sitting 45degrees of ur position... :x not him lai de...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

Uncle Davie wear Singlet???OMG, should have gone out last night to see...Must be sexy~~~ :lol: :lol:

den u say diagonally oppsite? O.o which direction lol.. or u mean directly opposite, the one who wearin grey t shirt?

guys...anyone wanna buy rev-tec 2nd hand de...goin to sell at 40 bucks.....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

orange's bike come out of bike dynamic, sky's bike go in :X

tink e shop gg to lub u guys :X hehe

huh??

sky buy bike le ah??

den u say diagonally oppsite? O.o which direction lol.. or u mean directly opposite, the one who wearin grey t shirt?

The bigger size guy who speaks in ang mo all the way.. :D

huh??

sky buy bike le ah??

no la the old one :X

The bigger size guy who speaks in ang mo all the way.. :D
okok i noe who le :)

this alyce.. "dear dear" everywhere, forget me le.. go coffee shop oso sit nxt to him, nvr sit with me :X :cry:

woo hoo just came back frm defensive riding course at CDC. dam fun! :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

this alyce.. "dear dear" everywhere, forget me le.. go coffee shop oso sit nxt to him, nvr sit with me :X :cry:

What to do...Someone said Uncle Davie cute lehx... :D

Dont worry, nt Alyce say one..

wat a boring saturday afternoon........... lol....

boring??? go out or play computer game lo...

lend me some....... hahaha...

i am gng HONG KONG NXT WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAY!!!! ard this time nxt week i will be @ HK liaoz... weeeeeeeeee

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
**;4480597']penzoil is rm27

as for footrest is personal choice .... daytona can adjust the height of the footrest .....

lol. icic. footrest i still considering which to change. cos i really wan change the stock de so uncomfortable. i like the feeling of the racing footrest. haha. try one kawa racing footrest the feeling not bad lei. :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

anyone know how to go orchard from jurong? :cheers:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

anyone know how to go orchard from jurong? :cheers:

PIE Changi, Exit Stevens Road, turn right at following junction, go all the way straight(this rd all cross junction), turn Right when u reach the end which is a T junction..Far Eat Plaza would be on ur left after this turn..From there u should roughly know how to get to the place u wana go..

den how to go cine carpark from there? lol.

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

den how to go cine carpark from there? lol.

Listen closely,

Once Far East Plaza is on ur left, filter left at following junction, go straight, turn right at the 3rd Cross Junction, turn right again, go straight and the carpark entrance would be on ur right..

Listen closely,

Once Far East Plaza is on ur left, filter left at following junction, go straight, turn right at the 3rd Cross Junction, turn right again, go straight and the carpark entrance would be on ur right..

ok i tink i roughly get it. haha thx for ur help :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

ok i tink i roughly get it. haha thx for ur help :cheeky:

Once u get to Orchard, should be quite easy...

www.streetdb.com

And search for Cineleisure, would give u a better idea..

but u eat urself leh. u never share with me..

oei... want to eat dono how to tell me ar? normally how i teach u want ar... :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i nv forget u lo.. is u don wan tok to me leh :(

u oso got boy boy wif u beside ma! :D

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Once u get to Orchard, should be quite easy...

www.streetdb.com

And search for Cineleisure, would give u a better idea..

oic. haha. thx thx! :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3