Can go touring..:lol:

Did you try the shops near/around ah boy's workshop? I heard you can get Yuasa battery at a better price there..:giddy:

yuasa >> mahal:giddy:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa how come nobody posting here de lei

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

if u feeling rich u can do that ,

but normally i change 2 for 1

as in change batt twice le then the second time change rectifier , but the best actually is to drop everything and rebuilt the sp again ..

Hmm, ok sure do.. Then if not a prob then i will juz change the batt the nxt time again.. But after i ride SP, i getting to love it more and more.. It's super fun.. :p

yeah , very shiok wan , cause sp can brake later then big bikes....

Hmm.. Then i really wanna go try it out le.. Cos i keep reading on how fun tracking is and would really wanna go try out to see see how.. So you guys usually go PG? and how much is it go ride for an hour or so..?

wa how come nobody posting here de lei

exam period coming mah.y leh?u cored ah?y headach on 2a bike so fast?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Hmm, ok sure do.. Then if not a prob then i will juz change the batt the nxt time again.. But after i ride SP, i getting to love it more and more.. It's super fun.. :p

Hmm.. Then i really wanna go try it out le.. Cos i keep reading on how fun tracking is and would really wanna go try out to see see how.. So you guys usually go PG? and how much is it go ride for an hour or so..?

i gorgot the price

ard 30rm i think for 2 hours...

but u cant really play 2 hours waan

must page for RESPECT to anser

759 headache on 2a bike??? why why???

casue when he see the cost of 2a maintenance and 2b he HEADACHE

but he see the difference in speed and power

he HEARTACHE

759 headache on 2a bike??? why why???

i think he see alot of ppl upgrade he nw don knw wat to do

casue when he see the cost of 2a maintenance and 2b he HEADACHE

but he see the difference in speed and power

he HEARTACHE

ur good frens laa....

ytd see them drag at second link....

drool ...

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

ur good frens laa....

drool ...

isit ??

they drag at second link ??

sure a not ....

guess eddie not there to teach them a lesson thats why all let loose

ur good frens laa....

drool ...

lol no wonder u nw lost in 2a bikes lol

isit ??

they drag at second link ??

sure a not ....

guess eddie not there to teach them a lesson thats why all let loose

eddie nv go ma.. he joined us later when we were out..

y lei ?? teach wad lesson ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i think he see alot of ppl upgrade he nw don knw wat to do

No la.. coz when we ride beside him we feel like he is too big for the nsr liao lol..he hear liao damn sian

thats why wanna upsize his SP by 100cc to a 250cc 2stroke 2 cylinder bike :p

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

No la.. coz when we ride beside him we feel like he is too big for the nsr liao lol..he hear liao damn sian

thats why wanna upsize his SP by 100cc to a 250cc 2stroke 2 cylinder bike :p

lol like tata also can ah.anyway heard u go buy cbr liao ah

no la mine still long.. went down to see only lol. then chit chat with the seller hahaha!! make friend with them :p

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

no la mine still long.. went down to see only lol. then chit chat with the seller hahaha!! make friend with them :p

lol like tat also can ah.whos tat anyway?i tot u buy from him the cbr then layup

Hi ... Where can I get a new 5.5 Ah battery? Have been sourcing this for quite some time liao ... So far can only find 5 Ah batteries :sian:

Intending to hook up a small-wattage 230 VAC inverter to my battery - as a portable power source for tools like hot glue gun, soldering iron etc ... Then I can install aesthetic lighting anywhere ... Haha

xing hock sells 5.5 battery ah....70/80 rm if i remember correctly....thats the max sp can go liao.....u wan even bigger battery oso can...fix box....den install car battery...sure damn power....

ND

I'm so confused now!

I don't know to upgrade a bike or end my 2-wheels days and start the journey of having 4-wheels.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

I'm so confused now!

I don't know to upgrade a bike or end my 2-wheels days and start the journey of having 4-wheels.

sell and buy wave ! suits u man

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

sell and buy wave ! suits u man

i strongly encourage shaoming to get a rxK!!!

he got the rxk face ..

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

lol mine is friendly sp lei fc still like tt .. damn sad
heh go get it checked den :)

Yup, doing quick checks before riding. Was suicidal before, until I had to see a psychiatrist and psychologist for depression. :giddy:

My signal lights don't work when the headlights are on, headlights off, works fine. Happened only after washing my bike, might have washed areas I'm not supposed to wash. >

>

i heard, im oso dead.. im always late zzz

1st my bike gets disturbed when i park at home

now at sch sum1 turned my fuel to off.. seppuku him/her lol

wow sianx... dragon i nv receive ur sms loh..
he bluff u de.. he nvr send any sms to u.. wahaha :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i gorgot the price

ard 30rm i think for 2 hours...

but u cant really play 2 hours waan

must page for RESPECT to anser

What is the respect you are refering too?

LOL. ok loh! next time next time. make sure you come. hahahaha.
eerrrrrrrs :goodluck: hehehe

supper in the west!! anyone?

north also can!!!

actually east i dun mind too!!

in fact ANYWHERE IN SINGAPORE!!!!

Wakakakakaa!!!

how abt south? :X

???? who layup bike ??

he said worse come to worse...

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)