• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Yes use more petrol

I'm currently under run-in.

and 140km den hit reserve.

i know it's atrocious.

but i believe it's the power settings.

and i believe it's my piston block, because the HKL mech told me before that someone modified the piston block before and it's bigger den before.

but what effect will it have on it if the piston block is bigger den usual? o.O

anyone out there agrees with me?

i've stock almost everything.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

im back :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

$350sgd can take how many days mc? wahahaha

wa ..... someone missing for a long long time hor??

I'm currently under run-in.

and 140km den hit reserve.

i know it's atrocious.

but i believe it's the power settings.

and i believe it's my piston block, because the HKL mech told me before that someone modified the piston block before and it's bigger den before.

but what effect will it have on it if the piston block is bigger den usual? o.O

anyone out there agrees with me?

i've stock almost everything.

means yr bike is made to race leh ...

hi guys anyone knows how much does a new front fender costs and how much to respray it to the colour i want?

some fcuker hit my bike and the thing cracked!! :angry:

abt $35 fer new one

welcome back :p
haha thanks :)

huh who u tking?i mean whitefire leh.i think 759 was saying him tat when kay-s piston jam whitefire tot no petrol tats y i say he noob.no petrol and piston jam so easy to tell

bro r u gtg to d outing tomolo?

darkdragon told me he nt gg?

i oso not sure hmm. frens bday 8pm cele summore :giddy:

where are all the clock posters !!!!!!!!!!!!

miso drop into which hole liao...

where are ur i just finish a game of dota !!!!!

forum now so dead....

miso nw working at comex so bz at the moment

sianx...bike go hospital liao!!!!!!!!!

you saw me b4 ah?? ok, next time, see me again, wave or horn me!!!:bouncefire:

i told him de lol

ya piston jam....block gone liao.....sad...

its SIEZE...

your bike @ hospital, you got her mc to stay out?!

$350sgd can take how many days mc? wahahaha

i think one day or more depending on how much he gt

YOU GOT 2A ALRDY??

he haven go take cls 2a

bro r u gtg to d outing tomolo?

nope dn think i will go bah

darkdragon told me he nt gg?

i oso not sure hmm. frens bday 8pm cele summore :giddy:

lol in the end nt comfirm ah?i also dn knw leh seems like my fren gt some prob nw mayb no outing or gt outing.aiya dn knw if no where to go then i come mayb lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

2a is what ??? :p

si hao lian !

sauce ah , ur DP is SG or anyhow kio one?

si hao lian !

dun itchy la you.... go find ur office lady la..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
si hao lian !

dun anyhow invade ppl thread la..

wait tio kan again ...

i different

i foreign ambassador ..

means yr bike is made to race leh ...

bigger piston block means made to race? hmm.

can someone enlighten me? :giddy:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.