• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sauce's pics are getting saucier everyday man...

how much saucier can it get:cheeky:

getting more & more... ...

good good! the more the merrier mah. thn next time go out is jiajun turn to come down west side more le. hahas:angel:

Hi bro... any recommended rain coat...

Hi Hi... Good Afternoon.... NiLaoPeh....

Hi SharinganBlaze...

Hi... Good Afternoon Mr Dragon....

wah. tommy no.2! clockpost ah?:bounce:

i know ... jia lat hor..

but xx ask me to continue to post leh .. so when wann qie again

hahas. continue posting la. post until 88,888 thn stop. sound nicer=):thumb:

u always go in , might as well apply to be thier citizen

i think if can alot of ppl here sure dont mind lo.

NSR SP > No need Service Regularly Sure Power

thn sure you dont service yr bike ah. :angel:

u oso nv call me jio me go play liao lei... next time we play billiards ok ? haha

i think i will lose even more.. lol

wahwah. pool change to billard liao ah. next time want play pool also dont go pool fusion liao la. ex lo.:bouncefire:

steady! but i dont want go in waste time... FIFO! :angel:

wow sauc3 leh....when u taking 2A buy cbr400??? den supera, FX, u & me can go out tgt le...other sp riders can join oso!!! haha...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

wow sauc3 leh....when u taking 2A buy cbr400??? den supera, FX, u & me can go out tgt le...other sp riders can join oso!!! haha...

hahas. still long la. december. you change cbr le cannot go out with you.

later kenna lap!:cheeky:

hahas. still long la. december. you change cbr le cannot go out with you.

later kenna lap!:cheeky:

wun de lah...max i change gear 3 loh k?

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

anyway nv ride 400rr also can come out wat lol.. does it mean if he buy gixxer 400 or rvf we not gonna be friend wtih them :p

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Please scrap that PB1 or sell it to someone :S:slapforehead:

Allah.........

i try once time,

after bath, riding PB1 w/o helmet along St 5,

Hulamak....... very song and fresh:angel: :angel: :angel:

Hey guys, anyone can advise me when is it time to change brakepads? What is good and how much do they cost?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Hey guys, anyone can advise me when is it time to change brakepads? What is good and how much do they cost?

NSr actually those stock de 12 dollar can liao.. if u want safer for the front maybe use "Gold" think abt 20+ or soemthing.. rear pad use the 12 dollar stock de good enough to wheel lock liao lol

u can visually see the brake pad if they stll got remaining pads left.. if the pad totally leveled means the pad finish liao

hello sir... when is the best time to go u know where...

erbest time to go in where ??

u oso nv call me jio me go play liao lei... next time we play billiards ok ? haha

i think i will lose even more.. lol

i no jio u , u dunno how to jio me ah

steady! but i dont want go in waste time... FIFO! :angel:

wow , times hae change ... since when u do go in jb and pump le ??

h

hahas. continue posting la. post until 88,888 thn stop. sound nicer=):thumb:

wahwah. pool change to billard liao ah. next time want play pool also dont go pool fusion liao la. ex lo.:bouncefire:

yeah 88 888 dunno how many years to do that lor dun go pool fusion then go where??

anyway nv ride 400rr also can come out wat lol.. does it mean if he buy gixxer 400 or rvf we not gonna be friend wtih them :p

i onli know i used to have a friend ride sp , always kana jio go out but after he change bike , those friend no longer ask him out... i also dun understand why

try EBC , u might not wanna change to other brake pads after u use that

i onli know i used to have a friend ride sp , always kana jio go out but after he change bike , those friend no longer ask him out... i also dun understand why

try EBC , u might not wanna change to other brake pads after u use that

haha i dun think that we are that kinda friend.

EBC dunno got for SP or not.. last time i tried asking a couple of place they like dun have.. anyway its like wat 75 a pair lor lol.. not like we are always needing to slow down from 185km/h to 80km/h everyday i think the normal brake pads will do..

using the 12 dollar ones i find them quite good liao.. dry and wet also eat quite well

Thanks guys! Going for a EO and brakepad change soon. :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Check the grooves on the pads..Once the grooves is levelled out or close to being levelled out, time to change..

Maybe you never run in? WHen change piston ring consider partial overhaul. Thats what i found out from friends la. . . Suppose to run in i guess. . .

but frm wat i know run in means run in e hard way. rev hard:angel: but i always been doin it. think is my riding style

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

haha i dun think that we are that kinda friend.

EBC dunno got for SP or not.. last time i tried asking a couple of place they like dun have.. anyway its like wat 75 a pair lor lol.. not like we are always needing to slow down from 185km/h to 80km/h everyday i think the normal brake pads will do..

using the 12 dollar ones i find them quite good liao.. dry and wet also eat quite well

not really 180 to 80

80 to 30 also very good ..

not really 180 to 80

80 to 30 also very good ..

oh no la.. not saying its not good but at this kinda speed regular brake pads can do the job liao so not really neccessary to pay like 5 or 6 times the price to get similiar braking effects..

maybe front can use ebc but back too good also scary.. nowadays brake a bit hard without leaning back only wheel lock liao..