5. Last but not least, u mentioned urself as a ex-rider. I have checked out your recent posts, 7hours ago u were asking someone to sell you fairing, 6days ago, u were asking ppl to sell u full fairing and 1 week ago still u were asking for fairing. What does this tells? :)

Guys, based on no.5 that i have posted. U all should know whether his words are convincing.

I'm not angry at all as i know the truth will tells everything.

wahahaha :thumb: job thomas!

Relax!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ok.. swee la.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

must take care of mi leh.. im new to the bike and the road :cheeky:

no problem no problem ..

i also leh

you take care of me okay?

the plastic bag and duct tape will take care of u

hey wait4me

can take care of us?

we are newbie and new on road.

yeah i take care of u , after u ride with me 888km first then say

chill peeps..lets all get along..if we all riders dun care big or small bike cn get along well wif each other then im sure the road will b a peaceful path to ride...peace guys..=)..juz dun let a tiny winnie stuff takes away ur precious life..pple may spark u bt u cn do gud by thinking n loving ur life..sori to sound like a nanny bt i reli wish for peace among all bikers(big or small)..bye2..

ok lwords of those who are in the pageant > WORLD PEACE :thumb:

U very ON sia. peace is much better, for me.:thumb:

haix...was browsing thru the forum during break time in office n saw tis topic...of coz ON la...haha. end up no head no tail....lucky tis fella didnt bump into me OTR if not he cant even see my tail light for sure.haha...

wah how fast u can run??

or u off your head light ?? lol

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

yawns..so bored..anything to do?...

1.brush teeth 1st!!!

2.bathe

3.breakfast

4.la liang

5.kill time

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

i dun knw how fast leh coz neva see meter wan...lolx...

wah racer sia. all judgment only , no meter. LOL

lucky i was not the one sp..if i were that one .i also wont come here make a nusiance of myself..hw many rvf bully one sp ar?

he there stated, team rvf. should be many rvf maybe , btw slowly read. :giddy:

where got racer...juz a normal rider onli...wahaha..

same same, but i got see meter. LOL

chill peeps..lets all get along..if we all riders dun care big or small bike cn get along well wif each other then im sure the road will b a peaceful path to ride...peace guys..=)..juz dun let a tiny winnie stuff takes away ur precious life..pple may spark u bt u cn do gud by thinking n loving ur life..sori to sound like a nanny bt i reli wish for peace among all bikers(big or small)..bye2..

MR Singapore.. WORLD PEACE! :thumb:

no problem no problem ..

the plastic bag and duct tape will take care of u

yeah i take care of u , after u ride with me 888km first then say

ok lwords of those who are in the pageant > WORLD PEACE :thumb:

wah 888km. 888m can? haha 888km can go alot place sia!!

i dun knw how fast leh coz neva see meter wan...lolx...

racer dun need meter.

yah but i dun c meter tt often.

no wonder everytime see ur tail :giddy:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

I went to the branch located at Kakit Bukit. It's still $19 lei.

Made a wasted trip, end up went to my usual shop and buy motul instead. Lol !

You took over Jojo's bike huh?

yup. so now is louis's bike ah. no longer jojo's. :cheeky:

MR Singapore.. WORLD PEACE! :thumb:

wah 888km. 888m can? haha 888km can go alot place sia!!

racer dun need meter.

no wonder everytime see ur tail :giddy:

wah..u c b4??? :cheeky:

bros, if i wan change the headlight bulbs, muz remove whole head ah? i tried to remove the 'eyes' only but cannot leh.

no nid remove the whole head...from the side pull out n replace it will do.

lucky i was not the one sp..if i were that one .i also wont come here make a nusiance of myself..hw many rvf bully one sp ar?

think got 10 rvf ba ..

ask blacksatar

she in side also

no nid remove the whole head...from the side pull out n replace it will do.

ok. i later go try. HAHA.

if off 1 side will kena catch a not?

think got 10 rvf ba ..

ask blacksatar

she in side also

tio box oso? lol

haha see ur tail only lor haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha see ur tail only lor haha

see lyk ppl playing laser pointer.lol ZOOM! too fast