Hi , Welcome to the sp family , 2T i use maxima , service at msia ..

thanx..wah so late stil haven slip ar..hehe..btw, dun mind pm me ur contact number so dat u cud teach me more bout sp..got lots of question..hehe..:cheeky:

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol.. u bought over whose SP? lol =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

one more nice bike back lo....

under block 759.. haha..

finally no need bmw lo ....

lol 800+ also got another white sp everytime appear one.. :p also very nice ma

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Hey guys, recently i have been seeing an sp near yishun 800+

Its white in colour with a bit of purple and with purple rims. Wonder whose bike is that. Its really nice man

is it a white with purple lady wing sp ?

with an FU plate?

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

btw... anyone interested in buying a second hand battalax front tire 90/80??

used like 1 mth+ only quite new ..

selling 50 bucks ?

anyone ?

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Hey guys! im a new sp rider..juz took out my sp few hours ago..dun mind recommened me da stuff u use for ur sp eg. 2t n coolant?? n where u all usually service ur bike n for hw much?? newbie here..really got no knowledge bout sp..hup u guys cn help...

hey welcome to sp family i also new to sp ridding it around 1 month plus only

but i use esso gold as my 2t i think it change name lioaz and quite ex de

than for servicing i go to planet in ubi but there mostly for bit bikes so not v good for our sp

can try at unquie motors

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

paste on helmet can anot ah ?

hahaha..... Lols.......

Hey guys tmr i goin inspection , stomach open , angel eyes and Under Carriage Led can pass ?

i not sending to shop ...

can pass ?

Disable the switch for angel eye & led...

Hey guys! im a new sp rider..juz took out my sp few hours ago..dun mind recommened me da stuff u use for ur sp eg. 2t n coolant?? n where u all usually service ur bike n for hw much?? newbie here..really got no knowledge bout sp..hup u guys cn help...

Welcome To The SP Family............

guys, i'm selling off my sp.

any frend, pls recommand.

100% problem free bike.

Upz For Your Sale... Wahahaha........

Hi Everyone..........

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Hey guys tmr i goin inspection , stomach open , angel eyes and Under Carriage Led can pass ?

i not sending to shop ...

can pass ?

disable all then go inspection

if not , u have to pay reinspect fee

Hi All.... I wanted to discuss the fuel consumption of your SP's. Mine is not an SP its an RR but I just wanted to get an idea coz i feel my bike's consumptions is very high. Its around 15-16 km/liter. Any suggestions how to improve it?

normally sp can go until 200km on a full tank . Some can even go until 240km.:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

change all items to stock if possible,

check fuel pin and carb ..

else must see riders weight and also if u got pillion also.

normally sp can go until 200km on a full tank . Some can even go until 240km.:thumb:

mine only go 160-165 on full tank :( any suggestions on how to improve it? i dont even ride very hard either...

change all items to stock if possible,

check fuel pin and carb ..

else must see riders weight and also if u got pillion also.

well my weight only 62 kg :) and i ride alone most of the time..... all engine related stuff is stock... still so high consumption?

mine only go 160-165 on full tank :( any suggestions on how to improve it? i dont even ride very hard either...

well my weight only 62 kg :) and i ride alone most of the time..... all engine related stuff is stock... still so high consumption?

full service le ma ???

drag RPM how high ?

u dun ride hard but ride fast ? :cheeky:

hmmm.

yeah, it does make pretty good sense actually.

putting the P Plate on your helmet makes it so much more visible.

i think drivers and road users are much more likely to notice.

nice one ^^

i said to paste is becasue

it wont get lost or stolen ,

then lesser chance of getting stop or paying the fine if u do happen to drop it or lost it , unless u dun mind always replacing the p plate.

then maybe when the one year is up , u can also change helmet

this is not being di siao :dot:

hmm i forgot the plate number isit FU or wad. But i know the rims is purple , fairing white + purple and thee most striking part is the rider seat!!! ALSO PURPLE. wa lao my dream sp colour

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

hmm i forgot the plate number isit FU or wad. But i know the rims is purple , fairing white + purple and thee most striking part is the rider seat!!! ALSO PURPLE. wa lao my dream sp colour

sounds so much la hornygod bike. =x

i mean holygod!:cheeky:

who , who ??

wa the r6 guy so patient ah

i like leh , intro to me lor

hahas. you also know one. he like you like that like to ride slow slow!

he own one sp and r6. familiar?

i said to paste is becasue

it wont get lost or stolen ,

then lesser chance of getting stop or paying the fine if u do happen to drop it or lost it , unless u dun mind always replacing the p plate.

then maybe when the one year is up , u can also change helmet

this is not being di siao :dot:

hahas! everybody think you disturb!