• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

full service le ma ???

drag RPM how high ?

u dun ride hard but ride fast ? :cheeky:

service got done by the previous owner... I just bought it like 2 weeks back.... I ride usually arnd 90-100 on main roads ... rpm arnd 6000.... occassionally rev arnd 9000 but only to test for a couple of times..... idling also quite normal..... 1300 rpm...

how much km does ur sp do on a full tank?

service got done by the previous owner... I just bought it like 2 weeks back.... I ride usually arnd 90-100 on main roads ... rpm arnd 6000.... occassionally rev arnd 9000 but only to test for a couple of times..... idling also quite normal..... 1300 rpm...

try change your fuel jet to smaller size since you dont go fast.

hahas. you also know one. he like you like that like to ride slow slow!

he own one sp and r6. familiar?

hahas! everybody think you disturb!

isit ? not familiar leh , dunno him. unless he semi own 1 busa also

you upgrade already?
yeah he upgrade le , very active in gixxer 400

my sp 230 before reserve. with pillion

isit ? not familiar leh , dunno him. unless he semi own 1 busa also

yeah he upgrade le , very active in gixxer 400

my sp 230 before reserve. with pillion

power ah, you. i hide there you oso knw.

230 before reserve!!! thats very good dude.... u got any suggestion for me to improve my fuel consumption?
you ride like his nick, 200 is not a problem!!!
power ah, you. i hide there you oso knw.

you ride like his nick, 200 is not a problem!!!

hahahh of cox , dun post doesnt mean dunno ma ..

yeah thanks for answering ,ride like me , sometimes 80 sometimes 60

Dam, wasted a parking coupon and still kana fined. The request failed and they asked me go pay my parking fines.. Guys, nxt time when got fined and got put parking coupon, please remember to take pics and send it to them..

tat time i send letter to void my summon...i juz take any coupon to take pic then send to them...say i got put...then they void away le...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

hmm i forgot the plate number isit FU or wad. But i know the rims is purple , fairing white + purple and thee most striking part is the rider seat!!! ALSO PURPLE. wa lao my dream sp colour

soooooo sounds like hong wei sia..

u like purple so much like BARNEY ??

yup. in my sig, both my bikes.

i want !!!! i got my bike back le ... today free bo... dragon ask me go find him.. he stuck at home ..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

lol.. u bought over whose SP? lol =x

wah...come back to post le ah...haha....

yup. in my sig, both my bikes.

wah...ben u upgrade le ah...sob...

oops!

i mean posts number!!! lols

real 2a still long ah

haha...like tat oso can ah??

ok thanks alot , which inspection centre more easy to pass .

vicom or sta ?

eh....think sta or jic better ba...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

soooooo sounds like hong wei sia..

i want !!!! i got my bike back le ... today free bo... dragon ask me go find him.. he stuck at home ..

free!!! wat time you cme dwn?? sms me!

wah...come back to post le ah...haha....

wah...ben u upgrade le ah...sob...

haha...like tat oso can ah??

eh....think sta or jic better ba...

found a gd offer, wait for wat???
free!!! wat time you cme dwn?? sms me!

found a gd offer, wait for wat???

wahaha.. good good.. i come down after dinner most likely ..

at nite can go out ??

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

at nite can go out ??

rounding for u right??

thats why east or west also no problem

at nite can go out ??

before 12am, gota be hm.

rounding for u right??

when he changes piston, he will cme to jurong!!!!
before 12am, gota be hm.

yah la

if not how to run in ....

this kind of ppl ah :nono:

Hmm, my rpm is around 1000 to 1100 and my full tank FC is about 270km. The fuel jet really is very impt. It will decrease your FC.

rounding for u right??

waaaaa.....

before 12am, gota be hm.

waaaaa..........

yah la

if not how to run in ....

this kind of ppl ah :nono:

waaaaaaaaaaaaaa....... is dd that time help me when i no bike lo .. then i now go jurong find him uall liddat.... dun wan go liao laaaa....:cry:

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

waaaaa.....

waaaaa..........

waaaaaaaaaaaaaa....... is dd that time help me when i no bike lo .. then i now go jurong find him uall liddat.... dun wan go liao laaaa....:cry:

you dont find excuse for not coming dwn ah.. ..

u all ah... (*&^@#%^&*(*&^%$#$%^&*(*&^%^&*(*

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

waaaaa.....

waaaaa..........

sing so small .... run here end to end also not 100km aiyoh

he wont find excuse wan , excuse onli start after he finish run in