i not lao jiao la...

why u want to make ur sp as slow as mine..?

i heard form a lot of sp riders tat lao jiao orange always peh peh peh @ the dam.. challenge alot of ppl pick up de wor... =x

i pass erp with a low value cashcard.. dotz.. now must pay 11 bucks.

use axs pay only 8 i tink?

my FC only 110 lidat leh.. so xiong.. but i got pillion ppl... Everyday top sia..

omg.. tink u need to full service n ask them check wats wrong wit ur block also... shinsou when to ask n chong say need full service to take out block to check

I also wana get my socks rock mahx... :lol:

Morning ppl...

omg.. i also wanna get my panties rock.. =x ehh.. socks n panties.. =P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hahaaaa.. R*land... u wann to join in also???

lolx..

omg.. the next time u go in.. they say dun have, left 300 or 350rm one ask u wan or not.. hahaa

same tactics used by ppl selling psp @ SLS.. lolx..

lol then too bad then like dat think i used the 'walk-off' tactic... see if they call me back n sell at a lower price :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

hey.. that "british" bike looks familiar...

u the lacer rite... haha.... sian....

call u hp off... my friend wanna buy ur bike but wan to see first....

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

:cheeky: this thread Seems quite active .............

BTW.. Me, currently riding SP.

Last time before kantong, first bike SP, second bike Fireblade.....

Cheerios.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

is gd to slp sum times, u dun get to tink so much

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Cheerios.....

u r a sis?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

?????

im asking cause she sae her license kantong.

tat y im asking whther is she/he a lady anot.

wat pretend?

u r a sis?

Yeap..... :cheeky:

?????

im asking cause she sae her license kantong.

tat y im asking whther is she/he a lady anot.

wat pretend?

:) got rule say ladies cannot kantong bike license meh..... if got then so good.. by now i will be riding class 2 le........

tat y im asking

im jus unsure.

i didnt sae cannot

why unsure??

the person already post kantong le ma.....

which part unsure?

unsure that she is a female who kantong

or unsure she is a male who kantong

its not so easy to apply to be a lady rider wan u know

i unsure she a m/f or wrg meh?

u seen her typing ?

i unsure she a m/f or wrg meh?

u seen her typing ?

Hmm.. what's up with my typing ??:cheeky:

im meaning tat, it could b a female acc.

but cant b sure which gender is typing behind to screen.

Cheerios.....

whoa! meaning the 1000cc version Fireblade! seems like a mighty big jump... :thumb:

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

hello all !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

yoz i heading jb to pump... any1 frm here going tonight?

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

yoz i heading jb to pump... any1 frm here going tonight?

going from 1st or 2nd link? i stay very near you.. if not too late i can go too..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
why unsure??

the person already post kantong le ma.....

which part unsure?

unsure that she is a female who kantong

or unsure she is a male who kantong

its not so easy to apply to be a lady rider wan u know

Dont snook ppl lehx...

Can you help me rock my socks??? :angel: