ya lor.. but i miss my kr hahaha..

how abt u pass anot yet? :sweat:

pass wad? 2b or 2A?

lol. yeah yeah i also think SP not fast enuff for u.

KRR good leh, good FC + fast + light . :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

duno u lei.. u pass 2a alr ar? i nv take 2a lol.. sibei lum nua plus dun intend upgrade.. maybe play sian liao go change tzm hahahah.. or get bac my kr!

i no fast one lei i safe rider, stick to spd limit at all times.. 60 or 90 nia..

anyway, im going for cheap lunch at TP anyone wanna go?

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

duno u lei.. u pass 2a alr ar? i nv take 2a lol.. sibei lum nua plus dun intend upgrade.. maybe play sian liao go change tzm hahahah.. or get bac my kr!

i no fast one lei i safe rider, stick to spd limit at all times.. 60 or 90 nia..

haben la. =X

wa. play seh..

yaya. u no fast. but u PLAY de. woot~

SP the slowest la. u sure will change back de lor..

anyways. i also gg for lunch. but cannot go tat far. :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

This hour go sure crowded one, plus the ventilation there not very good, not enough seats as well, ke ke... anyway not convenient for me to go there for lunch. Have a good lunch .......

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

haben la. =X

wa. play seh..

yaya. u no fast. but u PLAY de. woot~

SP the slowest la. u sure will change back de lor..

anyways. i also gg for lunch. but cannot go tat far. :cheeky:

wah u stay where TP v far meh.. temasek poly lei not traffic police lol..:cheeky:

but sp look the nicest out of the 3 lei.. i not lacer so look nice can liao heheh.. :angel:

This hour go sure crowded one, plus the ventilation there not very good, not enough seats as well, ke ke... anyway not convenient for me to go there for lunch. Have a good lunch .......

i go sure got seats ahahahah..:angel:

wah u stay where TP v far meh.. temasek poly lei not traffic police lol..:cheeky:

but sp look the nicest out of the 3 lei.. i not lacer so looknice can liao heheh.. :angel:

OH HO. u double post!

haha. look nice or not all those, is up to individual de leh.

hmmm.

not very far la. buttttttttt.

i cannot leave hse for too long. tats the prob.

wah u how old liao stil got curfew one ar lol.. or someone someone lock u in the hse cnt go out..:angel:

Shinsou...

If you looking for someone to tune your bike, i have someone who can do it for you after office hours.. he's a mechanic, but earning extra after work himself...

wah u how old liao stil got curfew one ar lol.. or someone someone lock u in the hse cnt go out..:angel:

no la. got things to do ma.

Yup ... weird, got license to ride bike, no licence to go out..??

got got...

as above. got things to do..

@ sandyanne: i'll let u know if i need some help.. just tuned n testing the effects for now.. ty for ur help! :cheeky:

she cnt leave hse coz got ppl waitforher at home lol.. :angel:

@ sandyanne: i'll let u know if i need some help.. just tuned n testing the effects for now.. ty for ur help! :cheeky:

she cnt leave hse coz got ppl waitforher at home lol.. :angel:

something like tat la.

smart a$$ la u. :angel:

something like tat la.

smart a$$ la u. :angel:

of cos! :angel:

dun type $ now ar i sensitive to it.. my pocket alot of holes man.. :cry:

Month end le... $$$$$ coming le ma....

not when we're not working.

ya... and now financial market so bad... my pocket dun have so many holes la... but got one bottomless pit inside only.

eh. girls can depend on themselves one ok.

no need everything also call bf de.

right sandyanne?

i am backup to my laobu liao how to ask her backup me.. gf bo la no body wan.. too slow too ugly too poor.. :cry: