Haha... who are the ladies... can say ma ??

can

go check out yr ladies riders thread

missynic and babydevil

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

his changi "ladies"

ya precisely... dun burst his secret bubble ma.... aiyo... =x

u seem to know me very well hor?? :sian:

JB fast in fast out!!!!! today/tonight/tomidnight!!! anyone?? call/sms me!!! 98573947

wa... how abt today , tomorrow and sunday ??

u wan second link 2moror?

wa... how abt today , tomorrow and sunday ??

u wan second link 2moror?

lol! i dun mind second link. but today my tank empty le... pump sing petrol? =p who's going?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

JB fast in fast out!!!!! today/tonight/tomidnight!!! anyone?? call/sms me!!! 98573947
knn, change to rvf only delete my no liao ah?!! sms you, you ask i'm who?!! dont wan go out wif you animore lah...

wakakakaka!!! i just change new phone.... then haven transfer the numbers ma =p so currently i have noone's number!! lol!! tonight wan go? or tml? =p

oyea... i heard bikeworks not bad. or onemotoring i heard not bad... i did my servicing at unique... now they have $20 off packages =p

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Wa... don't so upset la.. maybe he lost his handphone or whats sia.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

u still haven pm me ur no 0.o of the sp tee de list, u're the only one with question marks 0.o

and i've not seen u online in msn since!!! naughty..

pm me:

all info confidential

u still haven pm me ur no 0.o of the sp tee de list, u're the only one with question marks 0.o

and i've not seen u online in msn since!!! naughty..

Hmm.. what do you mean... do i know you ??

huh!!! ops! wrong person!!! lol!! i thought u're the spxcandy person =p

pm me:

all info confidential

Haha... click on my avatar to see my profile........ confirm you got the wrong person.

OMG!!! is tat u? fierce tattoos! i like!! :lovestruck:

pm me:

all info confidential

OMG!!! is tat u? fierce tattoos! i like!! :lovestruck:

ha.. yap thats me... that one not fierce enough la... I have even fiercer ones... ke ke

eh... post post!! show the fiercest ones!! =p

pm me:

all info confidential

eh... post post!! show the fiercest ones!! =p

Ok... one enough la... don't want to start advertising myself...

u can always pm me =p :cheeky:

pm me:

all info confidential

ben.... u nv reply me liao =*( if u wana fifo tonight, give me a call k?

pm me:

all info confidential

u can always pm me =p :cheeky:

Ok.. so did you catch that last avatar that i change.. ke.. now change back liaoz

hahaha, i'm not upset lah. they knw me 1.

sky, like dat can ah?!!

wah, ang gong sia!!! 759 vry sensertive to tattoo... ...

ben.... u nv reply me liao =*( if u wana fifo tonight, give me a call k?
i sms you bk alrdy mah. i maybe ard 9pm. u wat time??
hahaha, i'm not upset lah. they knw me 1.

sky, like dat can ah?!!

wah, ang gong sia!!! 759 vry sensertive to tattoo... ...

i sms you bk alrdy mah. i maybe ard 9pm. u wat time??

lol! y is 759 sensitive to tattoos? very long nv see him le... how's his leg?

i recieved ur sms le =p

i might be going in after my class =p around 5 =p

9pm will jam leh... today fri... hmm.....

anne damn hot siolx!!! 27 years old!! 1 decade older than me! but still got my nose running =x

pm me:

all info confidential

i recieved ur sms le =p

anna damn hot siolx!!! 27 years old!! 1 decade older than me! but still got my nose running =x

hello... i'm not anna.. i'm anne.........

Wei... don't post my age here leh.. wa lau describe me as one DECADE older some more.....

i recieved ur sms le =p

anna damn hot siolx!!! 27 years old!! 1 decade older than me! but still got my nose running =x

you go ask him loh. he's fine & alive lah. wat time you will rch 2nd link? i later aft wrk go hm take passport then we meet go pump & dinner there. all of you gota call her jie jie... ... not me.

i recieved ur sms le =p

I protest....... no posting of my age ok, very sensitive one leh....

hello... i'm not anna.. i'm anne.........

Wei... don't post my age here leh.. wa lau describe me as one DECADE older some more.....

you will get used to it soon. i'm used to it alrdy... ... must face the facts!!!!