haha long story. less talk. more action. now where tht fella. hoho. looks lyk someone doesnt like him either. sum1 saw my post and pm me... wahahahh

eh wad u tinking! i bet u dunno tis rvf la. not forum ppl. his plate 5445.

Ha ha.. so that guy must be big time trouble maker.......

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

We thinking of Bt Indah Beggar Chicken larx..What you thinking??? :p

But no. plate looks familiar to me...

ok hi blackstar , eat already ?hows work today ?

busy today ? ok where my beer i go off le hahhahahah .

guniess draught is nt e same as guiness stout. this is nt the old foreign extra fer ah peks. tis is lighter, creamier, smoother, less gassy, and lower alcohol >>>>wa u tried ah

another

RVF :faint: :angry:

cartel how many outlets nia. trace the wan nearest to u where u see him lor

yea of cuz i haf to try ma haha, how can u not know wad the product ure selling tastes like rite? :angel:

why? u sian of rvf uh?

hmm i saw him upp along sgoon rd. but if he works the closest cartel, wld be sgoon gardens. but den he wldnt be on the upp sgoon rd. unless he works plaza sing? hmmm....

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Nahx, 750 sucks... :lol: Lousy bike...

Steady, i see u there after work...muhahahaha

Last night??RVF???Hmmmmmm....

Eh w4m, thinking what i thinking???

si mi thinking what i thinking

bananas in pj ah :cheeky:

means u saying i noe passion? or i no money? lol :cheeky:

wah fri uh.. i was tinkin of sat.. cuz got the convoy.. woohoo~tht nte the lady riders outing they were saying maybe wana make a lady riders convoy.. dunno if they rly got do annot.. hmm lemmie guess.. 6pm bikini babe wash? lol..

hahahhah wa so accurate ah .. well see uyr hand can withstand the itchy a not

haha long story. less talk. more action. now where tht fella. hoho. looks lyk someone doesnt like him either. sum1 saw my post and pm me... wahahahh

well jus go to his cartel and make him jia lat jia lat ... become his customer unless he work kitchen

Ermmmm, i shall leave that for u to decide... :lol:

Sat might drop by too..See how lorx...And yes, SLR ready bikini shots and the stunt show before going for dinner...

You ask w4m, i seldom meet them on Fri one..But for this, no choice...hehehe

yeah lor i also seldom so early come out on fri also ...

mc28 , sat if go also can leh, eat popeye then watch 007

idea?? :thumb:

why bukit indah ?

i also dun understand

yea of cuz i haf to try ma haha, how can u not know wad the product ure selling tastes like rite? :angel:

why? u sian of rvf uh?

hmm i saw him upp along sgoon rd. but if he works the closest cartel, wld be sgoon gardens. but den he wldnt be on the upp sgoon rd. unless he works plaza sing? hmmm....

not sian of RVF

is RVF team s***s hahahhahah

always kana bully by them

hahhaha

see u beginning yr investigation le

Swee...Provided popeye gt empty space..You organise~~

why bukit indah ?

i also dun understand

Shhhhh...Dont say out...

not sian of RVF

hahhaha

Cos they all rascal...Bao SP one..

Swee...Provided popeye gt empty space..You organise~~

Shhhhh...Dont say out...

si me i organise....

wa lau ..

must buy tickets la early early which i think possible le.

thur i chao out to ms buy..

or u wan indah le then ms movie??

Cos they all rascal...Bao SP one..

yeha rascals.............

si me i organise....

wa lau ..

must buy tickets la early early which i think possible le.

thur i chao out to ms buy..

or u wan indah le then ms movie??

yeha rascals.............

Tickets i can book online..This one small issue..

See majority lorx...

1) Bt Indah + 007

2) Popeye + 007

u cycle over i give you 1 carton beer free! lol :thumb:

you shd see wad he did den u will WOW.

stupid *******.

cannot accept the fact tht a girl overtook him.

and it's only cuz i late fer work, rushing..

summore to avoid conflict i actually changed to the nxt lane den overtook so tht he wun tink im disturbing him.

he stil bei song.

yup :thumb:

wana try the new guiness draught?

2 for $7.90

buy 4 get 1 FREE lol :cheeky:

wow! tyty! :cheeky:

where's my prize? hehe

you want socks uh.. maybe u ask the 7eleven staff :X

i only sell beer lol. yes the macs there tht one.

but i heard the other 7eleven at bg splash got another guiness promoter..

maybe she will rock ur socks hehehe :angel:

hmm.. i dunno tht chris leh.. y u say he my gd fren O.o

04-05 i not in sbf ma.. i mean i miss our own group of kaki tht used to meet up go riding every single nite.. now all broke up le lol.. some army.. sch.. sold bike.. :cry:

oh he rly is ur fren uh lol.. yea i rly scared of runners.. run far far away..

den he wear wad to ride? socks? lol :cheeky:

wow so lucky! im now having headache.. everyday tinkin if i shd sell my sp annot.. 1 more mth to sign up 2A.. my fren offer to give me his rvf.. cuz he got a Wave oso.. den i just COI.. i want rvf.. but.. i stil love my sp too much to let go.. rvf to big/heavy for me to play.. can only slowly rides.. cannot do all the stupid nonsense we do on sp.. lol

hougang! he come visit me :cheeky:

haha no la he go help his ex gf's mum download dunno wad music.... :X

what sia lol!@!!

yea, and you are one of those who strongly adviced me not to get pgm.. crushed my dream,, hahaha :giddy:

i stil got meet them ma.. 7599 supera whitefire they all..

haha but you managed to see, so ciao,. from my room i cant see.. lucky she nto itchy hand..

chey O.o lol

thot wana ask u go down smoke later lol

haha ya lor. fer awhile only. den i will disappear agn :X

how ur exams gg?

my final wk of assessment tis wk! soon i can start clocking post everyday agn lol :cheeky:

hmm i dun tink they put water in the petrol la :giddy:

aww. tats good to hear.

mine cham lo. still long long longggggg.

and with FYP = :faint:

btw, anyone gg NBW? or shd i say anyone i know? :X

feel like gg but def not alone la.. summore i tink tht period my hols start le yippie!!

tink i saw kay-s and whitefire's name in the goody bag list rite?

will be with nic and frens. u wan can tagalong. =)

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

sian... just now go hkl there do my horn... then he check my suspension leaking... wah lao... going to spend $$ again... :(

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20060713/e/I+started+riding/dt/13/k/4390/event.png
sian... just now go hkl there do my horn... then he check my suspension leaking... wah lao... going to spend $$ again... :(

This kind of $$$ is must waste kind, anyway..It's good to make it a habit to service the suspension every 1 to 1 1/2 years...

si mi thinking what i thinking

bananas in pj ah :cheeky:

hahahhah wa so accurate ah .. well see uyr hand can withstand the itchy a not

well jus go to his cartel and make him jia lat jia lat ... become his customer unless he work kitchen

huh wad itchy???

haha too bd tht day i late fer work no time play with him :cheeky:

wah if he kitchen jialat later sabo my food. nvm i put cockroach inside den complain :D

not sian of RVF

hahhaha

haha wad does s****s stand fer?

i catch no ball.. :giddy:

aww. tats good to hear.

mine cham lo. still long long longggggg.

and with FYP = :faint:

will be with nic and frens. u wan can tagalong. =)

when ur fyp due?

oh cool. got sign up the goodie bag? haha

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

huh wad itchy???

wah if he kitchen jialat later sabo my food. nvm i put cockroach inside den complain :D

when ur fyp due?

Dont harm innocent cockroaches.... :p

huh wad itchy???

when ur fyp due?

stands for s u c k

you shd see wad he did den u will WOW.

stupid *******.

cannot accept the fact tht a girl overtook him.

and it's only cuz i late fer work, rushing..

summore to avoid conflict i actually changed to the nxt lane den overtook so tht he wun tink im disturbing him.

he stil bei song.

you want socks uh.. maybe u ask the 7eleven staff :X

i only sell beer lol. yes the macs there tht one.

but i heard the other 7eleven at bg splash got another guiness promoter..

maybe she will rock ur socks hehehe :angel:

hmm.. i dunno tht chris leh.. y u say he my gd fren O.o

04-05 i not in sbf ma.. i mean i miss our own group of kaki tht used to meet up go riding every single nite.. now all broke up le lol.. some army.. sch.. sold bike.. :cry:

wow so lucky! im now having headache.. everyday tinkin if i shd sell my sp annot.. 1 more mth to sign up 2A.. my fren offer to give me his rvf.. cuz he got a Wave oso.. den i just COI.. i want rvf.. but.. i stil love my sp too much to let go.. rvf to big/heavy for me to play.. can only slowly rides.. cannot do all the stupid nonsense we do on sp.. lol

woah... so many guiness promoter sia...hahaa.. gd gd..

anyway the chris i toking abt, u dunno him la.. i mean for the earlier batches of sp riders. this is like the 3rd or 4th batch of sp riders i m toking to right now.. haa

eh?? rvf? wah.. COi leh... come come.. left how many mths coi.. which shop.. if reasonable i coi.. if possible i maybe even top up to him if condition gd.. haahaa.

blackstar > one free can for every visit ah ??

gusiness draught is good...

as fo the sp , cafe cartel shirt , should be easy to find leh

why? u sian of rvf uh?

hmzz.. most probably is PS cafecartel.. =x. u go PS multi storey carpark see if his sp paintwrk is there.. =x btw.. wat paintwrk ah?? haahaa i go check =x

feel like gg but def not alone la.. summore i tink tht period my hols start le yippie!!

come come wanna join the convoy?? register for the goodie bag.. den i help u send registration form for the convoy together.. heehee.. den one group all together move off from a location to sg flyer on friday.. =)

woooo.. how much did u do ur horn? what make n model?

Dont harm innocent cockroaches.... :p

lolx.. sg got too many innoent cockroaches running out of the sewers whenever it rains.. hahahaha

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

heeheehee... gd old times sia...

later i call all the ex-sp riders from 2004-05 come in ah... lolx..

too bad one of ur gd frenz chris who rode a ta200 last time when we always had our sp outings, passed away last yr juz outside np..

hmzz...

rest all upgraded.. only left me with sp.. haa this is old....

chris.... i went to the site the next day... jioed u but u nv turn up =*(

you can be the same ma :thumb:

wa!!! super rare guest!!

i go with u la! =p but u have to be my gf first. how how? =x

5445... isnt tat eddie's? hmmmm...

Tickets i can book online..This one small issue..

See majority lorx...

1) Bt Indah + 007

2) Popeye + 007

thought u guys went bt indah two nights ago? nv? *blur*

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Wah, like this i also want siax...

Not Eddie's bike..

We planning round 2 lorx..Maybe this time i go there whack 1 whole chicken... :p

wa i going to quote this

screen capture and send to someone

chris.... i went to the site the next day... jioed u but u nv turn up =*(

wa!!! super rare guest!!

ppl ride RVF liao come here disturb sp riders.. .wahahahaa

i did not go to chris funeral as well.. wateva tat is.. he's in my heart..

dun come buaya la... u got so may gfs.. still come here buaya blackstar.. aahhaha

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Wah, like this i also want siax...

Not Eddie's bike..

We planning round 2 lorx..Maybe this time i go there whack 1 whole chicken... :p

wa!! round 2!! i wan!! tat night, eddie only told me about it tat afternoon 0.o and i'm working till 11.... =*(((((( and u guys left me out.... =*(((((( 2am when i'm comfy on bed le then u all sms me say at dam liao =*(((((( how can.... =*(((((

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wa i going to quote this

Sky... :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wa i going to quote this

wa!!! it's a joke!! a JOKE!!! must faster go edit it liao!! =p

dun come buaya la... u got so may gfs.. still come here buaya blackstar.. aahhaha

wakakakka! blackstar so fierce... how i dare to buaya her siolx.... =x

pm me:

all info confidential

wa!!! it's a joke!! a JOKE!!! must faster go edit it liao!! =p

wakakakka! blackstar so fierce... how i dare to buaya her siolx.... =x

Nic, all quoted...Print screen... :lol: His earlier on i already quote...

wa!! round 2!! i wan!! tat night, eddie only told me about it tat afternoon 0.o and i'm working till 11.... =*(((((( and u guys left me out.... =*(((((( 2am when i'm comfy on bed le then u all sms me say at dam liao =*(((((( how can.... =*(((((

So probably this sat lorx...hahaha..