• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wanna.. ride.. call Beast at 91157709... :-)

normally how many ppl will normally come for the rounding..??

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

thanks craz and stardust for the info. Just wondering, any of you guys ever cleared meter before?

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

ok, ok. got chance treat you kopi. dont be angry. wait grow old fast.

every wrinkle i get from being upset with you, you have to compensate me $100, if not i sue you..........:mad:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

normally how many ppl will normally come for the rounding..??

Uncle Ben one person enough for rounding..... ke ke

Hey fella SP riders, where do you fellas ride? Can me & my friends join your rides?

oh sure...

pls do an intro?

Everybody... next time please call me ANNE... dun call me sandy... to avoid any misunderstanding.... thank you

haahaa.. she dulan liaoz... hor hor..

an angry lady is a fierce scorpion.. ( dun sound nice, dun care.. :sweat: )

who is beast?

fact mah.4 me, i'm always 28... ...:lol:

haa

i always 21.. =x

y not 18? coz 18 is p plate days.. haaa.. 21 class 2.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

oh sure...

pls do an intro?

who is beast?

haa

i always 21.. =x

beast = Qing shou = Shinsou.......... get it

thanks craz and stardust for the info. Just wondering, any of you guys ever cleared meter before?

i nv clear meter b4.. n dun wished to. haa..hope tat helps. =)

every wrinkle i get from being upset with you, you have to compensate me $100, if not i sue you..........:mad:

ehh ehh ehh.. $100 per wrinkle where got enuff..

not enuff to compensate for the loss of youth n beauty la..

still have to go buy package for ur facials, full body scrub, spa, blah blah blah..

per wrinkle not worth it, =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lolx..

no wonder the no. so familiar..

its in my hp also.. haahaa. =x

so hws his bike liaoz.. service finished?

Suck it n ride!

@ least whever you c that wrinkle, you think of me!!!!!:lol:

Uncle Ben one person enough for rounding..... ke ke
i seldom come out 1. once in awhile only...

oh sure...

pls do an intro?

who is beast?

haa

i always 21.. =x

18 still not mature enough lah. if ever pple say i 21, @ nite cannot slp liao.

youngest age was 25 pple said!!!! younger than sandy!!!!

i nv clear meter b4.. n dun wished to. haa..hope tat helps. =)

ehh ehh ehh.. $100 per wrinkle where got enuff..

not enuff to compensate for the loss of youth n beauty la..

still have to go buy package for ur facials, full body scrub, spa, blah blah blah..

per wrinkle not worth it, =)

ok.. revise compensation cost to USD$100k per wrinkle

wei... why must mention younger than me.... uncle ben.. you owe me 2 x black and blue

lolx..

no wonder the no. so familiar..

its in my hp also.. haahaa. =x

so hws his bike liaoz.. service finished?

nope.. he still unhappy with his bike condition... say no power.. then that day i meet him and use his bike to show him how to use it power power... ha ha.. he say he don't dare.. but i think it's because he still not used to it.... once he used to it.. then you will see racer in tampines liaozz

Ya... who is beast? Whats his/her nick?

oh sure...

pls do an intro?

We always ride on Friday nights. Its getting boring as it is always the same old chaps. So thought of going riding with you fellas.

wei... why must mention younger than me.... uncle ben.. you owe me 2 x black and blue
wah lao eh. you said dont call you sandy, i post sandy, you admit is you. female always like that, mouth & heart always difff.

We always ride on Friday nights. Its getting boring as it is always the same old chaps. So thought of going riding with you fellas.

you call the no. you knw alrdy. ask him go riding.
ok.. revise compensation cost to USD$100k per wrinkle

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

haahaa.. got few times i buy ciggy, i kanna check ID.. wahaakakakaka..

do i look too young for the aunties ?

lolx.. luffing like mad for half an hr. =x

nope.. he still unhappy with his bike condition... say no power.. then that day i meet him and use his bike to show him how to use it power power... ha ha.. he say he don't dare.. but i think it's because he still not used to it.... once he used to it.. then you will see racer in tampines liaozz

icic, when u two meeting up again? i wanna try try his bike.. u try my bike lo..

no matter how u blow also lidat, coz the bike heavy, the rider heavy also..

no pickup no top spd.. haa

shinsou = beast..

friday nightz?? go where usually?

Suck it n ride!

wah lao eh. you said dont call you sandy, i post sandy, you admit is you. female always like that, mouth & heart always difff.

yeah.. you can touch a female's mouth but you cannot touch a female's heart

read post #82737

maybe you are wrong. if i didnt manage to touch my wife's heart, she wont have married me.
:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

haahaa.. got few times i buy ciggy, i kanna check ID.. wahaakakakaka..

do i look too young for the aunties ?

lolx.. luffing like mad for half an hr. =x

icic, when u two meeting up again? i wanna try try his bike.. u try my bike lo..

no matter how u blow also lidat, coz the bike heavy, the rider heavy also..

no pickup no top spd.. haa

shinsou = beast..

friday nightz?? go where usually?

you call him number and ask him lor. his number post in previous post.. :-)

maybe you are wrong. if i didnt manage to touch my wife's heart, she wont have married me.

wa uncle ben so confident leh... maybe you touch her somewhere where you shouldn't touch, thats why she have to marry you... wahah:confused:

haahaa

normally i touch their mouths n the organs outside of the heart even though o dun touch their hearts. =x

lolx.. juz being lame...

Suck it n ride!

wa uncle ben so confident leh... maybe you touch her somewhere where you shouldn't touch, thats why she have to marry you... wahah:confused:

lolx...

i also lidat.. tats y will end up like ben also. =x

soon soon soon..

haaa...

organise sp wedding convoy?? peh pehhhhhhhh lolx

Suck it n ride!