Originally posted by Ferrous@Oct 13 2004, 11:42 AM

so cheap????

which shop in jb u buying from?

if dunlop $30 i also wan change liao :confused:

Hmmm my friend wanted to bring me there,

but at last SIR people say my passport cannot renew.

So did not go in... i tell you the place you tompamg for me.

Live life to the fullest.

Ride the SLOWEST :faint:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 13 2004, 12:51 PM

hw 2 tompang tyres fr jb?... slip ard the waist? n ride bak?...

30 bucks?.. tt's darn cheap... but sure its original?... coz they might be fakes... beta check properly..

How to check..

The tyres come with certificate one meh?

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 13 2004, 11:50 PM

KRR can come boh?

Krr can come lah..

Actually bikes got fairing can come liao..

most prob will set the date to late nov cause of exams...

Would like to have a massive contigent for photos..

next time i grow old i can show my son that his daddy is a motor siao..

Originally posted by terry1982@Oct 13 2004, 11:11 AM

sh*t, jus kana fine $100 from ENA for excess of white smoke at woodlands checkpoint...omg this is the 2nd time liao...btw any1 know where to tune 2t oil intake to lower in singapore?sianzzz :help:

i think you should stop pouring 2t into your fuel tank.

This white smoke would go away when you use better 2t..

But all the cup jai from jb pipe very loud and lots of white smoke also

never kena, you must be wearing red underwear that day..

So sway......

Originally posted by phill@Oct 14 2004, 03:56 AM

tell me where to get $30 sgd leh i oso wanna change my rear tire

OR maybe you can tompang for me too...

Originally posted by kowzai@Oct 14 2004, 10:15 AM

i think you should stop pouring 2t into your fuel tank.

This white smoke would go away when you use better 2t..

But all the cup jai from jb pipe very loud and lots of white smoke also

never kena, you must be wearing red underwear that day..

So sway......

fren,cos those cub kia is under malaysia charge..

Dun worry, the bike is in good condition, yesterday my fren renew his road tax, and do so some servicing. Etc change engine oil. sparkplug. :smile:

Be happy always :-)

Ride alert at all times :angel:

1st bike - Yamaha RXZ - 135cc

2nd bike - Honda FireBlade series - 400cc

3rd bike - Yamaha RXZ- 135cc

4th bike - Suzuki GSXR K-series - 600cc

5th bike - Kawasaki KRR - 150cc

6th bike - Honda CBX Twister - 250cc

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

oh,i never pour 2t into my fuel tank ever since the 1st day i got my bike.its because my 2t intake open to bigger..thats why lo...Cant blame ppl..now only wish to adjust to normal intake..or else wait kana again...Sianz..Sad...$100 fly away..

Honda SP(FT 4283)=Sep 03-Ang 04

Honda Wave S(FX 7911)=Sep 04-Dec 04

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Dec 04-Nov 05

Honda V-tec1(FT 4252)=Nov 05-May 06

Honda Wave S(FBA 2616)=May 06-Oct 06

Yamaha Spark 135(FBA 9659)=Oct 06-Jan 08

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Jan 08-Apr 08

Suzuki K4 1000(FY 1945)=Jul 07-May 08

Yamaha X1R(FBC 5152)=Apr 08=???

Chevolet Aveo 5(SJM 5667)=Jan 08=???

Originally posted by terry1982@Oct 14 2004, 01:06 PM

oh,i never pour 2t into my fuel tank ever since the 1st day i got my bike.its because my 2t intake open to bigger..thats why lo...Cant blame ppl..now only wish to adjust to normal intake..or else wait kana again...Sianz..Sad...$100 fly away..

wat for pour 2t into ur tank?u have a 2t pump and u r not running on premix my fren..

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 14 2004, 01:36 PM

:angry:

mai like that larz...

muahahaha

*evil grinz*

Originally posted by kowzai@Oct 14 2004, 10:19 AM

OR maybe you can tompang for me too...

dear frenz,the dunlop tt900 in malaysia is made in thailand.tats y it is so cheap.actually singapore oso haf. i had mine changed at bukit merah shop.its jus tat some shop dun stock them.thai stuff DOES NOT stick unlike e original which is made in japan.u can see where it is made by lookin for the "made in japan" on the tyre itself.so be careful.

can ask something?they ppl fine u one is stationed at the checkpoint ah?i oso pourr 2t premix into fuel tank.to lubricate my piston more.but its seems to choke up alot of carbon as well.maybe we can share around tips?

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 14 2004, 01:23 AM

muahahahha..nice tradition...

so anyone else??

terry1982? splover?

Date: 15th Oct 04

Place: JB via 1st OR 2nd link

Purpose: petrol & makan (if can find leader)

Venue: TBA

Time: 11.30pm

Leader:

Confirmed:

1. d0n^

2. Ferrous

3. bgoy

1. Phill

those who wish to be on the pending list pls leave behind yr contact no. if u wish us to wait for u

Originally posted by phill@Oct 14 2004, 03:56 AM

tell me where to get $30 sgd leh i oso wanna change my rear tire

hm

last time i went to ah gua lane

the biggest size for TT900 they have is 100-70/17 liao leh

for front use is okay

but for back use like abit small?

but then...for pple who prefer small tyres...then cango for it~

Originally posted by Mr.Alex@Oct 13 2004, 02:47 AM

yeah of cos.... but if for me tat nv ride the SP b4 1.. even if i test it i dunno is it power enuff or any problem also.... :giddy: ....

Thats the point i confuse... scared that i try ok... but when i buy over then know tis bike act not power, not good, many thing spoilt or watever....

cos my first bike is like tat... now 3rd bike aledi still scared... my 2nd one also meet tis problem.. taty i post to look for expert to help :help:

Hope u all dun mind to :help: .....

hm

regarding the bike got power or not....

beside engaging in the mechanical method of using compression gauge etc to test the engine

the next way will be to try the bike yrself lor

get some other pple's SP and try

then compare w/ the SP u r going to buy

but seriously

when it comes to buying 2nd hand bike

luck is really important

see whether the seller kind or not liaoz

im also riding my 3rd bike...and this is the only problem free one

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 14 2004, 02:36 PM

dear frenz,the dunlop tt900 in malaysia is made in thailand.tats y it is so cheap.actually singapore oso haf. i had mine changed at bukit merah shop.its jus tat some shop dun stock them.thai stuff DOES NOT stick unlike e original which is made in japan.u can see where it is made by lookin for the "made in japan" on the tyre itself.so be careful.

this is wat i meant when check carefully...

even metzler got chiong ones... made in duno-whr..

dun compromise on ur tyres.. u'll nid them..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

take irc for example...when a brand new sp comes wif it,u r bound to change it..why?cos it's make in thailand..those make in japan r the realli good stuff..heard from my mechs they cost 250 like that for a pair..

it dep on ur class of bike.. bigger cc= bigger tyres= more ex..

2b bikes shld be

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

u were caught on mon night?

now ur bike v smoky meh? that day see like no...u adjust liao got difference tell me k, most prob dun haf cos i tried b4

and btw, is it reali true that when u drag harder, ur 2t pump will automatically adjust bigger?

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 14 2004, 03:18 PM

so anyone else??

terry1982? splover?

Date: 15th Oct 04

Place: JB via 1st OR 2nd link

Purpose: petrol & makan (if can find leader)

Venue: TBA

Time: 11.30pm

Leader:

Confirmed:

1. d0n^ 91707654

2. Ferrous

3. bgoy

1. Phill

those who wish to be on the pending list pls leave behind yr contact no. if u wish us to wait for u

so we going ah gua lane eat ah?

hehe...hungry hungry

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 14 2004, 03:27 PM

hm

regarding the bike got power or not....

beside engaging in the mechanical method of using compression gauge etc to test the engine

the next way will be to try the bike yrself lor

get some other pple's SP and try

then compare w/ the SP u r going to buy

but seriously

when it comes to buying 2nd hand bike

luck is really important

see whether the seller kind or not liaoz

im also riding my 3rd bike...and this is the only problem free one

Yeah lor... my previous 3 bike also not problem free.... My 2nd bike before just bought 1 day then piston jam in PIE..... damn suay....3rd bike also lots problem.. so now make me scared to buy bike aledi.. hehe....

--======B@bySleep|essW0rlD======--

2002 - Honda Phantom 150cc

2004 - Piaggio X9 Almafi 180cc

2004 - Honda WaveS 125cc

2004 - Honda CB400 Vtec 1 400cc

2006 - Mitsubishi Lancer 1600cc

2008 - Nissan Latio 1500cc

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c105/tz_jie/ayumi.gifhttp://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c105/tz_jie/ayumi.gif

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 14 2004, 03:20 PM

hm

last time i went to ah gua lane

the biggest size for TT900 they have is 100-70/17 liao leh

for front use is okay

but for back use like abit small?

but then...for pple who prefer small tyres...then cango for it~

juz nice for me mah haha

front 90 back 100 :cheer:

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by Mr.Alex@Oct 14 2004, 06:27 PM

Yeah lor... my previous 3 bike also not problem free.... My 2nd bike before just bought 1 day then piston jam in PIE..... damn suay....3rd bike also lots problem.. so now make me scared to buy bike aledi.. hehe....

and of all the bikes to buy as yr 3rd bike u choose SP?!

haha...personally...i feel that SP have aged over the years...so it's quite difficult to buy one that works really well....

no offence to SP owners out there! :p i myself frequent SP thread one~ :smile:

my 1st SP...engine got power...but power doesnt get transferred to wheels...dont know why

my 2nd wave...when it reaches ard 100kmph...it will have a sudden loss in power for like 1-2sec one...then suddenly got power again :giddy:

my current krr is the best liao :smile:

Originally posted by bgoy@Oct 14 2004, 05:20 PM

u were caught on mon night?

now ur bike v smoky meh? that day see like no...u adjust liao got difference tell me k, most prob dun haf cos i tried b4

and btw, is it reali true that when u drag harder, ur 2t pump will automatically adjust bigger?

yup it's true

the 2T pump will detect how much u open yr throttle

and adjust the flow of 2T accordingly

so we going ah gua lane eat ah?

hehe...hungry hungry

u know the road there then go lor~