btw just changed new set of tyres, how long do i have to run in for the tyres huh? till i touch the tyres won't have the wax? cos now its still super waxy.. turning must go very slow... :(

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

btw just changed new set of tyres, how long do i have to run in for the tyres huh? till i touch the tyres won't have the wax? cos now its still super waxy.. turning must go very slow... :(

u go pie changi to tuas sure wax gone..

wat tyres u change.. -.-

its only a thing layer la... very fast no more de...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

heehee da kor kor.. u dun bluff again.. i see with my eyes u know so many dua gu riders..

rode the haya summore at dam tat time.. =P

sandy from CV tried to touch his tambi.. haahaa

that haya ?? new face lift ma so must try .. last time all stock stock wan

i know dua gu riders cause after my p plate i wanna buy @a then class 2

lolx/./

u sure the stock sus is too soft?? lolx...

yss ah boy ard $170 i tink..

yes...

too soft for me.. i m fat tats y.. xD

yss 170 ah.. orig or cheong de..?

yes...

too soft for me.. i m fat tats y.. xD

yss 170 ah.. orig or cheong de..?

yss means yss.. alrdy so cheap still cheong or orig.. lolx..

haahaa..

u tink yoshi footrest ah... lolx.

battlax lor... :cheeky:

ohh.. bt 039ss? =)

gd tyres...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

dunno ah, a very fast sp. :(
humm like that must watch out for him le

u wan touch knee kind ah ?? one full tank can le la .//

u go pie changi to tuas sure wax gone..

wat tyres u change.. -.-

its only a thing layer la... very fast no more de...

u go tuas the roundabout ten times sure finish the right side ..

yss means yss.. alrdy so cheap still cheong or orig.. lolx..

haahaa..

u tink yoshi footrest ah... lolx.

ohh.. bt 039ss? =)

gd tyres...

yeah. when u going in jb again? call me lei now i got passport no kaki go in.. lol.

lolx././

u mean 10 laps ..

10 laps the tyre gone liaoz la..

not to say the wax.. haaha..

Suck it n ride!

yeah. when u going in jb again? call me lei now i got passport no kaki go in.. lol.

louis i going tonight u wanna go ??

i FIFO wan ..

in fact i thnking of going in now hahhah

haha full tank liao le, still cannot touch knee. :(

lolx././

u mean 10 laps ..

10 laps the tyre gone liaoz la..

not to say the wax.. haaha..

10 x go the roundabout should be ok la

now go in pump petrol... buy ciggy also bo hua liao...

go in or wat..

wan to go in also go makan.. den go kulai/skudai/gentings/KL/ liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

what FIFO? :lol:

faster in faster out ahahahhah

fast in fast out

in account terms is

first in first out .

but i thik now jam building up

what FIFO? :lol:

FAST IN FAST OUT..

10 x go the roundabout should be ok la

lol.. for his weight maybe cant.. haah =x

alamak.. tonight supper at 1-2am?? anyone???

will finish wrk ard tat timing.. return lorry den ride my sp go supper .. hee

Suck it n ride!

now go in pump petrol... buy ciggy also bo hua liao...

go in or wat..

wan to go in also go makan.. den go kulai/skudai/gentings/KL/ liaoz..

siao ah ....

u think here the ppl wana go so far meh ??

here onli go jb , pump petrol and buy cigg can le

craz i wanna go here

http://www.malaysiasite.nl/tinggi.htm

siao ah ....

u think here the ppl wana go so far meh ??

here onli go jb , pump petrol and buy cigg can le

craz i wanna go here

http://www.malaysiasite.nl/tinggi.htm

WAH!!!! COUNT ME IN!!!!

i wanna go!!!

bukit tinggi!

nice place..

maybe we can go KL.. den i visit my friends.. den we can ride off from there since only 40m-1hr ride. =)

nice place..

but the winding roads up the hills muz be quite tough i guess.. =x

Suck it n ride!

WAH!!!! COUNT ME IN!!!!

i wanna go!!!

bukit tinggi!

nice place..

maybe we can go KL.. den i visit my friends.. den we can ride off from there since only 40m-1hr ride. =)

nice place..

but the winding roads up the hills muz be quite tough i guess.. =x

quite tough to resist cornering u mean??

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

quite tough to resist cornering u mean??

no la..

i nv been to gentings or wateva hills ****.. i like touring...

but i not tourer. lolx.. if i m not sure of the roads i dun go fast.

i like cornering.. but i dunno how to corner.. i noobshit.

=x

nelson kor kor can teach me how to do a proper cornering?

Suck it n ride!

i wanna go here

http://www.rootbeer.com.my/

then u have to wait for next trip

no la..

i nv been to gentings or wateva hills ****.. i like touring...

but i not tourer. lolx.. if i m not sure of the roads i dun go fast.

i like cornering.. but i dunno how to corner.. i noobshit.

=x

nelson kor kor can teach me how to do a proper cornering?

i still think cameron is best .

nick still wanna go in ah?

think tonight then go in

think jam buiklding up