• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah wah class 3 already sia! mine coming soon in 2 weeks i hope! :pray:

Hehehe... All the best for your TP too.... :cheer:

on planing......

Skudai Night Ride 14/02/2009

Wa... Valentine's Day... :cry::cry::cry:

good morning everyone!

Good Morning too...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

wa valentine day , romantic ride ah

aaaarrrrrrhhhhhh!!! valentines' day leh!!! nic.... need ur help leh.... need to tap into ur ultimate pool of experience on valentines' day... :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

aaaarrrrrrhhhhhh!!! valentines' day leh!!! nic.... need ur help leh.... need to tap into ur ultimate pool of experience on valentines' day... :cheeky:

bring her to a long kang.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

what u wanna intend to do ??

hi guys, i'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

welcome back.. relac enough le ma ?

wa the TAG team husband and wife back le

back from the grave to haunt you...... wwwait foooooorrrrrrr mmeeeee

i wait .. ok

i wait.....

make sure u wear red color to haunt hor ..

no problem... which colour shade of red you want..

Edited by sandyanne

ferrari red

ok.. please burn it to me so that i can wear it.... to haunt you

bring her to a long kang.....

huh? wat's long kang? drain? y bring to drain?

what u wanna intend to do ??

i intend to make her happy :sian:

dun think dirty 0.o 0.o 0.o

hi guys, i'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Chinese New Year!!!!

wa the TAG team husband and wife back le

huh? TAG? y? ervin not here ma

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

ok.. please burn it to me so that i can wear it.... to haunt you

can .... as a ghost

u should know where i stay ..

must tell me in my dreams what else u need ok :thumb:

i intend to make her happy :sian:

dun think dirty 0.o 0.o 0.o

huh? TAG? y? ervin not here ma

u intend to make her happy ??

er , long enough meh ?? i know strong enough , but long enough ?? :cheeky:

u got budget bo ?

no budget can do a lot of things wan leh ..

ervin is with sauce and u

u 3 gaysome

u intend to make her happy ??

er , long enough meh ?? i know strong enough , but long enough ?? :cheeky:

u got budget bo ?

no budget can do a lot of things wan leh ..

got budget la... but cannot say here... later she see =x lol!! meet up for coffee and discuss? =p

where u now?

pm me:

all info confidential

got budget la... but cannot say here... later she see =x lol!! meet up for coffee and discuss? =p

where u now?

Meet up tonight lorx...Still wait for what..XMAS ar??

where u now?

wa .. she really see wan ah ??

ok i pm u my opinion ...

ervin is with sauce and u

u 3 gaysome

there's only me and sauce.

sometimes ju or shaoming will join in as guests.

pm me:

all info confidential

Meet up tonight lorx...Still wait for what..XMAS ar??

wa .. she really see wan ah ??

ok i pm u my opinion ...

ok! i dun mind tonight. but i wont be going for ur ccs... maybe i meet u after ur ccs?

pm me:

all info confidential