LMAO, THE WAY U DESCRIBE THING IS ****ING FUNNY !

Haha, and where is this converted currency ?

as Malay speak, Kapak (kapak mean axe, use for cut coconut tree)

converted currency, same concept as pump petrol at SG and JB.

all is about economic ability.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Woah, Lao Jiaos talking. Dont angry la u all, I first thing wake up I check forum den see this. Btw, where u get all the engine parts from? All new ar ?

Btw bros and sis here can tell me which racing footrest is less than 100 bucks ?

i not angry..

juz dun like riders comparing msia stuffs to sg stuffs though i pump petrol in msia often...

if its sg stuffs n he got it cheap.. maybe he can share...

u dont know also dont cakap sampah la......

anyway do think we can purchase above parts from Malaysia BoonSiew officially? hehe.

doesnt need to really purchase direct to get cheaper...

How I wish I got bike and can go with u guys. Btw anyone knows how to install Leds ?

wat led u wanna install??

got sp alrdy n licence??

=x

dun be another alibaba...

**juz a warning to the ali baba wannabes..**

coz forum juz got another 2b rider while waiting for 2a rode his s4 kana rdblock..

confirm kana..

juz dun be stupid..

99% can get from FJT.

custom make bracket to extand the footrest to rear(or same high with another racing footrest).

u need scatch out the drawing for fabricate.

about $20-25 pair(TBC)

Mal't susguestion:

Stainless steel 2B304 6.0mm thk

Mild steel 6.0mm thk (cheaper)

hmzz..

so where is FJT??

its juz a custom bracket to fit the orig footrest or a racing footrest??

sorry but i catch no balls..

noob sp rider here..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i not angry..

juz dun like riders comparing msia stuffs to sg stuffs though i pump petrol in msia often...

got sp alrdy n licence??

=x

coz forum juz got another 2b rider while waiting for 2a rode his s4 kana rdblock..

confirm kana..

juz dun be stupid..

hmzz..

so where is FJT??

noob sp rider here..

ervin naughty naughty ahhh... disturb ppl...

and wads wrong if msia is cheaper sia.. if can get cheaper good wad ..not good meh ?? u got too much money gimme laaaaa. i no poor boy lol.. cheaper as in the same quality la.. chiong ones dun say.. i also do my 7599 in kok ping lei.. and the previous batch of sp riders noes the quality of their work. ppl say they give chiong piston.. but that time my piston seize i bring to chai fatt ask .. it was an original piston they gave me... so i dun see anything not right bout letting them do lei.

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

oh yea.. i getting my bike soooonn !!! must jio me out rounding ahhh !

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Agree, it's call that "Harga dalam Buku"(Price on book).

hmzz..

so where is FJT??

noob sp rider here..

Really alot Honda OEM parts there,

FJT

15, Rowell Road,Singapore 207973

Tel: 6392 5928

u can find your whole RVF engine at there also

just add-in a bracket, settle.(noneed buy what the ulu-ulu brand racing footrest, drop also pecah)

it's also available similar product at the market

http://www.syscast.com/syscast/images/products/racing/footrest-y-tzm.jpg

oei ah ger, where's ytd those pic taken??

anyone noe hw much original sp piston cost? feel like doing my own top overhaul bt duno if its that much cheaper than sending to shop. Unique charge $220. if i buy parts all chg myself cost $200 like nt worth my time ah to save $20. anyone DIY before? roughly cost hw much?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

Haven count in if u screw up the engine urself.. :angel:

Outing - Around singapore

All bikes is welcome

Date: 14/02/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 9pm

Rulez : Try to bring ur gf or a girl as ur pillion

Activities:

1. Meet up at cine open carpark

2. Dinner at cine

3. Those who attend can suggest where to go after dinner

Going Riders

1: navyjohn (94599330)

Add ur name in

on 14th? =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

the bike is not only legendary... the slipper is..

i waiting for w4m to upload photo! legendary slipper..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Outing - Around singapore

All bikes is welcome

Date: 14/02/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 9pm

Rulez : Try to bring ur gf or a girl as ur pillion

Activities:

1. Meet up at cine open carpark

2. Dinner at cine

3. Those who attend can suggest where to go after dinner

Going Riders

1: navyjohn (94599330)

Add ur name in

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/14022009.jpg

:sian::sian::sian:

ervin naughty naughty ahhh... disturb ppl...

and wads wrong if msia is cheaper sia.. if can get cheaper good wad ..not good meh ?? u got too much money gimme laaaaa. i no poor boy lol.. cheaper as in the same quality la.. chiong ones dun say.. i also do my 7599 in kok ping lei.. and the previous batch of sp riders noes the quality of their work. ppl say they give chiong piston.. but that time my piston seize i bring to chai fatt ask .. it was an original piston they gave me... so i dun see anything not right bout letting them do lei.

ehh... i cant comment on kokping n i not saying anything bad from them since i service my bike b4 there also....

they're a bunch of friendly dudes i can say..

about original stuffs or not dun ask me coz i nv been thru...

u too siao ur nsr liaoz..

i wanna try ur nsr when we meet.. =P

oh yea.. i getting my bike soooonn !!! must jio me out rounding ahhh !

sure..

after my hk trip...

Agree, it's call that "Harga dalam Buku"(Price on book).

Really alot Honda OEM parts there,

FJT

15, Rowell Road,Singapore 207973

Tel: 6392 5928

u can find your whole RVF engine at there also

just add-in a bracket, settle.(noneed buy what the ulu-ulu brand racing footrest, drop also pecah)

it's also available similar product at the market

http://www.syscast.com/syscast/images/products/racing/footrest-y-tzm.jpg

oh ya..

paiseh.. a moment of blur-ness

my gd fren told me b4 FJT..

ask me to get the spark plug spanner from there.. hahaa..

the honda tool bag.. =/

oei ah ger, where's ytd those pic taken??

i dunno.. dun ask...

*rams mc28 butt*

FJT nearby LAB.. jus visit it days ago..

wah... lao jiao liaoz..

so fierce...

didnt know ur gf older than u also..

y u so gian her? coz her boobs bigger?

lolx

anyone noe hw much original sp piston cost? feel like doing my own top overhaul bt duno if its that much cheaper than sending to shop. Unique charge $220. if i buy parts all chg myself cost $200 like nt worth my time ah to save $20. anyone DIY before? roughly cost hw much?

ehh... unique i wanna say, sp use phantom block n piston.. -.-"""

until my fren go ahmeng there den ah meng let him see y the sp not running well..

piston n ring by right ard 50+- 70+...

but ... u sure u wanna do it yrself???

Haven count in if u screw up the engine urself.. :angel:

^5....

i waiting for w4m to upload photo! legendary slipper..

i also wanna see!!!!!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol wont screw up la... 2 storke engine very straight forward one. previously i open up my sp to polish the pistion n block mysef(wif my dads help la). but i gotta say takes alot of time. n must be careful nt to lose or forget the screws belong to where.

so wana find out if do myself hw much cheaper. if $20-30 nt worth it ah. even $50 mayb nt worth the touble n time.

but theres nth like the satisfaction of DIY. bringing a **** up bike to life again on ur own. send shop come back u wont get that same feeling. duno hw to say. those who always DIY shud noe wat im talking abt.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

Even $50 might nt be worth the time and trouble, why still ask??? :lol: :lol:

Post wrong

Edited by ahhao
Post wrong

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

lol wont screw up la... 2 storke engine very straight forward one. previously i open up my sp to polish the pistion n block mysef(wif my dads help la). but i gotta say takes alot of time. n must be careful nt to lose or forget the screws belong to where.

so wana find out if do myself hw much cheaper. if $20-30 nt worth it ah. even $50 mayb nt worth the touble n time.

but theres nth like the satisfaction of DIY. bringing a **** up bike to life again on ur own. send shop come back u wont get that same feeling. duno hw to say. those who always DIY shud noe wat im talking abt.

teach me? ~~

but dun need to run in after that right?

cause didnt change anything and etc. :cheeky:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

Wherre is this FJT ?

Rowell...He already posted the address..

Erm... Cannot say straight forward leh! Cuz i also got try before. Tubing and stuff must really remember. If not, will be like 1st SP like this. PISTON JAM! So better leave it to the pro. Den use seat down and see.

14 feb stay at home slp! Cuz no cai to bring along... Maybe going prawning on that day. Will be at bishan.

i not angry..

got sp alrdy n licence??

=x

confirm kana..

juz dun be stupid..

hmzz..

so where is FJT??

noob sp rider here..

I already got my SP parking in the carpark. LED also bought liao but no license, just need workmanship only. Anyone know how to fix ?

Can help me plz ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT