lol... u damn power sia... hahaha... this is call jing jing ji jiao.. hahaha

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u spend 1.5 to take bike license ar

at least 1.5 liao.. sonn will be 1.6k

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

wahhh today wet weather.

jus now S course go too fast went up kerb but still going and made my way to crank. can ah like that?

HAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHa i used to do that... last time mount kerb until almost hit the mini shelter at the s course..

opps, sorry i shouldn;t laugh at u...

Edited by blythe

HAHAHAHa i used to do that... last time mount kerb until almost hit the mini shelter at the s course..

opps, sorry i shouldn;t laugh at u...

haha its ok la i admit i noob! LOL!

u taking which driving centre?

Bro ur supposed to used distilled water. Not mineral water. Reason being mineral water will leave residue in ur cooling system due to the "minerals" in it.

Theres a few things that can cause overheating. most prob is faulty water pump. However i have a very good explanation for ur temp rise. U mentioned it goes up halfway rite. Ask any sp rider wats their temp during traffic jam. Chances are its half also. Riding at low speeds it is normal for the temp to go around half. If problem wif the cooling system chances are ur temp will shoot up all the way to max. So i dun think u got anyth to worry abt.

If faulty water pump or cooling system spoil can repair ma or must change ? Roughly how much also ?

Den I alr pour mineral water in liao leis. How ar lidat?

And why isit dat u go low speed the temp will shoot up?

Not high speed den will hotter mehs ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

eh haha, haven yet. but already agreed with the seller alr. from this forum 1 also wad, at the garage sales. blythe, i also first time fail tp. i damn emo. den i 2nd time pass happy, but barely sia. 16 points haha. u can do it 1 la, dun kan chiong, especially e-brake and narrow plank. the blink spots / check back are all instincts if u do it all the time.

If faulty water pump or cooling system spoil can repair ma or must change ? Roughly how much also ?

low speed = low gear

low gear = more power

more power = overheat faster

thats y traffic jam or at traffic light mus off engine. esp fireblade and rvf always got overheat prob de :(

haha its ok la i admit i noob! LOL!

u taking which driving centre?

i'm from ssdc =)

eh haha, haven yet. but already agreed with the seller alr. from this forum 1 also wad, at the garage sales. blythe, i also first time fail tp. i damn emo. den i 2nd time pass happy, but barely sia. 16 points haha. u can do it 1 la, dun kan chiong, especially e-brake and narrow plank. the blink spots / check back are all instincts if u do it all the time.

haha i tell u all my story la... y i fail... but tt day i wasn't depress de..

at 1st my mirror drop on the right, then i keep checking blind sport, cos most of the change lane in on the right.. + the bike i took the clutch too far, i'm not use to it go a bit of prb getting the biting point. thus, lose confident lo..

then i'm not sure of the lorry intention at the left lane(i'm in the middle lane) because i wan to change to left lane.. so kanna 8pts fr causing other vehicles to slow down, then slow accerlation 4pts, change lane abrublty4pts... total is 16pts just by my reaction to the lorry behind me...

then do u-turn, suddenly the steering turn left automatically... so hor... i faster adjust back... but too late le... kanna wide turning and wooble...

haha .. last is i wanna turn right, infront is a t-junction(hospital), i alrdy inch out le.. then i make sure the road is clear before i turn lo, plus behind ppl alrdy horn me le... so i go straight and before i turn my steering at the dotted line, i got to check blind sport ma, got a cab dash out jam brake for me... i kanna 8pts again lo...

actually in between still got other things like van purposely follow at my pace, dont let me change lane the the left cos got buses at the bus stop before turning into the market there...

my 1st time i also tio bike that have like 3/4 clutch biting point lor. den not used to it sia. and hate it when at the middle lane beside yck mrt, need to change to right lane after the traffic light. then the vehicles dont let u change lane 1 sia. anyway wad design is ur sp? haha. i damn noob in sp, noe almost nth. issit true dat ntuc no more insurace for 2b bikes? 1 of my fren jus tel me.

and how much is insurance for a 18year old p plater, riding sp? cfm damn ex...

water pump cannot repair de. must change. i never change so dunno how much exactly. but i guess at least $200

mineral water will cos aluminum to corrode thus causing more wear and tear to ur radiator. so better ur distilled water or battery water.

at low speeds, less air passes thru the radiator compare than higher speeds.

imagine heat generated from engine will be transfer to the coolant, then the radiator job is to cool the coolant. so if lesser air pass thru radiator then the coolant will be hot causing higher engine temp.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

my 1st time i also tio bike that have like 3/4 clutch biting point lor. den not used to it sia. and hate it when at the middle lane beside yck mrt, need to change to right lane after the traffic light. then the vehicles dont let u change lane 1 sia. anyway wad design is ur sp? haha. i damn noob in sp, noe almost nth. issit true dat ntuc no more insurace for 2b bikes? 1 of my fren jus tel me.

and how much is insurance for a 18year old p plater, riding sp? cfm damn ex...

haha sure bo? my agent just help me quote for ntuc insurance on 10/2 for sp lei... my insurance alrdy 600+

the rule is "under 21 or less then 2 years of riding experience -$500" -> my fren renew his sp insurance then i saw the statement.. renew alrdy 500 liao... so 1st time insurance is 600+ at least.

Edited by blythe

u sure bo? my agent just quote me under ntuc insurance for sp at 10/2 lei...

hmmmm

urs at least 600+ ba... mine alrdy 600+

heee k la.. i decide not to warm up bike le... tmr then warm up(lazy)... i go zz le... haha...

water pump cannot repair de. must change. i never change so dunno how much exactly. but i guess at least $200

mineral water will cos aluminum to corrode thus causing more wear and tear to ur radiator. so better ur distilled water or battery water.

at low speeds, less air passes thru the radiator compare than higher speeds.

imagine heat generated from engine will be transfer to the coolant, then the radiator job is to cool the coolant. so if lesser air pass thru radiator then the coolant will be hot causing higher engine temp.

Die, now wad?My bike is on layup i cant ride to motordiam.

If i just leave it there at my coolant will rust overtime ar?

Die liao =X

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Die, now wad?My bike is on layup i cant ride to motordiam.

If i just leave it there at my coolant will rust overtime ar?

Die liao =X

bo bian mus call tow truck lor.

Wa u all first time all fail tp. I v scared liao la. I 5th of march first time. I hope i dun fail man wtf

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Coolant wont rust. will just turn milky.

take note topping up of coolant is at the radiator not the reserve tank under the rider seat

add $20 call tow to motortiam then + another $20 to tow back to ur car park. remember NOT to lock ur handle bars if calling tow if not +$5..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

woo im home!

raining siol road sibei wet ah. the taxi driver drive so fast i scared mennn.:cry:

bull **** la u /////