metallic grey from YEOW motor located at amk industrial park 1.. go in ask for ah pek lor..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm.. at first u think ma fan ma. after that used to it le.. then nw under my sit is empty de.. i take out the 2t container and the collant plastic container.. then DIY 2 cough syrup bottle and put there lor..

hahaha.

then you must be always race with ppl one lo.

power bike. thats why went on premix! :angel:

you DIY to cough syrup bottle put there for what? hahaha.

that bottle is glass right.

hahaha.

then you must be always race with ppl one lo.

power bike. thats why went on premix! :angel:

you DIY to cough syrup bottle put there for what? hahaha.

that bottle is glass right.

no la.. i don race de leh.. lol.. nt the glass type de.. those older type de.. people use to drink the cough syrup till high de.. white colour plastic de..

ohhhhs. another lacer! hahaha.

okay i know which bottle leh. when we go see zhong yi doctor.

they will always give that plastic bottle. haha

anyway, you spend how much on your paintwork?

look like only 2 of us talking here. haha

ohhhhs. another lacer! hahaha.

okay i know which bottle leh. when we go see zhong yi doctor.

they will always give that plastic bottle. haha

anyway, you spend how much on your paintwork?

look like only 2 of us talking here. haha

yah correct liao.. that chinese doctor gif de.. lol.. my paintwork about 500 bah.. i also forget liao.. cos that time work there then spray de.. lol..

the rest don know go where liao sia..

yah correct liao.. that chinese doctor gif de.. lol.. my paintwork about 500 bah.. i also forget liao.. cos that time work there then spray de.. lol..

the rest don know go where liao sia..

wow, your paintwork so exp too. lols.

anyway,i gtg liao.

no one chat with you already. haah!

see you bro! :angel:

wow, your paintwork so exp too. lols.

anyway,i gtg liao.

no one chat with you already. haah!

see you bro! :angel:

i also gtg liao.. i nt sure bout the price ar.. cos nv ask at all.. lol.. hahhaa.. going off liao.. cos i in camp using the iNet.. so cannot use long.. :) see ya guys tml.. night...

basketball. juz kena caught by tp for tinted visor. Actually i noe sooner or later i will get caught lah but didnt expect it to be so soon! nt even 1 mth since i change visor. haix. i shud haf known better than ride at PIE during that time(5-ish) was actually contemplating wan to top up fuel or juz go home. Dcided to top up fuel so exit tampines. suay suay i juz exit tp come frm behind(frm simei). Juz nt my day maybe.

Actually dun reali mind getting d fine bt that guys attitude was damn f-ed up. so stuck up. If he talk nicely i oso will think he juz doing his job then wont feel so bad. Talk like i owe him money like that sia. basket.

lol///\

dun put tinted la..

use clear visor..

den go motorworld buy the tinted sticker shade..

den sticker at ur visor above.. when u need the tint, den u tilt ur head can le..

dun risk getting summon..

Outing Cum Rounding on 21/2/2009

Long time never go out pehh pehh liao.. This time hope to gather all the sp riders as well as all the ex sp riders!!

Meet at cineleisure open space carpark 10pm.. Moving Off Timing at 10.30pm..

1st location - Singapore Flyers Popeye's.. go makan makan and fill our stomachs first..

2nd location - Loyang Tua Pek Gong ... go pray pray and hope that all our riders can ride safe on the road !! (hmmm.. no offence to the other race ahh.. just take it as ur going to a singapore tourist attraction point kkz)

Last location - Yishun Dam !! ( my favourite.. LOL ) slack around and get to noe more riders !!

More enquiries call me kkz .. 94302356 ( JJ a.k.a 759)

Going Rider

1.) 759

2.) dj_botak

3.) louisyhw

4.) koka kola

5.) zhiyong

6.) nelson (auto add)

7.) bakua (auto add) wahaha

8.) Orange- ( Ju ) (auto add)

9.) sAuc3 (auto add)

10.) chris77 (auto add)

11.) lost28 (auto add)

12.) supera (auto add)

13.) eugene ( auto add)

14.) garfieldrox

15.) skull88

16.) Benson (auto add)

17.) Tea

18.) mitsui_kobe

19.) navyjohn

20.) xiaoxiao

21.)

22.)

23.)

24.)

25.)

Pending Rider

1.) Anonymous83 + GF

2.) lwfc

3.) adnoh

4.) RESPECT - depends on yeow motor

5.) ShaoMing (driving)

6.) Stealthwolf

7.) sw33t_r0s3s

8.) Totota23

9.)

10.)

han didi , find your 2a bike liao le ma ???:goodluck:

he got his spec 3 liaoz i tot???

this type of mass produce stuff.. among 100,000 sets at least gt a few the same de ma..

not a few.. haahaa..

they only produce maybe a combination of 20+ - 30+ diff sets of keys..

so a mass produce of 100000 bikes gives u ard 3000 bikes with the same combinations

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol///\

dun put tinted la..

use clear visor..

den go motorworld buy the tinted sticker shade..

den sticker at ur visor above.. when u need the tint, den u tilt ur head can le..

dun risk getting summon..

not a few.. haahaa..

they only produce maybe a combination of 20+ - 30+ diff sets of keys..

so a mass produce of 100000 bikes gives u ard 3000 bikes with the same combinations

Dear Sir,

Can your bike be ready by 25th Feb???

depends on the technology. like HISS, immobilizer etc.

er yea. my key can open my friend ignition. he change like a month ago only.

yeah and his key when opening that bike is easier then using the owner's key to open the bike hahaha. :thumb:

Dear Sir,

Can your bike be ready by 25th Feb???

yes, no prob sir...

only going to do the cone bearings & the fork.. only take 1-2 days nia..

the farrings all these from track come back den do..

=x

all use claim.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hi guys. Sp no airbox and air fliter got wad advantage and disavantage?how much does it cost to assemble it?(rough estimation)any gd motor shop u guys recommend to do full servicing?

yes, no prob sir...

only going to do the cone bearings & the fork.. only take 1-2 days nia..

the farrings all these from track come back den do..

=x

all use claim.. =x

Dear Sir,

Will let you know meeting time and location during this weekend..Unless it rains, if not it would be a go.. :angel:

han didi , find your 2a bike liao le ma ???:goodluck:

haven leh...still finding....hehe...

he got his spec 3 liaoz i tot???

nah...long story....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

dont know if anyone here still remembers me, but im marc! the old silverish blue sp. just wondering abt my old bike, anyone saw it recently? ft1433b. haha would really like to know what happened to it. the guy i sold it to, stays around bukit gombak if i remember correctly.

Edited by marcL

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

dont know if anyone here still remembers me, but im marc! the old silverish blue sp. just wondering abt my old bike, anyone saw it recently? ft1433b. haha would really like to know what happened to it. the guy i sold it to, stays around bukit gombak if i remember correctly.

nice pinky bike.

hi guys. Sp no airbox and air fliter got wad advantage and disavantage?how much does it cost to assemble it?(rough estimation)any gd motor shop u guys recommend to do full servicing?

no airbox & filter juz be prepared to be caught lo..

if tong pipe lagi bez..

lolx..

Suck it n ride!

depends ur full service include how much..

do in sg 200+

my side ard 230-60... do nice nice.. * ask shoasuka * n the others who do at ah meng b4...

i dunno about the others.. coz i scared other shops anyhow..

agl no comments.. =x

Suck it n ride!