when go eat CP or etc etc again ?? or outing

u jio la ... i see whether i wanna go anot.. haha

Raining~ Sian half... Now whole body wet plus shoes! Make mi like a clown in the office~

drenched pu55y =x

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

aiyo.. didn't u keep extra clothes in the office?

Nope~ whaha! I thought come here attachment ma. No point bring in my clothes also. But i think now must put already. I still got 6 more weeks to go~

Now feel like ****... cuz of the wet cloth and jean!

Raining~ Sian half... Now whole body wet plus shoes! Make mi like a clown in the office~

haha OR BI GOOD

Me? I dunno leh! I now having attachment also. Nv think much abt that. And i also got pasta for weekend... So i mayb ssch reopen den c how? Might be going back work lor.

aiya u and ignatius alot pattern de la

haha dono u 2 la.. HLM dun wan him ma

cos alway pattern nv turn up de =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

drenched pu55y =x

CP?

yum yum!!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

yaaaa rightttttttttt...... as if.... boss seh...

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

Nope~ whaha! I thought come here attachment ma. No point bring in my clothes also. But i think now must put already. I still got 6 more weeks to go~

Now feel like ****... cuz of the wet cloth and jean!

Alamak.. that musy be freaking cold lo.. i wonder how u going to endure for the rest of the hours... anyway, just put 1 dry clothes can le lo.. no choice liao... whether is unpredictable...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha OR BI GOOD

aiya u and ignatius alot pattern de la

haha dono u 2 la.. HLM dun wan him ma

cos alway pattern nv turn up de =x

Whaha! Pattern too much~ until nobody wan sia! C how first la. He also going ns already rite?

CP?

yum yum!!

Tonight? CP? Wan?

As long dun shoot mi can already!

yaaaa rightttttttttt...... as if.... boss seh...

Tonight CP u wan? He can say he is the boss! Even boss serve him drink.

Alamak.. that musy be freaking cold lo.. i wonder how u going to endure for the rest of the hours... anyway, just put 1 dry clothes can le lo.. no choice liao... whether is unpredictable...

Is DAMN COLD NOW~~~ LUckily got a jacket with mi. If not, garfield will be white already. Tooo Cold.....

yeah! tml will bring already. Put in my drawer. If not, whahaha! Lesson learnt.. I dun wan to get sick sia~ still got so mani weeks to go on.

Whaha! Pattern too much~ until nobody wan sia! C how first la. He also going ns already rite?

Tonight? CP? Wan?

she use wad shoot u ?

chicken bones ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Tonight? CP? Wan?

U nv come that day ma! den i kena lor. hai:( say la. All against mi now. I now must damn be careful of my words and action~

if u realised. not i always shoot u. is dave leh.

i prefer to shoot ervin for some reason. =D

:clap: :clap:

chongpang.. dont think going la.. =.=

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

You best friend is online le worx... :p

best fren??

best fren??

Rem in MSN the other day??

You sh*t stirrer... :angel:

haha.. how to fight win him.... he teddy bear... soft and cuddly.... me all skin and bones nia...

dun worry

sure got others wan yr skin and bones

Tonight? CP? Wan?

CP ah ??

rain or shine go inside??

to me he is =)

:dot::dot::dot:

lol really go draw ar..

to me u are the REAL RACER ..

Whaha! Yea~ that day, reali funny la. I start new topic den u 2 shoot already.

dun worry

sure got others wan yr skin and bones

CP ah ??

rain or shine go inside??

Yeah. Go in whr jb? maybe tml lor. Still got petrol!

Hai:( Jus now my fren call mi and tell mi insurance. Damn heartpain abit it la. Why NTUC increase so much for my age sia. I want to cry le la. Cannot upgrade anymore. Sob sobz... :cry:

My insurance for CBR1k - 3rd party (Fire and Theft) according to NTUC is S$3300... I will cry sia. My age haven reach 21. Den still young boi. Dun wan to let mi.

its like that wan la.....

they wanna prevent young hot blood personal on the road ma unless u are very rich ...

yeah malaysia dunlop how muc h

wa .. my dream of riding a class 2 bike like burst liao ah.. i think i'll stick to my masak for the moment

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Rem in MSN the other day??

You sh*t stirrer... :angel:

tiang?

who?

pls enlighten my bird brain @ msn.

ty.

Tonight? CP? Wan?

ok tonight also can... if no rain ..

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

atcually 3.3 is nonsense sia even if u really wanna buy ..

u see ah 3.3 first year

2nd year maybe 2.8

total nearly 5k le..

u might as well save the money and down pay the bike

They nv gif mi price. Cuz i dunno wat size u wan. Den i use the size that i wan. Which is Front: 80/90 Back:120/70. Den they say dun haf this size.

yup malaysia dun have wan

think the back they have is 110 .

u ask for me 110 how much