Chong pang changed to 9pm bcoz of some no kuku fella!!!

lolx...

VENUE... YISHUN CHONG PANG...

TIME... 9pm!!!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  craz_03 said:

lolx...

TIME... 9pm!!!

who who?

who is that kuku fella?

8pm la. 8pm i can. =X

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  xiaoxiao said:
who who?

who is that kuku fella?

8pm la. 8pm i can. =X

its no kuku....

so isit 8 or 9..

pls say again to them.... haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

  garfieldrox said:
whahaha! Better dun talk much at here le! later war zone~ can go and bath le. Yipee...

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL~~~

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

warzone the bomb also nvr drop on u.

happy right?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  garfieldrox said:
Yea! of cuz happy. Like finally lor~

heard that dave later going.

guess u 'nan tao yi jie'

warzone on u later~ :angel:

  xiaoxiao said:
wows. sounds despo leh..

lol.

what despo.. i juz been friendly.. somemore your everytime go out.. and online one ma.. i sometime nothing to do one.. if not jiu work..

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

  xiaoxiao said:
heard that dave later going.

guess u 'nan tao yi jie'

warzone on u later~ :angel:

xiao xiao .. this dave name guo wei izzit?

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

  blackstar7 said:

ya e thing is, he nv say, and den uh, got 2 guarantor le, but he say maybe too young.. both 12 n abv liao. anyway, ok liao. setteled tkx to MC28 :cheeky:

u can be the guarantor. full stop. :D

yup 21 abv

nope its not

hello.. i just said dun talk abt teams in forum, n u say summore -.-"

:dot::dot::dot:

heya, seeya later :)

like, in an hour! wee~

wow wow what what who who where where sounds interesting :p

CP again. gawds. faints!

kkk no more team

btw.. ur RVF out le?

can find gurantor?

garfieldrox said:
I also cold! The aircon like free at here... But going home le! Yipee~

Yeah. The whole pic suit my nick at forum! Well done! Too many of my msn fren comment on this pic le. Keep on asking hu draw wan. Whaha! Cuz i dunno ur name. Den i say SBF forum pplz help mi draw. PS PS!!

wah no heart..

jk when wan come out

then all ride wave n go buy food =x

nighmarefire said:
i sent private message to your guy liao lei..

i can see your online everytime.. wait4me , garfieldROX , kaii69..

the rest do add me at facebook/msn at desmondsohguoyuan@hotmail.com

call me meng will do =)

i already got sky , craz_03 ,shinsou ,baojian nos liao..

reply u in pm le =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hello all. i am back..

had done transaction worth millions in the past few days.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  garfieldrox said:
Finally sia! CP wan anot?

125 wave racing wan?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i still got prawns and mussells swimming in my tummy.. =x

what time? feel like eating char grill =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

wth..i come for drinks. a while more..

  sAuc3 said:
wahhh lend rvf oso cannot :( :( :(

u shattered my green glass heart. 3

=****(

why green sia?? :confused:

garfieldrox said:
I also cold! The aircon like free at here... But going home le! Yipee~

Yeah. The whole pic suit my nick at forum! Well done! Too many of my msn fren comment on this pic le. Keep on asking hu draw wan. Whaha! Cuz i dunno ur name. Den i say SBF forum pplz help mi draw. PS PS!!

wah!! nice sia.. ask him help me draw a piece of bakua leh.. lol..

craz_03 said:

lolx...

TIME... 9pm!!!

tonight ar?? later?

lwfc said:
i still got prawns and mussells swimming in my tummy.. =x

what time? feel like eating char grill =x

where is the char grill?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

  Bakua87 said:
why green sia?? :confused:

wah!! nice sia.. ask him help me draw a piece of bakua leh.. lol..

tonight ar?? later?

where is the char grill?

yea tonight. now. lolx

  garfieldrox said:
Now at CP... I still at home.. Late!! Die~ BB call mi if u wan to come 96391897.

later one round drinks on you.

  lwfc said:
yea tonight. now. lolx

i see.. mother got cook my share leh.. then after that going where??

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

  requiem90 said:
where's ah chong ? hmm got any contact no. ?

ah chong is at planet..

i will pass u his contact tml..

craz_03 said:
lolx..

relax manz..

by right, u'll need 2 guarantors juz to be in case the loan got rejected..

at my age.. 27yrs i also still need 2 guarantors & one with payslip..

=.=

so always make sure u have the facts right or muz squeeze every juice out from the salesman if they dunno..

i dun have any problems dealing with my shop, yew heng motors (under s1 also).

ah mok was a nice salesman n he really went into details about every thing..

but i cant say the same to their shop beside.. the bigger s1 motoring..

sure.. msg me ur no. 90695757./..

where u live?

hey hi..

i got my SP from yew heng 2...

he is 1 great sale person...

  Bakua87 said:
i see.. mother got cook my share leh.. then after that going where??

come after dinner lor. i also going down for drinks only.

contact garfield. his number few post up. i'm leaving now