yawnz. sleepy..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

later than you..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

U reach quite fast sia? Whahah~

people zoom pass rvf to reach home de leh.. dun play play..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

honda sp 150 , coe till 2011 --> $1700 excluding insurance all that ( just the bike ) reasonable ???????????????????????

17/06/09 --passed Class 2B (2nd attempt)

20/07/09 --NSR 150 SP ( Fs****k )

NeVeR WaNtEd To Be DiFFeReNt Just WaNtEd To Be Me !

u all are all lacers leh..

left me and nic behind.

ps. b4 leaving cp i saw ryushin step into a puddle of water and damn disgusted wit his wet shoe. lols.

sorrie for lol so loud.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

left me and nic behind.

ps. b4 leaving cp i saw ryushin step into a puddle of water and damn disgusted wit his wet shoe. lols.

sorrie for lol so loud.

Like u and nic go first leh. I was the last few to leave! whahaha!

we stay so farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

left me and nic behind.

sorrie for lol so loud.

got wait for u all ride together ma.. the more the merrier.. in case anything happen to me can look out for me =)

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

got wait for u all ride together ma.. the more the merrier.. in case anything happen to me can look out for me =)

ya. u zoom all the way til u see us ma...

and then lw zoom past u right...

and, nth will happen to u de la. don think so much. :sian:

All racer sia. Next time we go simpang bedok lor! ok? My first outing also thr. Long long time nv go thr already~

not zoom la.. managed to catch up with u all.. then slow down travel together lor.. then i see in my mirror, behind me, in front of me, tail light gone (within 5 seconds)

All racer sia. Next time we go simpang bedok lor! ok? My first outing also thr. Long long time nv go thr already~

ON AH!!! when??????????????

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

not zoom la.. managed to catch up with u all.. then slow down travel together lor.. then i see in my mirror, behind me, in front of me, tail light gone (within 5 seconds)

ON AH!!! when??????????????

U all set lor. Cuz i dunno east side got wat also ma. whahaha~

east many many many things to eat... simpang opposite got ktv and lan shop and petrol kiosk and massage palour (duno close down liao or not)

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Huh? Den we use Kw6 for so long already. Den go prob ar? Tow to another shop to do lor. Better! I think wanna to chop u....

BTW back from the dinner at CP... NICE SEENING U ALL~ Next wan friday? ok? Or satuday?

cnfm wanna chop...2moro,i go early,make sure he do infront of me...so he cannot sabo my engine...he also said if he install the piston i bought,if jam or wat,he wont be responsible...will change shop as soon as my bike is done...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

i'm back!!! but thinks no one here bah.. lol..

Which shop??If i'm nt wrong, they take ur measurement and custom make right??

Most top brands have been tested on the international circuit..

Too thick = Heavy, nt flexible..Most suits are around 1.2mm thick..Armour = CE approve??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=72780&page=2

wah!! power ar!! u even know the suit is 1.2mm de ar?

dunno leh... i just saw it then take and see see only.. first time hear Dainese no good man... then any recommendation? i budget one

dainese is a good brand leh.. why nt good sia..

Huh? Den we use Kw6 for so long already. Den go prob ar? Tow to another shop to do lor. Better! I think wanna to chop u....

BTW back from the dinner at CP... NICE SEENING U ALL~ Next wan friday? ok? Or satuday?

lol... fridae go where??

honda sp 150 , coe till 2011 --> $1700 excluding insurance all that ( just the bike ) reasonable ???????????????????????

that quite ex sia.... in other words is machine price lor..

Edited by Bakua87

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

a full leather suit from pakistan 600+ reasonable?

wah... lolx..

actually some brands which we dun hear of.. they actually manufacture for dainese or some other top brands..

u have to ask MS or winston about it..

coz he bought the same quality @ a much cheaper price than those sew with brands.. =)

btw.. u buy race suit for?? u going to race ah.. lolx..

we stay so farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~~

oooooooooo... i m smelling the 30 litres of petrol alrdy!!!

=x

i tink one mth can liaoz. =x

no need one n 1/2 mth..

haahaaaahaaa

=x

i'm back!!! but thinks no one here bah.. lol..

wah!! power ar!! u even know the suit is 1.2mm de ar?

dainese is a good brand leh.. why nt good sia..

lol... fridae go where??

that quite ex sia.... in other words is machine price lor..

lolx..

juz came back like 15mins/20mins ago.. we kana roadblock.. lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

morning all...

morning all.

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

east many many many things to eat... simpang opposite got ktv and lan shop and petrol kiosk and massage palour (duno close down liao or not)

simpang good. changi v. lagi good.

cnfm wanna chop...2moro,i go early,make sure he do infront of me...so he cannot sabo my engine...he also said if he install the piston i bought,if jam or wat,he wont be responsible...will change shop as soon as my bike is done...

IF ur bike can ride, i bring u go other place.. Sure no prob..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..