=P

dun care dun care..

haaha.. miss me mah? =P

wan to accompany go out? lolx...

i going sungei kadut..

No... Don't miss you at all... You very naughty...

annoymous > i never bring my hp to office ....

respect > wearing full suit does not guarantee yr life on the road u mean ..

OK... Noted...

hello i am new here today just got my license :)

Just passed out from BBDC rite... 68 person passed rite... Hehehehehehe...

hmm okay lol down there muz bargain de ar ?

lol why nvr chase him and beat him up ? xD

If she can catch up with him... I think he will landed in the long kang... Wahahahaha... Lols....

ho ho .. jookhai run !!!

hello A83! long long time no see!

Hi hi... how are you recently too..

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

blackstar...i banana..forgt le?miso friend...always go out wif him to find ur

yoz hows ur armpit ? got scar ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

jj u know where to do not? the angel eyes and led undertray..? :)

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

tml tp!!den its time to push my sp otr!!

you bike under layup?

go where do angel'seyes and LED undertray.. last time i go upper seragoon.. the uncle do the wiring wah lan eh.. do like **** like that.. anyone recommand?

find schwein bissen. but careful. do halfway, you might see his bike in longkang.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

one bulb 70 right?

if led undertray so many bulb siao liao.. but angel eyes lei?

rabbit at MO?

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

go where do angel'seyes and LED undertray.. last time i go upper seragoon.. the uncle do the wiring wah lan eh.. do like **** like that.. anyone recommand?

call andy @ 8309 3166.... he can do the lights

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

price wise not an issue

must ask him find the price for the FINES

lol yea la sp rely quite much on batt one lei .. dun understand y those ppl like to make their bikes look like lanterns

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

one bulb 70 right?

if led undertray so many bulb siao liao.. but angel eyes lei?

rabbit at MO?

angel eyes are not angel at all

in face angel eyes are $$$ eyesto the men in white...

they love u all the same

call andy @ 8309 3166.... he can do the lights

sia la this andy ur lover ah .. how come u keep advertising for him de

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

lol yea la sp rely quite much on batt one lei .. dun understand y those ppl like to make their bikes look like lanterns

1. so that ppl can see them in second link

2. attract attention

3. look fierce

4. stand by for lantern and chingay

yoz hows ur armpit ? got scar ?

whats that with the armpits sia.....

you bike under layup?

find schwein bissen. but careful. do halfway, you might see his bike in longkang.

lolzzz..... whahahah :cheers:

bingo... my boyfriend... ekekkee

dun put better.. or put nicer? :)

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

wa lau... i tio sio... which long kang you want??

u are so right .....

win win situation ma ..

he earn money from us ,he happy

then he pay for her , she happy ....

dun put better.. or put nicer? :)

u put at all yr faring screw,..

no one have done that wan

wa lau... i tio sio... which long kang you want??

i dun wan long kang i wan reservoir ok ???

kraji reservoir

u put at all yr faring screw,..

no one have done that wan

if wan put oso difficult xia $$ hahas..

but if put angel's eyes only how much will that be? hahas

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

i dun wan long kang i wan reservoir ok ???

kraji reservoir

spelling error..

kranji not kraji.... :angel:

Yeah~ that why the price was..... cuz he have to pay a price for it. whahah!

if you on angel's eye? a white termite stop u.. he can fine how much?

izzit two bulb > $140

dun have on headlight >$30

dun have on tail light >$30

== $200 ?

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

any one knows the rough price of a racing kata frm lab ? xD

i tot i told u ytd? lolx

IF ur bike can ride, i bring u go other place.. Sure no prob..

muz be another famous AGL shop.....

hmm.... tell them i can draw for them... one picture $10.. hehehe

who is HIM ??

759 .....

you pu zhua ( heaty ) is it...

gf never help you tao liang ah... :angel:

haahaa.. guess so... or u wanna help me also? =x

hmm okay lol down there muz bargain de ar ?

lol why nvr chase him and beat him up ? xD

llolx.. yes.. muz bargain..

just my luck.. cos i was riding baa baa black sheep.... if i riding my other bike.. i sure chase... confirm plus guarantee

ooooooo... be careful when chasing u dun see white termite behind chasing u also.. =x

especially remember cos he overtake me damn obviously and blowing a little... and overtake close to me.. so i ask you.. this is purposely right....

kick his bike down long kang~~~

i've asked him tht day he said quite ok. he also bought a pakistan suit ard that price.. might have to get lj help @@....

i going for photoshoot.... lolx..

lol.. wah.. photoshoot sia..

spend tat $$ to go photoshoot. =x

dainese suit does not guarantee u yr life leh ..

quote by a famous

plasticbagstar

\yea... buy wat suit also not use..

unless u buy the ironman suit den u fall down no problem..

spread ** strawberry jam**

0.o"""" so pinky

can eat one bo? =x

Kinky !!!!

jj u know where to do not? the angel eyes and led undertray..? :)

be careful always

price wise not an issue

must ask him find the price for the FINES

hahaaa.. true true

coz they love chingay

if you on angel's eye? a white termite stop u.. he can fine how much?

izzit two bulb > $140

dun have on headlight >$30

dun have on tail light >$30

== $200 ?

sumthing lidat...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg