hehe... ya lor...

spelling error..

it's reservoir not resevoir

how about water fountain.. better class

haha.. must be damn funny, was his armpit bandaged ?

you wan kopi ah.. wait i go long kang and get.. u wan kopi o or kopi c

duhzz.. you forget strappling

get more and more ridiculous sia.. why not add one more 360 degrees helicopter turn

helicopter stunt come out liao sia...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hehe... ya lor...

spelling error..

it's reservoir not resevoir

how about water fountain.. better class

haha.. must be damn funny, was his armpit bandaged ?

you wan kopi ah.. wait i go long kang and get.. u wan kopi o or kopi c

duhzz.. you forget strappling

get more and more ridiculous sia.. why not add one more 360 degrees helicopter turn

oooo.. if u like it.. i dun mind doing it.. =x

helicopter stunt come out liao sia...

hahaaa.. gian si bo??

find someone ur own age..

preferably a guy to play with u..

i know!!

LIANGWEI can play with u..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

as usual... GO HUMP SPIDER !!!!!! :sian:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

pump that pu55y!!! pump, pump that pu55y hey!!!!

pump that pu55y!! pump, pump that ***** !!!!

=s

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hahaaa.. gian si bo??

i know!!

why gian sia.. ?? lol.. hahah.. i straight..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

oooooo..

july!!!!!

hope faster come.

haahaa

lol...

skillful sia.. =x

not hold the legs n she hold ur legs while u standing upright n she is upside down???

i not so fit ..

this type of style need bf to be bigger size and gf to be smaller size ., :angel:

spider got too many legs ....

and i love suntec foutain

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/CHL%20part2/cameron290707018.jpg

dave for u

u put here. dave can see meh~~~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hahaaa.. gian si bo??

i know!!

why gian sia.. ?? lol.. hahah.. i straight..

actually the person is no other than craz_03 himself.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

pump that pu55y!!! pump, pump that pu55y hey!!!!

pump that pu55y!! pump, pump that ***** !!!!

=s

what sia..... ?????

i not so fit ..

this type of style need bf to be bigger size and gf to be smaller size ., :angel:

spider got too many legs ....

and i love suntec foutain

hehehee.... spelling error again...

it's fountain... not foutain... :angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hello teacher sandyanne!!

i wan to learn engrishh.. can teach me? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

well if he uses his eyes

he will be able to see

from dave:

im too busy to go see it

what sia..... ?????

get used to it. he no spelling error = no wait4me :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
what sia..... ?????

if i were u , i sure aim his bike .... ...

ok this means war ......

bring on the queens english

hello teacher sandyanne!!

i wan to learn engrishh.. can teach me? :angel:

u all naughty naughty .. wan teacher teach u something else right ??

I also want... She like correct 3 english already sia! I wan to learnt long kang langauge got?

its not 3 english

its correct 3 words ..

oooooooo o_O

guide sia... sounds kinky ..

look for racer "open"

u all naughty naughty .. wan teacher teach u something else right ??

its not 3 english

its correct 3 words ..

what else can she teach? shy leh.

:cry::cry::cry:

it's normal la. machiam ur msn nick.