block head can means you stupid as well. say your head like wooden block.

but not in this context. :cheeky:

pple never emo also got blog de ma.

sp block head 45 only? chiong one or MIJ one? ooo.. brand new block leh?

Wah... Got blog onli ma. PS PS. Cuz type wrongly.

if change block change new one better ba .. trust me.. change second hand one sekali kena one loose loose one use some time gotta change again

hmmmmm..... who ah who ah .. miss bugis ah ?

is block la dey.. not blog .. blog is for u emo emo go post post de .. block for piston de.. lol.. kena block head nvm one la

one head 45 dollar nia cheap cheap

Bugis no more le. That wan got bf le. BTW she work at chinatown now!

its either thanks or thank you

this is not proper english

ok... ThanksssssSSSSSs everybody...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah, now having "speak proper english" campaign?

actually it would be good because now we have a teacher to guide us .

with tender loving care and affection

to be showered upon all those who are interested

Wah... Got blog onli ma. PS PS. Cuz type wrongly.

Bugis no more le. That wan got bf le. BTW she work at chinatown now!

ok... ThanksssssSSSSSs everybody...

She switch to Miss Oriental??? w0w... :lol:

I think u must be going for Miss Little India... :D

I think so le. Ms Little India and Ms Geylang soon~ :)

Not Ms Geylang Serai???

Dont venture for Ms Desker or Ms CV okie... :angel:

wth why 1 day jump so many page @.@

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i'm tired of living.. anyone willing to sign a suicide pact with me ? i'm very demoralised...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wth why 1 day jump so many page @.@

its shows that no need girls we also can be chatty

i'm tired of living.. anyone willing to sign a suicide pact with me ? i'm very demoralised...

wa.... death pact ??

sex pact i think u will receive more pm

somebody , please call andy

Later char grill wat time ar?

you sms me k. i pang kang go town settle some stuff first.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I might be dropping by there after work..Not confirm..

eh nv see u lei!

ok . replied. ask roland sent u la.

i dont have ur msn. :angel:

roland send me lei :D

peekture. :angel:

kungfu hustle de

Must be Ah Zhen right???

ya.

:angel: :angel: :angel:

why become ah zhen lol?

wahhh lend rvf oso cannot :( :( :(

u shattered my green glass heart. 3

=****(

haha... as if u wld lend me ur sp! lend u the rvf den i ride what?

First-Ever Cross Threads Outing

Introduction:

It had always been a practice in sbf for each thread to organise their own outings and gatherings.

And it hit upon me that instead of keeping to one thread/one make of bike, why not widen our circles and meet riders of similar interest?

As a first attempt to organise a cross-threads outing, we are inviting riders of all make, types, classes of bikes, with the link posted in krr150, nsr150sp/rr, tzm150, cbr150, babymitto, rs125, r125, nsr250, rs250, babyblade, rvf400, gsxr400, zx4, m2b threads; covering most 2b/a sportsbikes.

Main objective of this gathering/outing is for riders of different threads to meet each other, widening friendships, and have fun! =)

Althought link is posted only in above mentioned threads, feel free to invite friends who are riding other bikes as well.

Once again emphasizing this is an open-to-all-bikes event.

Event:

Event: Cross-Threads Outing

Date: 18th April 2009

Time: 2200 HRS onwards

Venue: TBA

Duration: 2-4 Hours (free to go/join at any point of time)

Destinations:

From past experiences, we decided to keep exact locations unknown to all first.

Activities would be late dinner/supper, followed by riding to a nice scenic popular hangout for couples, before punching card at that well know place for engines.

It will be on a saturday's night, and we will be expecting quite a big turn-up. Thus all hot-spots would be avoided, in our routes and destinations. Time on hot-roads will be minimized. Special parking place will be allocated. To minimize risk, card-punching would be the last destination; as late as possible.

INTERESTED PARTIES KINDLY ADD NAME INTO LIST HERE

REFER TO THREAD FOR MORE INFORMATION

and it hit upon me tht you still haven settle the NSR SP T-Shirts though majority of us who ordered are not even riding Sp anymore!?!?! lol..... :cheeky:

kkk no more team

btw.. ur RVF out le?

can find gurantor?

yup last night it came out,

this morning it got towed back in -.-"

i still got prawns and mussells swimming in my tummy.. =x

what time? feel like eating char grill =x

hey! my konica minolta twinnie! wanted to take pic with u last night!

BY THE WAY,

anyone know whitefire changed to what bike uh?

yest when i out my rvf i saw his sp hidden amongst the other bikes fer sale..

block head can means you stupid as well. say your head like wooden block.

but not in this context. :cheeky:

pple never emo also got blog de ma.

sp block head 45 only? chiong one or MIJ one? ooo.. brand new block leh?

original one ah... that time i got a fren head spoil go buy ma

eh nv see u lei!

why become ah zhen lol?

haha... as if u wld lend me ur sp! lend u the rvf den i ride what?

and it hit upon me tht you still haven settle the NSR SP T-Shirts though majority of us who ordered are not even riding Sp anymore!?!?! lol..... :cheeky:

yup last night it came out,

this morning it got towed back in -.-"

hey! my konica minolta twinnie! wanted to take pic with u last night!

BY THE WAY,

that cheehong kia ... got gf nia dunno build how many tousand of mountain liao.. got dai ji then call us.. he wanna change to version S ..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

yawnZZ moRNING aLL!~!~

hey hey.

i think uh

the paintwork uh

since u like it uh,

nvm la uh,

den u just keep it uh,

but den uh,

when uh,

i wana respray uh,

bring me go tht shop do tog uh

k?

cuz uh,

i rly designed it thinking tht uh,

i will be the only 1 in sg with tht paintwork uh,

but den uh,

i also knoe tht uh,

u dun like blue uh,

so nvm uh,

we be the only 2 la uh?

k?

sia la this andy ur lover ah .. how come u keep advertising for him de
u jealous uh? :p

wats a block head ? o.o =.=

block head uh

mean bodoh uh..

HAHA :angel:

its shows that no need girls we also can be chatty

but den uh

i nv say uh

anything uh

abt girls uh

btw uh

here also uh

got a lot of girls posting a lot of posts uh

eg uh

ur gf uh

blythe uh

sandy uh.

dun play play uh.

that cheehong kia ... got gf nia dunno build how many tousand of mountain liao.. got dai ji then call us.. he wanna change to version S ..

wth uh

make mountain uh

den forget us la uh

den u got think or not uh

if tht night rounding uh

he wana go make new mountain uh

den we all how uh?

BTW wth la VS S -.-" uh

no offence uh

but rly uh

not suit him uh.

eh nv see u lei!

why become ah zhen lol?

Means i nv go lorx...I say might which means nt confirm.. :angel:

I dun have larx..I see in FB one..You ask XX for the link..

hey hey.

i think uh

the paintwork uh

since u like it uh,

nvm la uh,

den u just keep it uh,

but den uh,

when uh,

i wana respray uh,

bring me go tht shop do tog uh

k?

cuz uh,

i rly designed it thinking tht uh,

i will be the only 1 in sg with tht paintwork uh,

but den uh,

i also knoe tht uh,

u dun like blue uh,

so nvm uh,

we be the only 2 la uh?

k?

u jealous uh? :p

block head uh

mean bodoh uh..

HAHA :angel:

but den uh

i nv say uh

anything uh

abt girls uh

btw uh

here also uh

got a lot of girls posting a lot of posts uh

eg uh

ur gf uh

blythe uh

sandy uh.

dun play play uh.

wth uh

make mountain uh

den forget us la uh

den u got think or not uh

if tht night rounding uh

he wana go make new mountain uh

den we all how uh?

BTW wth la VS S -.-" uh

no offence uh

but rly uh

not suit him uh.

why so many uh de.. very hard to read leh.. btw.. hows ur bike? fix erp le ma..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

original one ah... that time i got a fren head spoil go buy ma

Hes 2a is like mid april.. anyway that day i go say i acc tommy go see ver S then saw ur RVF wat .. were u not reading!!

Anyway Check this out!!

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

BY THE WAY,

think he changing to S4 ba...he tat time keep calling n ask mi bout bike stuff...

haha...cheehong kia...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...