soccer... just kick only. don care. lols.

later kick wrong ball die ah ..

biggie so big. later he shake his backside u fly dono where ah~

LOL ?

the bigger they are ,

the harder they fall

the bigger they are , the harder they will fall.

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hi everybody,

I going to plan one sport outing for you all. Since we have been riding no matter rain or shine. Time for us to relax and do some excerise.

Objective: Excerise / Burn Fat / Enjoy the day / Know more frens

Place: Downtown East

Activities: Few rounds of long kang (Bowling)

*After that, anything also can.

Date: 10 April 2009 (Good Friday)

Time: 11am

*Ok with everybody? If not, put beside ur name the prefer time...

Who: Anyone!!!

1. Garfield / 96391897 - Organizer

2. Shinsou & girlfriend / 91157709 ( auto add )

3. Craz_03 & girlfriend / 90695757 ( auto add )

4. Camel

5. Blackstar / 98790972 ( auto add )

6. Skull / 93378191 ( auto add )

7. Sandyanne & daughter & bf / 91804947

More name please!! Once confirm, please remove the auto-add

U c the bakua signature lor. His wan is 428 hub. Which is differ from 520.

U on for the 10 april ma? Den 25 i plan again lor.

Whahaha. Steady la. Later that day i can c pplz go long kang already.

mine is a 428 hub lor.. :)

BAKUA... please add in your name and contact... YOU ARE GOING...

why i going sia... somemore in capital letters sia.. lol.. haha.. :)

I saw Bakua's signature already, the bike i notice the fuel tank seems similar to my friend's one. Can i ask is Bakua's bike de fuel tank look thinner than those normal sp?

Yea, learning more lor! Haha, now then know swing arm vs pro arm. :D

my tank where got thinner sia?? same same.. :)

he bad mood... dun stir him up.... :gun::gun::gun:

u seem to care alot for him hor.. lol

woah relax man... y get so worked up for some rubbish.. relax bro

jus relax la....

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

LOL ?

prove it ....

i gurantee u do power knee slide

LOL ?

kick wrong ball then oops and then run away.

ahaha.

why harder they will fall?? o.O

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

the lacer has awoken.

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

prove it ....

wad is that sia...

ahaha.

higher cog ? if im rite .. lol i nv take physics

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

ahaha.

they think they big size harder to fall

but actually easier lor ,..

prove it ....

I think that day must wear alot of protection gear... My iron suit!!

ahaha.

Cuz heavy ma. More weight.. more pain!

wah so much ar.. power sia

haha cannott la

later ur girl girl kill me

if not ur bf kill me back.. bo hua..

haha keep suan him big size sia u

jin kai u work so relax de ar?

Need... Hu say no need? Whahaha! Sometime to destress den surf forum lor.

haha can lidat de ar?

erm.. tat day drive car

come fetch me leh haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

10 april is good friday mehs?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Morning Everbody!!! Luckily result score quite gd... Almost can't slp yesterday. :cheeky: Scare kena forward mod. whahaha~~

U go in do until wat time sia? Sian~ Ur rear wheel bearing cannot make it already? Got wat thing happen ar? like corner that time wobble ar? My pipe stomach got leak sia~ But nvm. Still can ride;X

ytd i see the place u park, must go up the kerb so high ur stomach already knock on the kerb lor. can see the 2t stain on the kerb. :sian:

haha can lidat de ar?

erm.. tat day drive car

come fetch me leh haha

Can. I still working the task they gif mi ma. I surf forum, facebook and chat in msn.

For wat drive sia? whaha!

I think so... According to sandyann~

wad is that sia...

higher cog ? if im rite .. lol i nv take physics

i also nvr take physics. haha~

so i also dono~

they think they big size harder to fall

but actually easier lor ,..

hmmm...

I think that day must wear alot of protection gear... My iron suit!!

Cuz heavy ma. More weight.. more pain!

hmm. and also big bone-ed?

nono. not good friday.

is bad friday.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
ytd i see the place u park, must go up the kerb so high ur stomach already knock on the kerb lor. can see the 2t stain on the kerb. :sian:

Yeah! i know. That why got the sound. whaha~ Going to weld soon! Now still can ride. Y sian?

so i also dono~

hmmm...

nono. not good friday.

is bad friday.

whaha. I think so? Cuz heavy ma.

Can. I still working the task they gif mi ma. I surf forum, facebook and chat in msn.

For wat drive sia? whaha!

I think so... According to sandyann~

drive when got chai .....

so i also dono~

hmmm...

nono. not good friday.

is bad friday.

tall means higher center of gravity

u see drogba always fall

then u see maradona so short can dribble 8 players from england and then score

basket.. u tell me rossi stoner all this i still noe abit wad are those madonna or macdonald i dunno them ah.. lol ask them noe who am i anot

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

basket.. u tell me rossi stoner all this i still noe abit wad are those madonna or macdonald i dunno them ah.. lol ask them noe who am i anot

see la , u must be all rounder ma

not know biker names onli

likethat i ask u , u know who is wayne rainy a not ??

i just pass my tp today.

thinking of getting a sp.

any big bros here would be kind enuff to give me some advise what to look out for when buying ?

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

its wayne rainey la dey

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i just pass my tp today.

thinking of getting a sp.

any big bros here would be kind enuff to give me some advise what to look out for when buying ?

get kr better

faster and can save fuel better then sp

its wayne rainey la dey

my spelling fail wan u dunno meh ?

u know is who michelle wie a not??

my spelling fail wan u dunno meh ?

u know is who michelle wie a not??

i dunno she play golf one =x