what's the insurance for a 20 year old guy with 1 year riding exp?

maybe ard 600+?? going to increase soon...

end march i tink

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa lao. U all post very fast leis. I evening just post something come back jump like 5 pages ++

I cant even find my post la. WTH -.-|

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Any idea how to find my lastest post in this thread faster ? ANy function to do that ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Any idea how to find my lastest post in this thread faster ? ANy function to do that ?

click ur own profile then go statistics then find all post by urself then see which the last. :p

finally pom pomed... going to sleep after mafia waring.. so many posts today hehe..

add me mafia war leis. =D I oso got play one. 400++ mafia nia haven hit 501.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

click ur own profile then go statistics then find all post by urself then see which the last. :p

Wa , I dint noe that sia. Btw when u all going JB again. I wan to tong my stomach.!

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

haahaa

my shop got

i today juz went to get...

7 bucks DVD ... anyone? lolx...

haahaa

free one i want. sorry, i cheapskate de.

i can watch online for FREE.

lw. i give u the link later. =D

quality good de ma?

Wa , I dint noe that sia. Btw when u all going JB again. I wan to tong my stomach.!

stick to stock.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

good morning!

i yet to watch lie huo zhan che...

mai hint hint hor.. i myself also haven watch..

i can watch online for FREE.

lw. i give u the link later. =D

PIRATE!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

good morning guys!!!!!!!

basket.. u all make the thread jump very very fast sia.. in camp no time read.. then only can quote this 2 nia..

ok my fault... happy...

just mention my name... my fault ok ok...

small matter become so big.... forget it...

i tot it was a nice gesture to auto add him.... who knows.

yeah... i removed immediately once i saw his post and his pm... but it seems to me that he is not friendly enough....

so much unhappiness for a molehill problem

report to mod somemore........

forget it, i'm not going anymore... enjoy..

spoilt my mood..

once more.. i'm saying.... MY FAULT OKIE.... I STARTED IT.....

come on!!!! relax la... ask me go then u nv go.. how can sia...

For clarification >>

When i auto added whoever names, i had sent an sms telling them. If they are not happy about me auto adding, they could have sent me an sms and i'll put a full stop to this issue. I have my reason for being angry, who wouldn't !

To take note that i had sent SMS, out of respect. I could have just auto added and not inform anyone, and they wouldn't know untill they come online and read every page. Why do you think those who were auto added had known about this immediately.

I have auto added the person as a type of invitation as he had on many times smsed me asking me out for outing and gathering. We are in this forum to make friends, if you are not prepared to make friends, don't even sms or pm me.

The end..................

relax la!! smile :angel:

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

good morning!

PIRATE!!

:angel::angel::angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Morning all ~~

sounds like army. when deterence fail, a swift and decisive victory..

think tml in camp, refresh once. 2 new page

haha swift and decisive ! armour !!

ok me surrender le

not rsaining weather also u all post so much

raining weather how sia

if raining i think every 2 min jump 1 page le... haha

haha you armour de?

dono leh just think SP better lor

tried with a few kr using my last time de sp

nv lost..

maybe jing kai can give u better ans

cos he still riding SP =)

Asking mi again? Dun like this leh.

Dun wan to gif comment too much on this 2 bikes. What i can say is follow ur heart and get whatever bike u wan. Of cuz, u must be able to maintain it lor. Dun take already den dun care abit it.

you fixed in jb or sg?

changes new one huh?

how much for the front & the back? :)

maybe the paint quality different? as in one more thick and one more thin! :)

thanks for the cool info!

i didnt know hp numbers also can lead to so seriously thing! :)

He fix at JB. The front bearing is 25rm per piece. Rear wheel bearing is abt 8*rm. But rear wheel bearing have two parts, one is the bearing den the other wan is the bush. Once the bush is spotil, den GG. Cost abt 200sg in FJT. Change at agl is abt 5**rm.

good morning!

PIRATE!!

Morning!!! I also dl from internet leh. Quite clear also:) :angel:

good morning guys!!!!!!!

basket.. u all make the thread jump very very fast sia.. in camp no time read.. then only can quote this 2 nia..

come on!!!! relax la... ask me go then u nv go.. how can sia...

relax la!! smile :angel:

Whr got fast? Is u abit slow den us onli. :angel:

haha you armour de?

U also so early post ar? Starting again?

sadly yeah... >.

it's ok.. how long more?

Dun wan to gif comment too much on this 2 bikes. What i can say is follow ur heart and get whatever bike u wan. Of cuz, u must be able to maintain it lor. Dun take already den dun care abit it.

He fix at JB. The front bearing is 25rm per piece. Rear wheel bearing is abt 8*rm. But rear wheel bearing have two parts, one is the bearing den the other wan is the bush. Once the bush is spotil, den GG. Cost abt 200sg in FJT. Change at agl is abt 5**rm.

kns u. got the movie then bo jio..

no la. not gonna start again. today slow and steady. must let my hands take a break

haha you armour de?

it's ok.. how long more?

no la. not gonna start again. today slow and steady. must let my hands take a break

1 yr 7 mths -_________-

u also frm armour ? ord le or wat ?

it's ok.. how long more?

U nv ask. :angel: And i also nv tell... :cheeky: Whahaha! Somemore i convert and put in my itouch. I still got the orginal file.

1 yr 7 mths -_________-

He going to ORD soon~~~

one day lets go for high tea at goodwood park

wa seh .. one person 40+ if iremember correctly ? last time i work their kitchen wad oso eat b4 liao lol.. the bacon sausage nice !!

23k post here i come

that time i tot someone say reach 18 888 post he quit liao

ya. insurance increase for all

then how come my SP and SUPER4 SAME LEH? $6xx leh!

lol that time i ask my sp and pgm insurance oso same... but i buy that time big difference liao

i yet to watch lie huo zhan che...

faster watch ! watch le buy pgm ride with me !

i this few days should be going in ah.. gotta weld my pipe and pump .. haha this tank from last wed till now sia.. gotta on reserve soon liao

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

1 yr 7 mths -_________-

i not armour de. i technician. i left 3mths+ to ord.. hehehe

U nv ask. :angel: And i also nv tell... :cheeky: Whahaha! Somemore i convert and put in my itouch. I still got the orginal file.

He going to ORD soon~~~

wah got itouch leh! rich!

i only got ipod. 60gb de. super old.

wa seh .. one person 40+ if iremember correctly ? last time i work their kitchen wad oso eat b4 liao lol.. the bacon sausage nice !!

lol that time i ask my sp and pgm insurance oso same... but i buy that time big difference liao

i this few days should be going in ah.. gotta weld my pipe and pump .. haha this tank from last wed till now sia.. gotta on reserve soon liao

pgm.. mai la. i prefer 4 stroke de.

i see 2t smoke i getting sian liao

wa lau how come here no 2 stroke supporter one sia.. ok la 4 stroke comfortable la .. that time ride my blade at nite super song .. smooth smooth one.. but ride in day the heat ahhh wa bth .. corner all these 2 stroke more fun !

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

i not armour de. i technician. i left 3mths+ to ord.. hehehe

wah got itouch leh! rich!

i only got ipod. 60gb de. super old.

Whr got rich? I took it for free wan leh~ at the singnet thing. So I am not rich. Unlike u! Stay dunno whr wan?

wa lau how come here no 2 stroke supporter one sia.. ok la 4 stroke comfortable la .. that time ride my blade at nite super song .. smooth smooth one.. but ride in day the heat ahhh wa bth .. corner all these 2 stroke more fun !

He wan to upgrade to G4 soon~ whahaha... Dun play play hor. I also think 4 stroke better leh.

i in camp ma.. cannot keep hogging the internet terminal.. that why... lol.. sian sia...

lol.. legend sia.. last weekend i watch it...

2 stroke lesser engine brake.. btw i a 2 stroke supporter ok!!! see.. i been riding sp few years liao leh..

He wan to upgrade to G4 soon~ whahaha... Dun play play hor. I also think 4 stroke better leh.

all the bike also good la.. as long as can go can le...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds