Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

Pay u straight lor. Hehehe! Later i go and transfer. Cuz i now also blur already. Transfer here and thr. Abit ma fan. Wat is ur acc. no.?

i very nice wan .. tell u what

i give u end of march to pay ok ??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ok. then FULL SERVICE? HOW U EXPLAIN!

i also no money. my bike one year NO SERVICE .

except change eo ONLY.

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

now u really kiam kan!

there are three kinds of ppl ..

1 no money also never mind , bike must be tip top

2. no money dun do bike

3. got money but cant be bothered to do bike

except change eo ONLY.

now u really kiam kan!

A... Ok la. Include EO. 95rm. If i remember correctly. hehe!!!

I think it ok la. Shld have the cash ba. Gif mi ur account no. lor!! Later u will c $140 in it le...

da jie dont angry la~

later more wrinkles~ not pretty le.

by then we have to call u ah ma liao~

/run

not wrinkles... got a lot of smoke fuming from my head.... :sian:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

so if garfield owe me , then ah beng there pay le ma ???

ah beng one i will settle with him.. the servicing + bend fork..

coz my rvf there wat.. wun run away also.. lolx..

but i also paiseh to owe him.. nabeiz... ytd juz went over

This wan i dunno le. But the piston is serious black le. Nv bluff. Got withess wor. But it ok la:) Nv blame on u also. Maybe the bike dun like mi starting. But at least change already, i feel safer also when whack. But ur valve long time nv clean rite? Let drop it la. Later i transfer $$ to Nic lor.

knn.. u tell me which piston after using for 2 mths not black de.. -.-

n the petrol u pump also decides it..

u tink like caltex petrol lidat.. can wash ur piston clean clean?? -.-""

tink again.. it can lessen the soot.. but not clear it...

when i overhaul the engine.. i did every part of the lil things which need to be noticed...

n i was there for 2 days helping ah meng to fix back lo.. -.-

so u tell me valve nv clean i .|. u... =x

wo gen ni mei you gan qing , ni ke yi jie wo qian ma ?? :cheeky:

wo gen ni you hen duo gan qing.. ke shi wo men dou mei you qian....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I think it ok la. Shld have the cash ba. Gif mi ur account no. lor!! Later u will c $140 in it le...

ah ok la.

slap u then u know. it is not a must to do full service lor.

SP leh! No Servicing Required Sure Power. u dono meh!

next time pls do only the necessary and, return pple money put in the first priority to prevent pple from kanning/chasing/kp-ing at u.

ps: my footrest also got kena like u lidat. senget cannot step. i go adjust back only lor, free one somemore. NVR CHANGE! :sian:

aiya craz juz charge him 20% interest per week lor ! l0l then let him slowly pay u =x

and u all can dun type so fast mah -_- i read read frm where i left off then when i finally think read finish le u all make new page le -_-

get used to it. haha~

2. no money dun do bike

he is neither of the above.

abit of point number 1. but instead of tip top is kena cheated.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

aiya, angry oso must put abit long kang mah!!! if not, like nonya auntie leh!!

long kang all around me but not on me.... i don't have.. so what...

when i overhaul the engine.. i did every part of the lil things which need to be noticed...

wah so free ar spend 2 days in ah meng shop =.= so ulu somemore...

btw carltex petrol really can wash piston meh -___-

aiya, angry oso must put abit long kang mah!!! if not, like nonya auntie leh!!

got any lobang to earn fast cash ?? No sex involved ? Just plain hard work ??

Anyone to help ?? :cry:

haahaa.. i know y end of mth..

lidat u can calculate per day interest right?? lolx...

2. no money dun do bike

i m no. 2...

but wait until got $$ den one shot do nice nice..

SEe??? -.-

say no $$.. den got $$ liaoz.

really kiam kan.... -.-"""

aiya craz juz charge him 20% interest per week lor ! l0l then let him slowly pay u =x

and u all can dun type so fast mah -_- i read read frm where i left off then when i finally think read finish le u all make new page le -_-

i also tinking tat.. but i not as bad as u...

19.9% interest can liaoz.. haaa

so hows ur bike??

/me pours water on ur smoky head..

smoke machine!!! smoke machine!!

the book is on the table.. table.. tab tab tab tableee.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wo gen ni mei you gan qing , ni ke yi jie wo qian ma ?? :cheeky:

No problem~~

except change eo ONLY.

now u really kiam kan!

Ur bike different model leh cannot compare.. urs is Honda Pulsar 150 SP. Low FC and maintenance.

2. no money dun do bike

Money is not the problem.. the problem is i no money!!~

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

got. come my hse be maid. mop floor ,wash and iron clothes, wipe off every dust every corner , bath my dogs and clean thier house .

$1 an hour =X

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Ur radiator water boiling liao!! faster get better grade coolent lol.

wah so free ar spend 2 days in ah meng shop =.= so ulu somemore...

btw carltex petrol really can wash piston meh -___-

Haha nobody really knows that anyway lol i usually pump caltex coz i getting more discount there compared to other stations but still piston dirty after a couple of months leh lol. Advertisement only la

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

No problem~~

Ur bike different model leh cannot compare.. urs is Honda Pulsar 150 SP. Low FC and maintenance.

Money is not the problem.. the problem is i no money!!~

bish. all SP the same la.

just tat i dono why my one FC so good. haha! :shy:

CHek ArK ah!!~ mine easier. Come wash my bike for me lol 2 dollar per wash~

i budget ma.

no money. take home only 500$.

kena squeeze jialat jialat. :sian:

u sure ah ??

no interest wan leh , to end of month

ok roger that ...

u no money can start business meh ???

blow job loe?? no sez ma.. and its hard work .. :angel:

haahaa.. i know y end of mth..

lidat u can calculate per day interest right?? lolx...

i m no. 2...

but wait until got $$ den one shot do nice nice..

SEe??? -.-

say no $$.. den got $$ liaoz.

really kiam kan.... -.-"""

i also tinking tat.. but i not as bad as u...

19.9% interest can liaoz.. haaa

so hows ur bike??

/me pours water on ur smoky head..

smoke machine!!! smoke machine!!

the book is on the table.. table.. tab tab tab tableee.. =x

the smoke machine song

got. come my hse be maid. mop floor ,wash and iron clothes, wipe off every dust every corner , bath my dogs and clean thier house .

$1 an hour =X

siao ah 1 dollar.. i pay 10 dollar an hour . wash my bikes and car