• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 12 2004, 02:20 AM

wah,u simi lobang oso hav..

alphinestars hw much cheaper u can get?

nx yr shld be gettin sme gear...

btw, ur hrc jkt.. price gettin lower everyday...:cheeky:

bo bianz muz lower price to make it tempting... :lol:

see wat model u wan,pm me den i get the price...

no radiator grille..

where is the best place to get the tyre

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by jonse@Dec 12 2004, 11:04 AM

where is the best place to get the tyre

or do u mean cheapest place?

it's either HKL or LAB... :lol:

Originally posted by bgoy@Dec 11 2004, 01:29 AM

i call it e 1 mth curse...personally, i noe of a couple of my frends who buang within 1 mth of getting bike/license

ya man i agree withu i also got into accident when i got my nike damn sh*t ah... than after that skidd during raining day haiz... ppls pls be very careful dun jam brake and brake early at traffic light

Originally posted by noBody@Dec 11 2004, 10:32 AM

Hmm... i think if i juz spray my left fairring n saitao to cover the crack n scrathes won't cost too much rite.. later muz change my kata oso.. n tire to BT39.. hope all add up won't exceed 300.... heartpain... but lucky i still alive.. phew~

hwy bro relax la haiz... my bike also skidd hiz... heart painful as well but hiz.. dun need to change so many thing cause after all i guess you got to upgrade rite haiz... well although outside is bad but inside is good can already. When after i baung i only change footrest, the gear lever than after that i think that i should change some of the the insider

Originally posted by bgoy@Dec 12 2004, 03:04 AM

TCHS= wat?

sounds like something something high school

chinese high

not much of sch mates i have ard here thou :giddy:

TT900 more ex than BT39ss eh? why? thought its less grippy?

was quoted bt39ss front n rear 170 plus install...

i not sure exact price...but it's confirm below $200 and above $150

and TT900GP japan one...not TT900

who wan to pa you sun nite/mon morn?

tank not hungry yet leh

hehez..still supporting spore Exxon2000 so far

Originally posted by Soulmace@Dec 12 2004, 03:12 AM

The Chinese High School

how come u know abt the THE in front? :faint:

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 12 2004, 10:38 AM

no radiator grille..

muz i really go to those carshops and buy a big piece and cut and waste the rest?

haizz....

anyone else interested?

get radiator grille and spray white color and if possible do some designs on it? :cheeky:

im thinking of sticking some brands like Kawasaki wording on the grille then spray over with white color

then use short metal wires to secure overlap the existing radiator grille

hmmm......

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 12 2004, 04:26 PM

muz i really go to those carshops and buy a big piece and cut and waste the rest?

haizz....

anyone else interested?

get radiator grille and spray white color and if possible do some designs on it? :cheeky:

im thinking of sticking some brands like Kawasaki wording on the grille then spray over with white color

hmmm......

whole piece how big? I'm interested, if u wan, we share loh.

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 12 2004, 03:26 PM

haizz....

anyone else interested?

hmmm......

go hkl see have a not...they have one for my bike..

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 12 2004, 03:26 PM

haizz....

anyone else interested?

hmmm......

radiator grille 4 wat?

got use meh?..

btw, hw come ur bike dun hav?.. coz sp got...

TCHS?.. eno oso fr thr....

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 12 2004, 10:38 AM

bo bianz muz lower price to make it tempting... :lol:

see wat model u wan,pm me den i get the price...

no radiator grille..

hah.. u put $10.. im sure ur inbox will be flooded the nx day..

i haven dec the model...

nx yr den tell u .. :cheeky:

save up 1st...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 12 2004, 05:18 PM

radiator grille 4 wat?

got use meh?..

sp oso dun have..he wan a additional one infront if his radiator to protect it from stones..

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Dec 12 2004, 01:28 PM

ya man i agree withu i also got into accident when i got my nike damn sh*t ah... than after that skidd during raining day haiz... ppls pls be very careful dun jam brake and brake early at traffic light

i always use intermittent braking...press depress 3 times..becum habit liao

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Dec 12 2004, 03:41 PM

whole piece how big? I'm interested, if u wan, we share loh.

it's slightly small than vanguard sheet size

i asked @ the shop @ alexandra village nxt to the motordiams there

they selling 2 types

both cost $20+

but one comes in 2 pieces and the other comes in 1 piece only

but i not too satisfied with the shape of the holes leh...the holes r rather big and resembles bbq grille instead

juz that the holes on bbq grille are square shape the one on the radiator grille sold there is diagonal shaped

i would prefer to have the holes smaller :sweat:

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 12 2004, 05:09 PM

go hkl see have a not...they have one for my bike..

hm...okiez...how much u got yrs for?

should be dropping by HKL soon

front brake pads running out liaoz :giddy:

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 12 2004, 05:18 PM

radiator grille 4 wat?

got use meh?..

hm

my bike already have the grille

but i hand itchy wan to add one more in front colored one + if possible...add some designs or words on it marh :sweat:

hmz...so far frm this forum got Enot and Mr Bean frmsame sch as me

other than that...like no more liaoz

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 13 2004, 01:40 AM

hm...okiez...how much u got yrs for?

should be dropping by HKL soon

front brake pads running out liaoz :giddy:

tink it's 20+..it comes precut for my bike...straightaway can screw on type..

Hello everyone... anyone got try mod their bike with POWER BOOSTER or V FORCE.... i riding kips.... thought of gettin V force from Vector... cost abt 200 plus... i dun mind the money but is it worth it.....