lwfc said:
prob low batt. or batt cant hold charge

is it a brand or what?

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

good luck.

sicko.

bus shiock right? can beo beo here and there

u go out with him, scard nth to talk about meh.

he everything under the sun also can talk wan

cannot be. that time i went to change batt, the mech chk for me, batt can be charged leh, using meter to see. he said cant charge bcoz my headlight so i d.i.y switch to off it alrdy. its getting more serious, @ 1st 2,3times can start alrdy. now over 10times then can start... keep tick tock tick tock.....:sian:
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  blythe said:
hahaha.. tt's y i say some ppl tot is charky lo.... chark got scar on the face de ma... where got alike...

That y la. But when the pic become smaller den ok le... :angel:

blythe said:
Yes! 1st post for pg 1900... lol diao...

whahaha~ 2000 pages soon...

blythe said:
u mean that pic or me?? me hehe....

I think he mean u... lolz. Cuz i nv c u before, den i dunno u scary anot.

7346 said:
Camels are scary too

they Spit without giving Warning Eee Disgusting

Agree... Vote for u~

HKM said:
better do it when hav money...rather then paying a higher price...do i sg or jb better?...

This wan i cannot say much. Up to u~

  7346 said:
Look at the camel's Mouth

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3523/3210190091_7320d223c6.jpg

LOL.... faint!!

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

  blythe said:
i wanted to collect, but too expensive le.. so only collect pictures lo... tat time i almost buy from online shops, then hor... my mum stop me... as i have 1 that my fren brought from HK (mini version)... then she says scary...

I saw limited eds going for $1k odd :faint::faint:

:lol: i think your mama also scare =P

http://www.williamandnadia.com/media/photos/scaredkitty_large.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  ben2306 said:
cannot be. that time i went to change batt, the mech chk for me, batt can be charged leh, using meter to see. he said cant charge bcoz my headlight so i d.i.y switch to off it alrdy. its getting more serious, @ 1st 2,3times can start alrdy. now over 10times then can start... keep tick tock tick tock.....:sian:

Rectifier Eats up ur battery ??

garfieldrox said:

Agree... Vote for u~

Thank q you are so nice not like the NotI nicky

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  7346 said:
I saw limited eds going for $1k odd :faint::faint:

:lol: i think your mama also scare =P

http://www.williamandnadia.com/media/photos/scaredkitty_large.jpg

hahaha LOL cos the eyes will roll de... then she scare... cos she got watch charky de... hehe

  blythe said:
LOL.... faint!!

You better get up and start runing before the camels spit on to you :faint::faint:

  garfieldrox said:
lolz~ both pic look funny...

Esp the cat wan. Shld put on my facebook soon~

hahaha.. so funny!:angel:

  7346 said:
Camels are scary too

they Spit without giving Warning Eee Disgusting

hahaha yeah, my camel spit black color one. from the back some more..

7346 said:
Look at the camel's Mouth

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3523/3210190091_7320d223c6.jpg

OMG!

  blythe said:
hahaha LOL cos the eyes will roll de... then she scare... cos she got watch charky de... hehe

Den ur fren is abit stupid la. Watch charky den put her doll at the side... Eeeeeee... Scary...

blythe said:
hahaha.. so funny!:angel:

Yeah! But the eye abit fake.

  garfieldrox said:
That y la. But when the pic become smaller den ok le... :angel:

whahaha~ 2000 pages soon...

I think he mean u... lolz. Cuz i nv c u before, den i dunno u scary anot.

Agree... Vote for u~

This wan i cannot say much. Up to u~

nvm la...coz i aim 2 buy accesories in jb...coz my bike too plain...nt like yours...awesome...usually u guys go the lor bapok there ah?..coz opp there got 1 shop...gt big motul banner on top of the shop...quite a few of big bikes wif sg plate doing overhaul...duno if u heard abt tis shop b4..

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

  HKM said:
nvm la...coz i aim 2 buy accesories in jb...coz my bike too plain...nt like yours...awesome...usually u guys go the lor bapok there ah?..coz opp there got 1 shop...gt big motul banner on top of the shop...quite a few of big bikes wif sg plate doing overhaul...duno if u heard abt tis shop b4..

U mean X-performance? Some of the CBR go thr do wan. U can ask in CBR thread~ :angel: I going for re-spray soon. Maybe on my b'day itself.

  garfieldrox said:
Den ur fren is abit stupid la. Watch charky den put her doll at the side... Eeeeeee... Scary...

Yeah! But the eye abit fake.

haha... not my friend... is my mum scare.... haha... then she stop me from buying the doll lo...

  HKM said:

thats X performance :thumb:

  7346 said:
ASk nick to entertian you :cheeky:

dun worry

i know of a clown who will entertain lw

who else wil call the wrong NTUC number TRICE

  blythe said:
haha... not my friend... is my mum scare.... haha... then she stop me from buying the doll lo...

O... I thought ur fren~ :cheeky:

Daughter go and scare mother... Power leh! Luckily my hse onli got a few garfield onli~

  garfieldrox said:
U mean X-performance? Some of the CBR go thr do wan. U can ask in CBR thread~ :angel: I going for re-spray soon. Maybe on my b'day itself.

oic...X-performance...my brother also do his cbr there...good or nt there?...

frm wat i noe,the mech there used to race at tracks...duno true or nt...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

  garfieldrox said:
O... I thought ur fren~ :cheeky:

Daughter go and scare mother... Power leh! Luckily my hse onli got a few garfield onli~

but ended up i only got a small small one.. i nv buy... :cry:

  HKM said:
oic...X-performance...my brother also do his cbr there...good or nt there?...

frm wat i noe,the mech there used to race at tracks...duno true or nt...

Cannot comment much also.... Go and try it urself! :cheeky:

He is a singaore mechanic la. But open shop at m'sia~

  blythe said:

Remove the talisman from the mushroom and gif it to you mama :angel:

http://media.strategywiki.org/images/f/f0/MS_Monster_Zombie_Mushroom.png