what does full service mean??

is it change E oil? change spark plug/wash cabrator/ rod??

after this problem occurred my temperature is back to normal...

lol... now no more becoming hot...

any one?:dozed:

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i see.. nw know liao.. hahaha.. hope that guy got the idea lor..

yah lor.. confirm wanna go tour de.. shiok de.. i make my passport le wanna go eat A&w!!!!!

u been sayig chnage passport from dunno which page man

why nobody believe me.. :cry:

how to believe ??

u tell me ??

onli i have the witness to say i ride slow ok

A&W? i might be going aeon bt indah this thurs evening for A&W~

why thurr??

sms me ok

haha, seems like some bros here went to the dark side ? :cheeky:
what u mean dark side??

any one?:dozed:

full proper service

change eo ,

change spark plug

change air filter,

wash carb

tune

top up brake fluid , some will do bleeding

chek tire

pump tire pressue

tighten chain

check brake pads

how to believe ??

u tell me ??

onli i have the witness to say i ride slow ok

why thurr??

sms me ok

what u mean dark side??

i also got witness.. shoasuka..

witness me 80km/hr to and fro perling and indah on two occasion..

thurs tentatively cos my friend wed book out, fri book in. only wed and thur can. so prob thur.

but if go in 6+pm dinner time u can ma? 2nd link.

donnoe will jam badly anot.

if not will go perling/indah at a later timing..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i also got witness.. shoasuka..

witness me 80km/hr to and fro perling and indah on two occasion..

thurs tentatively cos my friend wed book out, fri book in. only wed and thur can. so prob thur.

but if go in 6+pm dinner time u can ma? 2nd link.

donnoe will jam badly anot.

if not will go perling/indah at a later timing..

that time u running in different

like that i might as well say garfield see me at 80km/h also ...

and i not running in , some more we go kulai ... how how :dot:

6pm indah ??

u slowly go queue ok

will sms you. if i going in at a later time.

bak kut tehhhhhh..

but now i very gian dao hueyyyyyyyyyy

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Hi. going for TP soon, was considering to get SP. Was wondering what are the monthly expenses that you all have to pay for, around how much (petrol, maintenance and stuff). Thanks = )

or go hougang meet cai.. this one also familiar.. cbr400rr one..

i believe worrx. cos i also same category one.. :cheeky:

then become go touring liao..

Ok la.. my blade not any worst than u all ma.. if i ride singapore style its like 20km/l.. 1 month spend abt 100 sgd on petrol bah..

Hard to maintain singapore style though.. so its like 17 to 18km/l usually lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

will sms you. if i going in at a later time.

bak kut tehhhhhh..

but now i very gian dao hueyyyyyyyyyy

bakk kut teh ??

i jus eat finish

u wann joo chiay ba kut teh ah ??

Ok la.. my blade not any worst than u all ma.. if i ride singapore style its like 20km/l.. 1 month spend abt 100 sgd on petrol bah..

Hard to maintain singapore style though.. so its like 17 to 18km/l usually lol..

lacer spotted..

regular all rich one lehx.. just sign on regular, i see can chut one 70+k car liao..

bakk kut teh ??

i jus eat finish

u wann joo chiay ba kut teh ah ??

need some warmth stuff on a cold night..

but then doesnt feel cold. warm.. warm.. warmmmmmm...

that time u running in different

like that i might as well say garfield see me at 80km/h also ...

and i not running in , some more we go kulai ... how how :dot:

6pm indah ??

u slowly go queue ok

Whahaha! nice wan... yeah~ I saw it le!

lacer spotted..

regular all rich one lehx.. just sign on regular, i see can chut one 70+k car liao..

last time regular sign on the sum of money at hand they get is even more lor ...

u know on a heavy day rain and outside cold cold

eating clay pot ba kut teh is the best lor ...

last time regular sign on the sum of money at hand they get is even more lor ...

wahh tt type of weather.. eat mala hot pot also shiock!

bugis one. chong qing huo guo

Going whr sia?

dun tell you.. :angel:

lacer spotted..

'

Haha not rich la its easier to plan coz u know ur next 5 to 10 years got job wat..

Chut 70k car they know how to plan 1 month pay how much ma

Yeah a number of combat vocations have those sign on bounty.. something 20k upon sign on. I dun have though lol.. technical side $$$ not as much.

AUTO SPEC? 'A' 'B' or 'C'?

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/IMG_0866-1.jpg

whats the vocation and appt?

wahh tt type of weather.. eat mala hot pot also shiock!

bugis one. chong qing huo guo

dun tell you.. :angel:

dun like leh.. the mala

but i like near the east coast chueng cheng main school the steam boat ..

now thinking of roland last time post that bbq place

please post again

i thk i wanna go

'

Haha not rich la its easier to plan coz u know ur next 5 to 10 years got job wat..

Chut 70k car they know how to plan 1 month pay how much ma

Yeah a number of combat vocations have those sign on bounty.. something 20k upon sign on. I dun have though lol.. technical side $$$ not as much.

then after sign on come out

can do what ??

chiong sua specialist

dun like leh.. the mala

please post again

i thk i wanna go

can do what ??

chiong sua specialist

after 55 yrs old. ROD.

become CPT lor.. 3 bar.. security guard.

after 55 yrs old. ROD.

hahah suan sia.....

now security guard not so boring

can read bok , play psp ,

see portable tv ..

whats the vocation and appt?

Technical specialist (E) / Technician

dun like leh.. the mala

please post again

i thk i wanna go

can do what ??

chiong sua specialist

Haha thats why i'm in a technical vocation

after 55 yrs old. ROD.

Times have change liao.. next year start no more pp1 and pp2 stuff..

Spec can work till 60 and u wun have to leave service at 10th year coz no more pp1. MSG at 60 years old is possible now. >> super alot of arrows

Sian thing is i getting my new uniform on 26th this month.. gotta wear my 3 stripes on my stomach =_=

more of better for officers leh. cos see paper one.

officer come out with new policy for the benefits of officers..

even my here, got one 2WO starting to take a part-time diploma course.

Edited by lwfc

the M DES thingy?

more of better for officers leh. cos see paper one.

officer come out with new policy for the benefits of officers..

even my here, got one 2WO starting to take a part-time diploma course.

M des is for me (technical vocationist), combat vocation is enchanced wo scheme. it says earliest is 7th year service get 3WO (new rank)

Officer scheme not much change coz its already overpowered.

They buff the technical + service vocations and Specialist pp1 and pp2 scheme.

donnoe leh. i hear from my side.

say it benefit the officers more.

but also see paper for the wose. hence some started taking part time courses.