saw lw post the youtube oil spill

now thats the reason why stone , oil and debris an be yr worst night mare

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

saw lw post the youtube oil spill

now thats the reason why stone , oil and debris an be yr worst night mare

now thats random.. haha

U will go ar?

wah, you see him no upz ah. :cheeky:

probably head down for some you tiao lol see u there.

got my number bo?

dont have. later then get from you. 2315 see you there first.

by 2359 will zao.. next day work..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

yeah.. wanna go down chill? lol

if he come down, you and him can go to barrage and TMM together

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

now is garfield and mindef..

and supera and hougang camp..

11.15pm for a quickie.

haha gar n hillview i alrdy know long ago liao... haha didn;t know because at tt point of time, still gar n hg ma..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

you prefer woodland than queenstown meh.. queenstown one good.

regular.. lich..

so what? :sian:

Yeah! U haven go out ar? GOGOGOGOGO!

http://www.pakwheels.com/images/forums/2007/7/26/200km%5B(000105)07-41-36%5D_HEN_PakWheels(com).jpg

regular.. lich..

Regular u can say but the lich part dun anyhow spread lol.

so what? :sian:

AGreed lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

i leaving house le ...intend to ride at 8-km/h using PIE ..

maybe will tio spot by lw

regular.. lich..

rich can buy good rubber :cheeky:

haha... pls lo.. i can afford

Reali? :cheeky:

i;m working as a full time lei... the decision is made by me whether i want to change not..

Edited by blythe

i also got witness.. shoasuka..

witness me 80km/hr to and fro perling and indah on two occasion..

thurs tentatively cos my friend wed book out, fri book in. only wed and thur can. so prob thur.

but if go in 6+pm dinner time u can ma? 2nd link.

donnoe will jam badly anot.

if not will go perling/indah at a later timing..

that time u running in different

like that i might as well say garfield see me at 80km/h also ...

and i not running in , some more we go kulai ... how how :dot:

6pm indah ??

u slowly go queue ok

when running-in say KPE style, i accompany him. after completed his run-in, he full throttle NSHW style dump me far far far behind....:cry: beware of him... before & after total story different want.. scary two faced lw sia.. :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
SInce when u know sia? :angel: :angel:

hehe the day where u took the picture of after sun setting at marina...

i;m working as a full time lei... the decision is made by me whether i want to change not..

hmmm... I think u dun understand wat w4m mean ba~ whahahaha~ :angel:

when running-in say KPE style, i accompany him. after completed his run-in, he full throttle NSHW style dump me far far far behind....:cry: beware of him... before & after total story different want.. scary two faced lw sia.. :angel:

Yeah! Support u...

hehe the day where u took the picture of after sun setting at marina...

hmmm.... Correct... shhhhh.... Dun tell anyone abt this~ :shy: