Wah, Lornie there got cemeteries meh? I always pass by that stretch of road leh. :lol:

i see street directory. one big area of cemetries. seems interesting. it's on the left side, before the turn to PIE, if you're coming from bishan heading towards alexandra.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wah, Lornie there got cemeteries meh? I always pass by that stretch of road leh. :lol:

almost opposite MacRitchie reservoir..

why lornie tt side cannot go one?

very very scary and dark lor!!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

you went there before?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hmmmm some how bah... lol...

ooo... anyone been to halus?

Where's that kitten??Sms him nv reply..Wonder if he got my face mask already..

huh?? face mask?? whitening or skin tightening de?

most prob camping at hillview..

huh?? face mask?? whitening or skin tightening de?

Whitening... :lol: :lol:

eh helloo i am back...

i wan change my paintwork leh...

to pure white(1colour)... and windscreen red..

$200 possible?

advise pls!!

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

i see street directory. one big area of cemetries. seems interesting. it's on the left side, before the turn to PIE, if you're coming from bishan heading towards alexandra.

almost opposite MacRitchie reservoir..

Hmm, I'm always at that area but never notice. Go recce the next time, day time of course. :lol: Opposite Macritchie reservoir isn't it Mediacorp and the whole stretch of florists?

ooo... anyone been to halus?

Prison?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Hmm, I'm always at that area but never notice. Go recce the next time, day time of course. :lol: Opposite Macritchie reservoir isn't it Mediacorp and the whole stretch of florists?

Prison?

lorong halus.. heard there got untainted part of nature..

keen to explore

Lornie road there??

That's Bukit Brown Cemetery...

Isnt Lorong Halus around TPE???

That's Bukit Brown Cemetery area..

yes, you are right!

been there before?

Ran a search...

Bukit Brown Cemetery (Abandoned Chinese Cemetery)

Wa, abandoned sia.

yes, you are right!

been there before?

Ya..All the AMC around..Nth much except the Cemetery...I went @ night with my friends last time..

Ran a search...

Bukit Brown Cemetery (Abandoned Chinese Cemetery)

Wa, abandoned sia.

Nt abandoned but close for burial already..It's a piece of Fengshui di lehx..

outing to bukit brown anyone?

photography, 'chill' and walk walk etc..

It's very near to my gf's house. :lol: I don't mind.

Enjoy urself..Go late at night quite chilling..Foggy @ times too.. :angel:

It's very near to my gf's house. :lol: I don't mind.

where your gf stays? :cheeky:

Enjoy urself..Go late at night quite chilling..Foggy @ times too.. :angel:

i wanna go day trip..

i scard dark =x

Noon nt shiok..But think in noon time got caretaker there..

She stays in the cemetery lor. :lol: :cheeky:

No la, somewhere near Thomson.

your gf very happening

which number in the cemetery? hahaha