• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lw what timing suitable for you? the place close quite late right?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

if i got bbq, means most prob i cant go kulai.

bbq till late.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

my first time organise i got feeling response gonna be very poor..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

no need so many to go ma. min 2 to go also can. you and garfield.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

if i got bbq, means most prob i cant go kulai.

bbq till late.

With many many caix??? :angel:

If you ask me, i say Garfield will fly him aero for hillview... :lol:

With many many caix??? :angel:

If you ask me, i say Garfield will fly him aero for hillview... :lol:

dun have to exposed my caix ma.. =x

they still fresh from ground.

he's got hillview now... rmb??

ask him pillion hillview go lor

Hillview got curfew @ 2300H worx...

dun have to exposed my caix ma.. =x

they still fresh from ground.

ask him pillion hillview go lor

go bbq dun join me.. 重色轻友

Wow Outing sia~ I want to join~!

outing is posted already..

Whahah! I working that day leh! Until 10.30pm.

no show lor.. or early go off

PERLING BAK KUT TEH DINNER TRIP

DATE: Saturday, 9/5/09

MEETING TIME: 20 00 HRS (tentative)

MOVE-OFF TIME: 20 15 HRS (tentative)

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN

2. PUMP PETROL

3. CHIT-CHAT

4. CLEAR CARBON(AT YOUR OWN RISK )

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

DISTANCE FROM GP --> PERLING: 25KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Final Confirmation will be posted here by Sat, 9/5/09 @ 19 00HRS

Going List:

1. ShoAsuka

Edited by ShoAsuka
kanna pipe mirror footrest n more...

total up shld be 700 800...

haiz...sianz...

nice... 888 is a nice number..

Ppl tio saman u still say until like this ... :giddy:

outing to bukit brown anyone?

photography, 'chill' and walk walk etc..

Photography sia ... Chill with the entities ... :faint:

gooda morning guys!!!

Whitening... :lol: :lol:

why suddenly buy whitening face mask?? ur face very dark?

eh helloo i am back...

i wan change my paintwork leh...

to pure white(1colour)... and windscreen red..

$200 possible?

advise pls!!

200 very hard to find in singapore la.. but think jb can!

Hmm, I'm always at that area but never notice. Go recce the next time, day time of course. :lol: Opposite Macritchie reservoir isn't it Mediacorp and the whole stretch of florists?

Prison?

u know when u go running at macritchie, run until the main road there.. opposite is the cemetery le lor..

Enjoy urself..Go late at night quite chilling..Foggy @ times too.. :angel:

scary de leh..

where your gf stays? :cheeky:

i wanna go day trip..

i scard dark =x

lol.. day trip ok../ but hot sio.. lol... best go at evening.. be4 last light..

shiok sia.. this place!!!

my first time organise i got feeling response gonna be very poor..

aiyah.. if i got passport i confirm will go also de.. but i don haf my passport..

Hillview got curfew @ 2300H worx...

how come u seem to know so much about hill view? ur friend ar?

Go off early ar? Must c how first? Friday den can tell lor~

don want to go then nvm lor.. say till very mian qiang sia!

Anyone Got right side mirror/signel cover/foot brake lever. just buang and right side is chui. got any right parts please help me.

omg.. are u okay ma??

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Ppl tio saman u still say until like this ... :giddy:

u come online liao ar.. recently got go in jb ma?? help me get the 2t bottle?? i found another place which got sell the cricket lighter le.. chinatown one mama shop call fatimah don know wat shop de.. :)

Anyone Got right side mirror/signel cover/foot brake lever. just buang and right side is chui. got any right parts please help me.

yourself ok ma? any injuries?

lolx.. maybe can make friends..

why suddenly buy whitening face mask?? ur face very dark?

he wanna hong caix, the caix like face whiter type..

so he buy face mask.. :angel:

u come online liao ar.. recently got go in jb ma?? help me get the 2t bottle?? i found another place which got sell the cricket lighter le.. chinatown one mama shop call fatimah don know wat shop de.. :)

Going in tonight ... The other time Kok Seng got no stock, will check with the boss again ...

Cricket lighter ah? I found those lighters from the shop which Camel recommended, is OK - no problem burning heat-shrink for a few nights in a row ... Guess it's a case with a few lighters which happened to fail QC check.

Fatimah ... U dun wanna see them when there's no parking coupon on ur bike ... LOL

yourself ok ma? any injuries?

lolx.. maybe can make friends..

he wanna hong caix, the caix like face whiter type..

so he buy face mask.. :angel:

hahaha.. so mus make the face whiter than the caix face ar?

Going in tonight ... The other time Kok Seng got no stock, will check with the boss again ...

Cricket lighter ah? I found those lighters from the shop which Camel recommended, is OK - no problem burning heat-shrink for a few nights in a row ... Guess it's a case with a few lighters which happened to fail QC check.

Fatimah ... U dun wanna see them when there's no parking coupon on ur bike ... LOL

touch wood.. don want to see the fatimah in my carpark.. only want to see them in that provision shop.. lol.. hahaha.. camel recommended where???

hahaha.. so mus make the face whiter than the caix face ar?

touch wood.. don want to see the fatimah in my carpark.. only want to see them in that provision shop.. lol.. hahaha.. camel recommended where???

agl got few 2 shops that i saw sell cricket 1 beside the makan place another beside money changer mah..