Mum working leh~

how?

go find hillview la..

U going? :angel: :angel:

nope. sleeping.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

go sleep liao.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Nice big pot of Bak Kut Teh + Pig's Trotter... Shiok..

U going anot? I nid to pass u ur cricket lighter sia~

cannot go leh.. i on duty.. next week end or wat lor.. ok?

wah dam so happening tonight

how i wish i can go..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

bakua not going???

i in camp doing duty.. how to go sio.. lol..

lol.. army like this de la.. serve finish lor.. wat to do..

wah...alot of road blocks ah these few days...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

east area alot.

go out a while only can see 2 3 tp

all at diff locations..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

good morning pple!! nw is 0620.. wake up to eat breakfast.. raining day.. be careful..

mid year they having lots of road blocks de..

now? lols. raining siol.

like this then shiok ar.. i in camp can slp better.. hahaha..

lolx..

juz got home from dam...

-.-""

all the way back kana rain.. den bke --> pie ( i saw accident on pie--> bke again)

motorcycle skidded due to the heavy rain which u cant see anything and get splashed by trailers.. -.-""

i also wet from head to toe..

waiting for tat special someone to watch movie/show with me at my house in my room leh.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lolx..

juz got home from dam...

-.-""

all the way back kana rain.. den bke --> pie ( i saw accident on pie--> bke again)

motorcycle skidded due to the heavy rain which u cant see anything and get splashed by trailers.. -.-""

waiting for tat special someone to watch movie/show with me at my house in my room leh.. =x

lol. as i said, make movie better, i'm the director u know, where is my camera man and my mike boy?

Relax!

Haha urs L model leh.. damn fast de.. No idea who is he lol

r model lah

lacer sio..

long time nv see u sia darkdragon..

next time got me..

so many pple sia!!

ya lor long time no see,ask u out u still dn wan....

House and Garfield will be going to dam too!!!

http://images.killermovies.com/g/garfield/gallery/garfield_01.jpg

house?the name very familiar leh

if nvr mod shld be not a prob in rd blk

good morning pple!! nw is 0620.. wake up to eat breakfast.. raining day.. be careful..

mid year they having lots of road blocks de..

like this then shiok ar.. i in camp can slp better.. hahaha..

morning

lolx..

juz got home from dam...

-.-""

when i negotiating a corner to kje slowly,but tires gif way on the metal connecter surface of the expressway luckily nvr buang.then after exit corner kje black out for like 1km+.so difficult to see plus the water splashing frm the front vehicle lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah! almost 6 am reach home.. now preparing materials my project later...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

lolx..

juz got home from dam...

-.-""

o.o gt accident mehz? when i pass by,i see many kup at road shd nia + jb bus alot

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

k la... i go zzz liao... dont care... im piss off with sch project... nightz every1

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

i not there. he told me when i called him at 3am after he smsed me. think the taxi cut into the car lane and the car swerve out to siam the taxi and zijia brake too hard until the front gave way.

take a RVF, spray Repsol NSR 150 SP paintwork and pass it off for a SP. Cfm faster.

wah wah.. kena shoot liaoz... :( :cry:

agree wif u.. lol.. hahah.. orange should try this lor! lol.. :cheeky:

wah u agree wat sia! kns! :sian:

any sp riders in tamp wanna meet up? ahah.

the 2nd person whom i met from this thread happen to stay in tampines.. dunnoe where is he now... lolx...

wow. sianx i forgot to read this post. =.= . didnt know today so happening. next time bah. heng nv go also. raining. -D

here happening de la... hehehe.. haiz.. my sp got alot smoke~~~ help help~~

now? lols. raining siol.

hahaha yeapz! raining like f@rk!

lolx..

juz got home from dam...

-.-""

diaoz...... wet wet.. underwear wet... now waiting for someone to... keep it warm.. ai seh... *clap clap*

wah! almost 6 am reach home.. now preparing materials my project later...

i 8.10AM just reach home!!

o.o gt accident mehz? when i pass by,i see many kup at road shd nia + jb bus alot

got meh? i didnt see any too!

k la... i go zzz liao... dont care... im piss off with sch project... nightz every1

good nite! dun pissed la~~~ peace out! good nite!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg