• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

no thanks :shy:

hmm, quite sure its my address leh. cuz they just called me the other day i said send all to my house. the owner oso nv receive the rd tax letter

anyway, missed e date is one thing, but i wana faster renew now, how uh?

Ask them if can drop by to renew on the spot but u nv receive the disc..Prepare to pay the late renewal fees..

waseh man, if i dun renew by 16may have to pay $60 late renewal. now only $10.. heng uh i randomly checked today.. omg dam heng..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Ask them if can drop by to renew on the spot but u nv receive the disc..Prepare to pay the late renewal fees..

them as in?

btw, my fren say usually buy bike form shop the shop will normally give at least 6 mths road tax le? isit true? if so, why mine so fast renew. i bought 13 march, 15 april expire

LTA...But guess it's either Sin Ming or Ayer Rajah branch..If going to those places, remove anything nt street legal..Usually crawling with ROVs..

btw, my fren say usually buy bike form shop the shop will normally give at least 6 mths road tax le? isit true? if so, why mine so fast renew. i bought 13 march, 15 april expire

Normally but was it written black & white or did u even ask??

For brand new, it would be included..

LTA...But guess it's either Sin Ming or Ayer Rajah branch..If going to those places, remove anything nt street legal..Usually crawling with ROVs..

nice. my pipe. haiz. so many headache.

Normally but was it written black & white or did u even ask??

For brand new, it would be included..

nope. i didnt even know they will give,. but my bike is not brand new.. nvm,, very nice shop. excellent service.

hmmm nvm, thanks. i get the owners ic den try AXS later. if cannot i call LTA tmr, dunno the bike need inspection or not. sigh.

inspection just send to shop, no worries!

Road Tax Expiry Date: 15 Apr 2009

Inspection Due Date: 15 Oct 2009

not due for inspection yet....

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

trade my tuna with ur lemon!! :cheeky:

haha i accidentally cancelled, i just send u the trade request. basket i sacrifice my 2 lemons to lvl up my 2 other dishes haha. :lol:

btw i like ur siggy, the 202 civic pic! :thumb:

blame it on bs! she turned my lemons into lemon squash!

yea civic is ho eh!

Confirm nt him driving cos his hands nt so sexy... :lol:

Oei NAT, your house there got any bookshop like Kinokuniya etc etc??Need you to help me look out for Fast Bikes May issue..

Tao huay later? Anyone?

Sun bian go Kinokuniya help me see got May Fast Bikes issue boh lehx?? :angel:

yea civic is ho eh!

yeah man drove my friend's one before. i just love civic's cockpit.. got space ship feel.. :lol:

Confirm nt him driving cos his hands nt so sexy... :lol:

Oei NAT, your house there got any bookshop like Kinokuniya etc etc??Need you to help me look out for Fast Bikes May issue..

tampines 1's cold storage inside got 1 indian mag store.. shld have.. later i going there for mama's day dinner.

i have no time silly right now, im so busy argh :'(

must pay the rd tax asap. later go axs lo. after 16 may another $50

den u know i still got the $200 summon for the u know u know :X tht one due 17 May

den my bike installment due 16 may

lol.. there goes $530 :dozed:

Road Tax Expiry Date: 15 Apr 2009

Inspection Due Date: 15 Oct 2009

not due for inspection yet....

thanks gw! :D

i give u all my lemons

eee tuna :puke:

yea civic is ho eh!

yea nice pic, how i wish i had a dslr

yeah man drove my friend's one before. i just love civic's cockpit.. got space ship feel.. :lol:

lol, yea, i drove a civic too :) fun!

natgw, i nv receive any trade request :(

i have no time silly right now, im so busy argh :'(

must pay the rd tax asap. later go axs lo. after 16 may another $50

den u know i still got the $200 summon for the u know u know :X tht one due 17 May

den my bike installment due 16 may

lol.. there goes $530 :dozed:

thanks gw! :D

i give u all my lemons

eee tuna :puke:

yea nice pic, how i wish i had a dslr

i know i know.. aiya just give up the $530 and pray hard u dun get anymore in the future.. :p

lol, yea, i drove a civic too :) fun!

haha yeah yeah! drove 3 civics before and definitely i know civics are for me but i no $ to make the civics come to me... :(

how how robyn wanna sponsor? i'll drive u around.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: