outstanding soldier..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i need 1 more lemon for my 3rd lvl 10 dish lol then all my ingrediants can give ppl liao.

gimme gimme gimme!

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

sian.. i go out for awhile.. k.. go makan or wat jus call me lor.. :).. 94575325..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

too familiar to be true.. learn from you one lor

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

later i also go out for a while.. :angel:

you also uhm uhm sip sip +1 ma..

thats a very good question..

I am back from town. Whahahaha~ Nv go with tommy. SMS pplz dun wan to reply. :(

Tao Huay was gd. Cuz i got a girl to accompany mi. whahahaa~

i tot it was a hoax sms

what today 9pm

and i read my sms at 820pm

No la. Real sms. I send out ard 7pm after my movie. Den nobody reply. Tommy like sad sad wan leh! In the end, he go in with his gf lor. Den sms sho. wan to have tao huay at 8pm. He also no reply.

i was eating tao huey at that time already..................

in my dreams... :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
i tot it was a hoax sms

what today 9pm

and i read my sms at 820pm

this type of sms, nowadays very hard to trust one..

Noon time i had rochor tau huay in the comfort of my office... :angel:

Notice something new. iTrader underneath our nick..

this type of sms, nowadays very hard to trust one..

yeah lor 7pm sms say 9pm

meet??

he think what

passport alwyas on hand ah ...

I got reply him and went for my CG 200G Sirloin instead... :p

That y la.!

your stats test came out on what question?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg