• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

damn u roland.. now i'm stuck with paperplane song... actually have been looking for this song also... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
damn u roland.. now i'm stuck with paperplane song... actually have been looking for this song also... :lol:

Sh*t you...Just call u paperplane king niax then u addicted to the song.. *puix*

See you no upx... :p

i'm home~~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

never...

time to sleep..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Sh*t you...Just call u paperplane king niax then u addicted to the song.. *puix*

See you no upx... :p

no before that i'm have been looking for this song but dunno the name.. u help me found it...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Fast! Racer~ Sure go 130 or abv sia~

u nv see ppl full gear today... of cos fast fast.. before going out he nowhere in sight

KULAI YEW MENG DINNER TRIP

DATE: Saturday, 23/5/09

MEETING TIME: 20 00 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 20 15 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN

2. PUMP PETROL

3. CHIT-CHAT

4. CLEAR CARBON(AT YOUR OWN RISK AFTER DINNER )

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

DISTANCE FROM GP --> KULAI: 40KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Final Confirmation will be posted here by Sat, 23/5/09 @ 19 00HRS

Going List:

1. ShoAsuka

2. lwfc

TBC:

u KPE style. *PUIX!!!!

Dun bluff lor. Jus now u also zooooommmmmMMMZZZZ... I onli c smoke sia~

yup... at 60km/h

can i join in ur local meet ups? ahaha Hope to meet more sp riders!

our meet up a lot of craps ..

see ah fong our new comer , also think we ARE CRAZY

our meet up a lot of craps ..

see ah fong our new comer , also think we ARE CRAZY

haha i want to play with other riders hehhe :cheeky: meet new ppl no harm what haha... Crazy is goooddd :cool:

need for speeeed :smooch:

haha i want to play with other riders hehhe :cheeky: meet new ppl no harm what haha... Crazy is goooddd :cool:

huh ??

play with other riders?? :faint:

Play behind then go infront hahah, jackpot abit... No laa jk just wanna know more ppl haha

ho ho ho

i quote u first ,,

the play jackpot ppl all sleeping le

think tomrrow u read forum ba

i onli can go far cannot go fast

lw > mr everyday jio betong sia on aug

but i dunno who is he....

and hor if we go pucket , maybe i can call my friend show me ard

but he not into scenery wan ... ( he like wash head wan )

p.s > mr matthew , a trip has been discuss,

u might wanna stand by in a months time ,

but i dunno if its hot air balloon a not