lw: where u get the news from/.?

simi news?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anyone knows where respray bike cheaper???

and er u all know the 2 black colour thing next to our meters??i think for air intake..

one of mine snap due to a fall.. er anyone knows change how much anot???

and my choke cant stay on its own as in i need to pull it all the way anyone knows change how much also??/

go malaysia lo

mostly cheap de.

Wahahaha... Lols..

Hahaha... tio exposed..

Pop wheelie in sg will get license revoked right?:confused:

They wanna show other that their pipe is the loudest mah... Wahahahaha... Lols...

Maybe try to get at second link... Now second link using the smaller size version white card...

White card also got sell on ebay arh... But too ex le... Sianz...:sian:

Wahahahahaha... Lols...

Wah... D.I.Y sia... Did you lacquer it..

Wah... Teacher catching spelling mistake arh...

Wah... Picture contest arh.... Wahahahaha... Lols...

Wah... You own so many car liaoz arh...

You miss Sho huh.. Call him directly lah... Wahahahaha... Lols...

This is just the beginning... Lols...

Location, Time, Event...

Jurong Point 2 is new buliding... Hehehehehe...

Bike sold...

That's true...

thanks for agreeing!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Don't know.. Maybe... Just smaller abit than the normal...:cheer:

-.-"

simi news?

u wols la.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

huh? you ask me where i get news.. then u say i wols?

i dont even know what news is it.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

good afternoon guys!

Wahahaha... Lols..

Hahaha... tio exposed..

Pop wheelie in sg will get license revoked right?:confused:

They wanna show other that their pipe is the loudest mah... Wahahahaha... Lols...

Maybe try to get at second link... Now second link using the smaller size version white card...

White card also got sell on ebay arh... But too ex le... Sianz...:sian:

Wahahahahaha... Lols...

Wah... D.I.Y sia... Did you lacquer it..

Wah... Teacher catching spelling mistake arh...

Wah... Picture contest arh.... Wahahahaha... Lols...

Wah... You own so many car liaoz arh...

You miss Sho huh.. Call him directly lah... Wahahahaha... Lols...

This is just the beginning... Lols...

Location, Time, Event...

Jurong Point 2 is new buliding... Hehehehehe...

Bike sold...

That's true...

lol.. jurong point 2 got new building meh? extension ar?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hey guys.. my sp fairing near the screw area got some cracks (think is due to the huge vibration) and it seems like its falling apart. is there any recommended place tat i can mould it back at a reasonable rate? preferably in west area.. i thought of going back to yeow motor as i got my paintwork there but it might be a little exp.. thanks in advance..

ok.. quite long leh..

i okay wif that.. but my bike premix... if like this i need to take few bottle of 2t wif me sia!! lol...

Put back ur 2t container la! Aiyo!

good afternoon guys!

lol.. jurong point 2 got new building meh? extension ar?

Got... U dunno ar? But the motorcycle parking place is suck~ Too little already :angel:

huh? you ask me where i get news.. then u say i wols?

i dont even know what news is it.. =x

new of the smaller white cards lor~

-.-"

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Put back ur 2t container la! Aiyo!

Got... U dunno ar? But the motorcycle parking place is suck~ Too little already :angel:

park pavement lor. i always do that. :angel:

and ya. put back 2t container best. 1liter more of petrol means 25km more.

if suay suay kena no petrol, that means 25km of pushing more. :angel:

new of the smaller white cards lor~

-.-"

hmm.. means got to come up with new template liao..

cos i print out the text onto on my white card one.

lol where got ppl pump one litre of 2t for premix one ... sp one tank normally 200 - 250 ml of 2t oni

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Feel unsafe lor. That y i prefer to pay the $0.80 to park inside~ :cheeky:

if 25ml per litre.. can 300ml per tank lor..

but now my 2t pump churning out 28ml/litre.

gonna make smaller during oil change next week.

hmm.. means got to come up with new template liao..

cos i print out the text onto on my white card one.

kns.

mine is all hand writtened de lor.

with love somemore. =X

lol where got ppl pump one litre of 2t for premix one ... sp one tank normally 200 - 250 ml of 2t oni

same la =x

piang piang piang~! :angel:

Feel unsafe lor. That y i prefer to pay the $0.80 to park inside~ :cheeky:

huh. so far so good. :cheeky:

hhaha piang piang piang

bukua wwanna go meh ?

same sentence

stay in , guard duty , no money and no passport

kns.

mine is all hand writtened de lor.

with love somemore. =X

same la =x

piang piang piang~! :angel:

huh. so far so good. :cheeky:

I also dunno which pavement to park lor. That time tommy explain to mi. But i still dunno :X

dun go la.. dun go la..

JK de bubble u wan anot?
\

Dun wan already~

hhaha piang piang piang

bukua wwanna go meh ?

same sentence

stay in , guard duty , no money and no passport

Whahahaa~ Like the last sentence.

dun go la.. dun go la..

Hmmmm! Today wan to go in for porridge again~

I also dunno which pavement to park lor. That time tommy explain to mi. But i still dunno :X

next time show u.

dun go where?

psycho them dun go thailand. just me and you go can liao.

\

Dun wan already~

Whahahaa~ Like the last sentence.

Hmmmm! Today wan to go in for porridge again~

oOoo.. thought u ish eat bak kut teh one?

maybe i will eat the frog leg porridge if go in tonight.

next time show u.

Ok. No problem.

psycho them dun go thailand. just me and you go can liao.

oOoo.. thought u ish eat bak kut teh one?

maybe i will eat the frog leg porridge if go in tonight.

Hmmm... I anything wan leh! I wan to eat other stuff for today lor!

Maybe later meet 10.30pm at shell?