• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i tink go PG first la.. sepang track not easy...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
whahaha! yeah! tao huay~ Shld i organise track outing for SP?

the first time i go track is aprilla 125 organise wan ...

fwah...so tired now.

so good to c so mani nice bikes on the tracks today...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

sepang?

http://epicurienne.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/sepang-circuit.jpg

hmmmm... Nope! Will be PG la~

i tink go PG first la.. sepang track not easy...

yeah~ PG.

the first time i go track is aprilla 125 organise wan ...

Shld we organize one? Nv c alot of SP on track~

u organise lor ...

i waited a long timeto bring my sp down ..

but nvm

at least

VIVA LA BARCELONA

sepang?

http://epicurienne.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/sepang-circuit.jpg

i see the over view pics

remind me on how i and xx

carry our helmets

tank bag and jacket and walk so far under the hot hot sun

viva la vida..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

fwah...so tired now.

so good to c so mani nice bikes on the tracks today...

welcome to SP thread... beware of lacers like garfield..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

BIKE TRACKING @ PG!!!

DATE: TBC (AROUND JULY)

MEETING TIME: TBC

MOVE-OFF TIME: TBC

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. Learnt something about track.

2. Burn some rubber!

3. Corner like no tomorrow.

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol & Track

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE FOR TRACK, MIN JEANS, COMBAT BOOTS, FULL FACE AND GLOVES

Going List:

1. Garfieldrox

BIKE TRACKING @ PG!!!

OBJECTIVES:

2. Burn some rubber!

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

3. White Card

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE FOR TRACK, MIN JEANS, COMBAT BOOTS, FULL FACE AND GLOVES

Going List:

1. Garfieldrox

wah... but i no jacket and gloves leh..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i see the over view pics

remind me on how i and xx

carry our helmets

tank bag and jacket and walk so far under the hot hot sun

when is it this yr?

welcome to SP thread... beware of lacers like garfield..

pot calling kettle black.. :dot:

when is it this yr?

poser only.. none of us here can beat YOU........... the TRUE RACER...

BIKE TRACKING @ PG!!!

OBJECTIVES:

2. Burn some rubber!

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

3. White Card

Going List:

1. Garfieldrox

Fwah..May nt even over yet, july program up already siax..

haha...thx for the warm welcome!!!~

sorri for those behind mi...long time nv clear carbon.

Fwah..May nt even over yet, july program up already siax..

how? u goin bo?

poser only.. none of us here can beat YOU........... the TRUE RACER...

you meant as per below?

its ok... one big fruit juice from u? :angel:

how? u goin bo?

you meant as per below?

its is directed at you sir...

how? u goin bo?

99% yes...

when is it this yr?

thnk aug or oct

forget le

w4m: chendol for you sir?

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs086.snc1/4598_205708625156_727595156_7112709_5156054_n.jpg

sure sure...next bike outin mi treat drinks to those '受害者'.

go where.. bojio

PG in July larx..

sure sure...next bike outin mi treat drinks to those '受害者'.

how about i let u smoke one more time? go kulai u treat nasi lemak =x :angel:

PG in July larx..

the legend is gonna be back in action...