hmm... tink i rather be his cai cai le.. i ride too slow... hehe

dun worry i am sure eupera like it SLOW :angel:

Ah duck: U going to DIY Oil change ar? I maybe also wan to DIY leH! For plug and E.O! whahaha~

DIY then throw the oil on PG track ??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yupp.. on duty lor.. hahaha...

lol... u are his cai cai...

slowly la.. u will be more confident to ride faster as time goes by de.. but don be too over confident...

agree wif u!!!!!

i think if u convert those sat and sun duty

to those guard duty where u can earn cash

u will be rich man

I tot u went downstairs to do already..

lazy la. wait forgot bring something jialet liao

y u wanna play with eo.?.

use ky u wont fry ur piston or the other party's block:angel:

Hmmm... E.O seems to be smoother! whahaha~

Jus wan to try DIT lor! Nv done it before. I got do before is the spark plug onli!

To me, gear oil for 2 stroke is smoother than EO..

i think if u convert those sat and sun duty

to those guard duty where u can earn cash

u will be rich man

lol.. my week end duty will repay me with off de.. hahah.. so nv really lose..

wo bu zuo kui ben shen yi

To me, gear oil for 2 stroke is smoother than EO..

izzit.. more smoother? nv try be4 sia..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

yeah! more smoother!

Bukua: Make ur passport already anot? And ur lighter! I think i can use for u already~

2 weeks ago make liao.. but they haven send me letter ask me go collect..

btw my name is bakua nt bukua.. hahaha..

Edited by Bakua87

yupp.. on duty lor.. hahaha...

lol... u are his cai cai...

slowly la.. u will be more confident to ride faster as time goes by de.. but don be too over confident...

agree wif u!!!!!

oh ok enjoy lo

wahhahahahaha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i rided slow, went gathering with a few ppl... whole night keep saying me...

NB....

i not sure of the way also.... so ride damn slow.. haha

ya... i illegal riding...

keke.. of cos not... i pass le..

hahaha joking only mah soon u will get used to going faster lah. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

u racer leh different la

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

oh ok enjoy lo

wahhahahahaha

lol.. sian sia.. nth to do.,..

any one know of any website to see cool or nice paint work for sp??

thanks in advance:D

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

sbf sp riders no more in friendster??

Error

The group that you were trying to view is no longer available.

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

At least he nv call u Baka... :angel:

lol.. my week end duty will repay me with off de.. hahah.. so nv really lose..

wo bu zuo kui ben shen yi

izzit.. more smoother? nv try be4 sia..

wow outside compamy will love u

ask u work on weekend then pay u weekday off

whahahaha!!

Yeah! I was rushing to go out. That y i jus type and off i go lor~

go hillview isit ??

me jus return from watching terminator