ok. later popeye wan?

then we discuss again..

Hmmm... Today cannot... Rushing my report! Deadline is tml morning!

if its good

many ppl will know

if its good

a lot of shop will sell

sale tatic

hmmm... Gd 2t sure less pplz know wan wat!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ok. later popeye wan?

then we discuss again..

see later how

if paper plane come then i need to bring sp2 glove

why wait a bit more to get that

that 2t so long so old ..

so dusty somemore

some more so little place sell

comfirm no good wan la

save some for me leh... :pity:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
see later how

if paper plane come then i need to bring sp2 glove

tonight when & where to meet u? need borrow yr glove i show that person...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
save some for me leh... :pity:

pls refer to the above quote on why it is not worth buying ..

they left a few onli meh ??

tonight when & where to meet u? need borrow yr glove i show that person...

tonight if going airport then sms me

pls refer to the above quote on why it is not worth buying ..

they left a few onli meh ??

yes.. few bottles left.. dun kio all can...

tonight if going airport then sms me

yes sir...

forum is quiet without lw..

w4m: oic. okok. bring him to the new place next time lor.

duck: u trying to indirectly say LW clock poster? :lol:

GOOD MORNING CUSTOMERS~~!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

btw, i saw duckham in MY too..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

where how much ??

rawang town. on the way to fraserhill.

never stop to see price.

other town i see, mostly using castrol 2t.

rawang town. on the way to fraserhill.

never stop to see price.

other town i see, mostly using castrol 2t.

rawang

after KL onli ..

stil ltoo far to buy leh

what is rawang to you.. like simei to orchard only.. :angel:

jus for 2t ??

no thank u

thought they got recce the AMK there?

got stock anot?

thought they got recce the AMK there?

got stock anot?

got

u not coming airport ah?

going.. pang sai first..

this thread will resume its noisiness again.

yeaah my arai is alive again after half a year..:lol:

The cover finally here??

w4m: sho just took 1 side of my SPS to show that guy..I tell u, his SPS 1 look only u sure say very fake..

finally its here..:faint:

gloves oso got original chiong de:confused: haha

Ya lorx..The guy still can tell him different factory mahx..Ji tao template not standard one...