yeow motor. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

you all carry on original plan.

maybe i meet you all at gp, sticking to original plan

maybe i will go kukup in the noon jalan jalan and meet you all at gp.

maybe i go elsewhere and meet you all pagoh toll.

wow, u definitely will clock alot of mileage on that day itself..

HL cycle now got promo. 250 for one colour. go enquire.

if money is not a prob, go to the well-known Yeow motor.

haha. i see. so usually for one colour spray will be around $250+

not really.

one colour can range from that price, to 300+, depending on where u spray and what colour u spray.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wow, u definitely will clock alot of mileage on that day itself..

last week whole week never get to ride much. so wanna travel more this week. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hi guys. new here. just like to ask if anyone had respray your sp previously? mind to share how much you did it for and where? haha. cause i am intending to respray my sp soon. thanks! :D

yeow motor is good.. hahaha... wat colour and design u wanna respray..

not really.

one colour can range from that price, to 300+, depending on where u spray and what colour u spray.

yup yup...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

last week whole week never get to ride much. so wanna travel more this week. :lol:

go kukup book paint ball ah ??

Hello my dear siply pu55y cat... :angel:

lol ur ***** cat sia haha

good morning people!

yah lor.. all gone... hahahaha....

all is makan outing lor..

dono gone to where. LOL

hi guys. new here. just like to ask if anyone had respray your sp previously? mind to share how much you did it for and where? haha. cause i am intending to respray my sp soon. thanks! :D

haha go malaysia lo cheap.

if not yeow motor abit more ex but good quality!!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

you all carry on original plan.

maybe i meet you all at gp, sticking to original plan

maybe i will go kukup in the noon jalan jalan and meet you all at gp.

maybe i go elsewhere and meet you all pagoh toll.

then the rest how ??

lolx.. wonder if u will ride till u scare of riding.. hahaa.

dun think he will

he is taking over my shoes....

maybe 5 to 6 years later he will lead the next bunch of sp riders to thailand ..

dun think he will

he is taking over my shoes....

maybe 5 to 6 years later he will lead the next bunch of sp riders to thailand ..

haha.. u going to pass ur baton to him.. now under still training.. :popcorn:

lw , when wan ride to bkk aka bangkok?

wa... wait he post post card from moscow then u know

after june he grad le from my academy

hey all.. need a little help here.. earlier in when i was warming up my bike, i noticed the neutral light was like flickering.. is tat normal??

then the rest how ??

the rest stick to original plan.

since i not organiser for this muar trip. i am free~

young jedi knight in training.. :angel:

lw , when wan ride to bkk aka bangkok?

during my sch holidays in a few years time..

wa... wait he post post card from moscow then u know

a good idea, but not so soon. maybe many years later.

after june he grad le from my academy

may the force be with you.. :angel:

hey all.. need a little help here.. earlier in when i was warming up my bike, i noticed the neutral light was like flickering.. is tat normal??

neutral flickering?? either u batter weak or electric component got issue..

after warm up, see if the problem persist..

the rest stick to original plan.

since i not organiser for this muar trip. i am free~

young jedi knight in training.. :angel:

during my sch holidays in a few years time..

a good idea, but not so soon. maybe many years later.

may the force be with you.. :angel:

i also not organiserr leh

guess is ur battery weak or either ur charging coil spoil lor.. check it up wif ur mechanic..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

i also not organiserr leh

jialat.. who no ppl leads ah?? then the outing comes out by itself??