HELLO WORLD~

Gd night..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

10km too much le. from 759 to chong pang. about 3km. MAX. :lol:
300m la ..

haha... i 1 wk can collect liao lei... not suppose to be so slow de lei....
see la , u dunno the whole story

errr.. nowadays 759 dun come out unless it's near his house??? so big shot ar.. haha..
not as big shot as yr new bike hahahha

I heard the 09 R6 make an guest appearance @ YD last night..
not onli him

a certain r6 07 model also got special apperance

Hai!! Damn sad lor. Go and search again. But not valid! Somemore my wan m'sia passport. Alot of thing to do at m'sia side! Stupid me la~
guess we wont see u at hatyi le lor

alone lor!
dun bluff la ..

sad.. if i nv on duty.. confirm pei u ar!!!
yeah yeah yeah

like real lorr...

HELLO WORLD~

Gd night..

GOOD NIGHT WORLD

not onli him

ABCD...

That A??? :angel:

o... No nid la! Waste $$ also. YEah! M'sian lor~ SIngapore PR!

300m la ..

not onli him

dun bluff la ..

yeah yeah yeah

like real lorr...

GOOD NIGHT WORLD

lol... i really go make my passport le.. but they nv sell me anything nor call me.. if i nt on duty means i free ma,, can go chill de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

shag sia.. till nw haven slp. in camp waiting to scan breakfast then go back slp till song..

gd morning customers~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

PR still need a msian passport meh??

Ya.. Of cuz. My PR is stamp at m'sia passport ma.

300m la ..

not onli him

dun bluff la ..

yeah yeah yeah

like real lorr...

GOOD NIGHT WORLD

Reali alone for yesterday! hai~

ABCD...

That A??? :angel:

YEsterday u call mi?

gd morning customers~

Morning~ :angel: :angel:

yeap. waited for mine exactly 1 week. i just drop the form into the box.

bakua u better give them a call.

lol... i really go make my passport le.. but they nv sell me anything nor call me.. if i nt on duty means i free ma,, can go chill de..

eh... last time i haven receive information about my passport, then i ownself go there and collect without the letter, trying my luck... it took abt 4days then i ownself collect.... after tt then i see the letter lo.. haha

the letter to inform u to collect the passport suppose to be a pink card, i tink u go down better, may be they miss out ur form... if u call, u got to wait on the phone for at least 1 hour to get the correct personal to talk to u...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

just go down make some noise.

YEsterday u call mi?

sign ....

there goes my watch cat ....

simi is watch cat?

anyone wanna organise trip to go find mermaid?

under the sea.. under the sea..

simi is watch cat?

anyone wanna organise trip to go find mermaid?

under the sea.. under the sea..

garfield is my watch cat ma

he no more passport cannot watch cat le..

i dun wan find mermaid

i wanna find princess

i dun wan find mermaid

i wanna find princess

later if rain how? thunders with showers in the late afternoon..

i dun wan find mermaid

i wanna find princess

I also wana look for my princess... :angel:

so are u in SG or MY? if no MY passport, can still stay in SG??

later if rain how? thunders with showers in the late afternoon..

wat talking u sia

so are u in SG or MY? if no MY passport, can still stay in SG??

he in sg

but he PR ma ..

good afternoon guys.. just wake up.. lol..

YEsterday u call mi?

i see.. then PR must stay here for how long then can get pink IC ar??

eh... last time i haven receive information about my passport, then i ownself go there and collect without the letter, trying my luck... it took abt 4days then i ownself collect.... after tt then i see the letter lo.. haha

the letter to inform u to collect the passport suppose to be a pink card, i tink u go down better, may be they miss out ur form... if u call, u got to wait on the phone for at least 1 hour to get the correct personal to talk to u...

just go down make some noise.

ok.. so go down ask ar..

wat talking u sia

so obvious also dont understand meh..

he in sg

but he PR ma ..

I think problem lor, need to get MY embassy to do a "emergency Passport" then wait for "new MY passport" to be ready.. I read that there is 1 time, MY dun do replacement passport if lost. something like bcos got ppl sell away their passport at RM10,000, but the policy removed 1 year or 2 later.. (MY govt likes to change their policy)

that's wat i heard some years back from a fren..

bcos some1 told me, it's illegal to enter SG without passport even if PR.. passport if the entry pass.. anyway, if garfild lost it here.. may be need to get all paper work done, and will "quarantine" in SG till he got passport bah..:p

good afternoon guys.. just wake up.. lol..

i see.. then PR must stay here for how long then can get pink IC ar??

think anytime bah.. used to hear like 1-2 yr, but that's Goh was PM time..

anyway, PR need to contribute CPF also.. and HDB no subsidise.

sad garfield

oh well at least al lthe money he save for the thai trip

he can use it at hill view le