yenyen, according to what you tell me.

it's FI right? how come fuel consumption like quite bad.

200-250km for 16L.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

stock lor.. cons for GSR400 is not many after-market parts :(

currently no legal pipe for this bike.. no yoshi.. also wanna zhng-ed also scared TP catch..

we gathered at Kallang one time, and was called by TPs at junctions.. the GSR400 with Leo pipe "fly" all the way back home.. :faint:

ooo

do u mean ah G**??? lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

w4m: thailand added to list of community spread H1N1 countries.

not sure if come back need to quarantine anot. jialat.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yenyen, according to what you tell me.

it's FI right? how come fuel consumption like quite bad.

200-250km for 16L.

that's rough estimate. anyway EFI more "jiak yiu" then Carb mah.. and GSR400 is class 2 bike with class 2a engine.. it got a brother, GSR600

I heard got rider can reach 19km per litre. for myself, i spent around 10 liter for my 1 week transport using SP, now I spent around 14 liters per 1 week for GSR400

omg.. tats bad =/

very very bad.. :cry:

that's rough estimate. anyway EFI more "jiak yiu" then Carb mah.. and GSR400 is class 2 bike with class 2a engine.. it got a brother, GSR600

I heard got rider can reach 19km per litre. for myself, i spent around 10 liter for my 1 week transport using SP, now I spent around 14 liters per 1 week for GSR400

hmm.. thought EFI is suppose to be better in terms of fuel consumption?

one sp one week transport to and fro work only, is about 25l. faint.

ooo

do u mean ah G**??? lolx...

nop. not him. his also Leo ah?

quarantine considerred govt official leave.. :p

very very bad.. :cry:

hmm.. thought EFI is suppose to be better in terms of fuel consumption?

one sp one week transport to and fro work only, is about 25l. faint.

may be bcos my route alot of traffic lights.. bo bian..move, stop. move stop.

quarantine considerred govt official leave.. :p

not sure about w4m company policy. maybe will be forced leave for quarantine if it does happenes.

shud be no need ba.

and u shud let ur coy know that u've come back from one of those countries.

and depends on them see they wan u to be quarantined anot lor.

my coy's angmos come back from those countries, then the coy pple all tell them to work from home. so i think its like taht ba.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
hmmm. also no point la...

if wan go fast, might as well get a cl2?

and sg fast bu dao na li qu... licence is precious.

at least got vtec help in pick-up can le.

sg too many traffic lights. :sian:

well, that's claimed top from other fellow.. most ppl will ask about this b4 they get a bike mah.. anyway, my top only 162 for now.. :p

for SG road, scooter is the BEST. haha

Gsr400 got Hayabusa-tec.. lolx

actually suzuki not famous on this techie name, but they do have this kind of thing issit.. where u throttle till certain RPM, u can feel the power similar to v-tec (well, this is wat i heard)

well, got few GSR400 top 217km/h (207km/h on GPS). so no vtec also like that.. :p

LOL after 8k rpm.. top 230 tested...

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

well, that's claimed top from other fellow.. most ppl will ask about this b4 they get a bike mah.. anyway, my top only 162 for now.. :p

hmm. to each of his own: i still will opt for my SP.

slim, light, easy to handle, got abit of pick up to run away from danger.

fast enuff but not too fast. FC good. reliable and trusty.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
shud be no need ba.

and u shud let ur coy know that u've come back from one of those countries.

and depends on them see they wan u to be quarantined anot lor.

my coy's angmos come back from those countries, then the coy pple all tell them to work from home. so i think its like taht ba.

donnoe his company policy. best for him to ask first.

your top 162 cos got SWD behind?

ya lor... shud be ok de ba... i dono leh..

hard to say also... tonite will remind him to sms his boss, if he nvr see this ..

haha~

any SP riders interested in EBC brake pads?

not sure about w4m company policy. maybe will be forced leave for quarantine if it does happenes.

in SG, Govt overwrite company policy 1 lor..

hmmm. also no point la...

if wan go fast, might as well get a cl2?

and sg fast bu dao na li qu... licence is precious.

at least got vtec help in pick-up can le.

sg too many traffic lights. :sian:

actualy, some people do it as hobby... get a laoya bike, chng until can fly then song...

if straight get a cl2, feel like just go for prostitute lor... pay money one shot song, but long term no feel...

get my example? :angel:

actualy EFI bike supposed to help u save fuel cos it can "think" how to use the fuel for u electronicaly if compared w the carbed bike of same cat...

my company need to forced leave for 7 days if from USA... thailand so far duno...

aiya, dun tel them LAR

erm..

your analogy... :lol:

my company need to forced leave for 7 days if from USA... thailand so far duno...

aiya, dun tel them LAR

as for now, my company is SAF. :gun:

actualy EFI bike supposed to help u save fuel cos it can "think" how to use the fuel for u electronicaly if compared w the carbed bike of same cat...

well, in theory EFI is it pre-mixed the petrol and air and "spray" to the engine for combustion while carb "flow" petrol into the engine.. in theory, EFI gives better performance..

before, I bought GSR400, i also check about Super4 REvo. it's a EFI version vs Super4 Spec III, and guess every rider who ride REVO complains FC drops.. compared to SpecIII

so, i come up conclusion, EFI consume more FC..

talk about engine which "think", it reminds me of latest MOTOGP bikes, where can capture the best setting for rider by reading the laps pattern done by riders.. they mentioned Rossi and Lorenzo bike got it..

how good if in future our bike can read our riding pattern to improve FC, Response.. and etc.

hmm.. for FI, normally i see people install a pre-filter before going into the pump.

if not, might choked up the fuel system. esp if fuel tank is dirty.