where is mah motors?

at serangoon road there lor..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

it is variable valve timing stuff... vtec is for honda, other bike model also have the same stuff but different name only... even my bike oso have... its like at 7rpm can feel the 2nd valve open one lor...

ya, for Mitsubishi MIVEC, Toyota VVTi

i watch liao, only catch like 50% only.. lolz.. too "deep" for me to understand all these engineering stuff..

but kind of fun is how they created new ways to overcome old traditional engine performance issue..

I used to think, oil + fire = burn, then engine move.. simple as that.. lolx..

hahahah of course la mindef u know ..

sian. office cannot view youtube one.

Lol my here can.. coz the technicians are the system admin!! wahahha

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

there no QTT

i am not looking for qtt over there... and u wan sell me bo?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

sho: the forum got Mah Motors address if im not wrong. can get from there then search streetdirectory.com

and, u two dont fight for qtt liao can anot~ :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i merely asked if he can sell me one bottle nia...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

he say ok ah.

@ $18 dollars ma...

u still want? :angel:

Cash and Carry.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
he say ok ah.

@ $18 dollars ma...

u still want? :angel:

Cash and Carry.

he buy $16 leh.. how can lidat

the first batch he bought was 18 per bottle i think.

so of coz is sell u @ $18 la.

else how to break even~

oh the duck brand one ah... very rare...

LAB no more liao meh...

no more le ba i think..

nowadays pple prefer PENNZOIL , MOTUL, ESSO etc etc.

I also use Esso and Castrol, semi syn or full.. Pennzoil if not wrong, it's for Boat 2T engine in US.

well... some forumers here, like pennzoil which can be bought at AGL, JB.

u which camp wan sia

i am not looking for qtt over there... and u wan sell me bo?

sell u 20 dollar now

oh the duck brand one ah... very rare...

LAB no more liao meh...

can u tell me if u do see it

I also use Esso and Castrol, semi syn or full.. Pennzoil if not wrong, it's for Boat 2T engine in US.

boat wan ah ??

so smelly

well... some forumers here, like pennzoil which can be bought at AGL, JB.

ya, i saw it when I first do my FULL Service in Ah Gua Lane.. if not mistaken cost RM27.

one of the fellow SP is the loyal customer for this 2T, keep promoting it.. but i somehow can't convince myself to try it..

service bike at AGL really an experience. drink and eat at next door stall, see ah gua, waiting for bike to ready.. those were the days.

ya, i saw it when I first do my FULL Service in Ah Gua Lane.. if not mistaken cost RM27.

one of the fellow SP is the loyal customer for this 2T, keep promoting it.. but i somehow can't convince myself to try it..

service bike at AGL really an experience. drink and eat at next door stall, see ah gua, waiting for bike to ready.. those were the days.

so yr piston piang how many times?

ord or off for weekends?

2.5 more working days.

it's ok. i can lun.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

so yr piston piang how many times?

trying to read between the lines.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

burger king special..

tat time I at AGL saw one super extremely chiobu sit at a shop, duno its the shop people or customer... but my fren zoom zoom so fast I bobian have to follow n left.... now think liao very regret...