haha... that's like damn gay la... lol... but both of us are attach... haha... u must help us get permission our bf 1st...

paste bling bling =/= trying to xian char bor.

but the 400RR shouldnt be a problem. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yalo...

so I modify a cooling fan on the tank they...

check coolant ? or travel at high speed see how the temperature =/

upz for expert advise. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

nearly red colour marking line....

how do solve ?:sian:

checked if there's is any coolant in your radiator.. do this only when your bike has cooled down.. dun have, top up.. have, most probaly can bring it for service..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

how do solve ?:sian:

1. Check ur radi. first! If no coolant, top up coolant~ If worst come to worst, top water and quickly go to bike shop to flush the coolant out.

2. If the temp still haven go dwn after changing ur coolant... Time for head gasket changes.

After that, shld solve ur problem ba~ If not, birng to ur mechanic for a check~

checked if there's is any coolant in your radiator.. do this only when your bike has cooled down.. dun have, top up.. have, most probaly can bring it for service..

Come sch fetch me leh! and bring helmet~ hahaha~ I forget to bring mine...

paste bling bling =/= trying to xian char bor.

but the 400RR shouldnt be a problem. :angel:

haha... we got to put in some magic so tt the gal will attract to u anr ur bike... but need miszila permission too.. lol...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haiz! raining so sian....

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

:shy::shy::shy:

haha... alamak.. think u are in the wrong path.. linking to some other things liao... before that it was like this --->

then u reply

before that i alrdy know liao... hehe

oh ya it is not because pics explain everything... haha... i just said tt for those who dunno, the pics will explain...

blackstar, today not working?

okok, u know what is worm! clever! omg :faint: u can actually go all the way back n quote everything out :faint: you :thumb:

rIP MJ hahahaa

then how yr friend find the bike?

irritating!

police called him say they found it

watching red cliff on pc ma.

so it's WAR~. :angel:

UPS fer red cliff, but i only watched e 2nd one

Can't slp after drink the chinese tea...
UPS fer chinese tea as well!

i prefer tea that can make gals fall asleep
:thumb::thumb::thumb:

HAHA, i think hougang has several chinese girls riding sp. i ever saw 2, one pink & one baby blue. Super hot lor, use shorts riding bike, that one ah, if anything happen, can say good bye to hot shorts already.

PINK one sold her bike quite awhile ago liao

BLUE one is a guy la :faint:

she sold her bike alrdy.. haha she even paste those glittering crystal at her meter...

same as my meter

When heavy traffic I drive my sp in low speed then the temperature will high...

ist normal?

Or my sp got problem ?

how high is ur high? :cheeky:

u shd ask also,

how low is ur low speed?

traffic jam u move slow slow temp sure shoot up

lol... haha... i was in the car yesterday, not on bike, haha... tt's y u did not notice me... i'm sure alot ppl will notice if the rider is a gal lo... lol... i tot i didn't saw p-plate... ... opps.. sorry gal...

the extact location i saw u was at the junction where there is a church on the right side, and u are turning right... haha...

are you sure u wan to paste? very tedious process to put the blink blink...

ask me to help out also ok... haha.... :cheeky:

yup yup, i stay around that area so everyday i use that route after work. heh. u stay which part of hougang?

i want to do, but i want to paste the blingbling on a sticker then overlap my small logo. tedious but i think should be worth it. only that im too lazy to start. :X

better rain now, so hopefully later when i wanna go off the rain stop already. :D

how do solve ?

wah jialat, like mine ah wanna explode like that. heh, do as they say, check coolant, if coolant full, go back to ur mechanic. for my case, the radiator stuck so they wash for me the radiator.

i wanna put bling bling also. can help?

i buy then you two gals paste for me.

i help u paste bling bling on ur helmet u want? for sure head turning one.

oooo

aslp den cant do anything ma..

i rather have the fly which flew in frm spain..

hahahahahahhahaa. =x

x

works meh ??

its jus rumour

need not chinese ma.. we multi racial one..

big one small one young one old old.. all makan.. :angel:

wow eveything also

eat ..

u wanna be gary ng number 2 ah

ouh, thats me lar! wahaha. but i do have my p plates ok! :p

i ever saw 2 females riding together lor, one pink & one baby blue. unless the baby blue rider looks like a girl then my bad. hehe.

if u saw me again, just horn n put up ur hand/smile or do whatever u want to get noticed. heh.

i also wanna put bling bling on my honda logo on the tank. but havent go n buy the bling blings.:sian:

ask for number can ??

i going ah boy now leh and re warap seat also

check coolant ? or travel at high speed see how the temperature =/
:thumb::thumb::thumb: someones learning fast! :D

not enuf petrol..
:thumb::thumb::thumb:

sibei eng..

works meh ??

its jus rumour

wow eveything also

eat ..

ask for number can ??

can change my tankbag too?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
sibei eng..

on leave ma

can change my tankbag too?

how can i change for u ?

siao ah

hahaha why shy???/

yup yup, i stay around that area so everyday i use that route after work. heh. u stay which part of hougang?

i want to do, but i want to paste the blingbling on a sticker then overlap my small logo. tedious but i think should be worth it. only that im too lazy to start. :X

better rain now, so hopefully later when i wanna go off the rain stop already. :D

wah jialat, like mine ah wanna explode like that. heh, do as they say, check coolant, if coolant full, go back to ur mechanic. for my case, the radiator stuck so they wash for me the radiator.

i help u paste bling bling on ur helmet u want? for sure head turning one.

how come u quote ppl dont have thier name uh?? weird.

hah, head turning... after awhile u will get sick of all the attention

works meh ??

its jus rumour

wow eveything also

eat ..

ask for number can ??

plate no can? heh.

weather not good. ride safely if u still wanna go ahead.

on leave ma

how can i change for u ?

siao ah

can change or not first? u go ask.

plate no can? heh.

weather not good. ride safely if u still wanna go ahead.

yap i will ride very safe under the rain

hahaha why shy???/

how come u quote ppl dont have thier name uh?? weird.

hah, head turning... after awhile u will get sick of all the attention

he wants girl to be attracted to him mah, so he will only get sick once he got a girl. :p

Cause i dunno how to quote several post so i copy n paste n use the quote codes.

u shuld bring yr bag there and ask

i dun wan waste my petrol & get nothing..