:thumb::thumb::thumb:

when i look, they start to talk to me, den i kena stuck. some ask fer my number, some ask for a ride, some ask where i gg, can follow annot, got once some ang moh jumpped out of his taxi & wana climb unto my rvf -.-"

ewwwwww the ang moh part is really scary lar. gosh. maybe ur face is not fierce enought lar. heh. shrugs, but diff methods work differently bah, u ride rvf i ride sp, even if i sped off they will for sure catch up one. im one slow tortoise. :cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

when i look, they start to talk to me, den i kena stuck. some ask fer my number, some ask for a ride, some ask where i gg, can follow annot, got once some ang moh jumpped out of his taxi & wana climb unto my rvf -.-"

tats smth cool lols climb on ur rvf

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
to all racers.. every hair counts...

the bra & panties not counted meh?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
ewwwwww the ang moh part is really scary lar. gosh. maybe ur face is not fierce enought lar. heh. shrugs, but diff methods work differently bah, u ride rvf i ride sp, even if i sped off they will for sure catch up one. im one slow tortoise. :cheeky:

u'll realise the power of SP soon. :lol: :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
ang mo jump out of his taxi n wan climb on ur rvf? then how?

share the story leh. sounds interesting.

always hear the usually 'try-to-initiate-a-talk' stories, quite boring le. :lol:

ty ty. :cheeky:

den how?! den ask him to friggin get away from my bike n back into the taxi duhz!

tht's why i say, i dont bother to look at them anymore liao, u just end up wasting more time. wait fer green light den just chiong off better.

i also rode sp b4 what -.-

tats smth cool lols climb on ur rvf

so not cool, AND I STILL DUNNO AM I IN 2A or 2B, choosing modules in 4days time, HOW!!!!!!!

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

its up to the rider.. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
to all racers.. every hair counts...

absolutely love japanese ads

paper plane check my edited post on top of this page.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
den how?! den ask him to friggin get away from my bike n back into the taxi duhz!

tht's why i say, i dont bother to look at them anymore liao, u just end up wasting more time. wait fer green light den just chiong off better.

so not cool, AND I STILL DUNNO AM I IN 2A or 2B, choosing modules in 4days time, HOW!!!!!!!

cant imagine wad was ur face reaction leh? :lol:

angry? or like those frenly scream oiii gooo awayyyyy

or those fierce OI U FREAKING GET OFF

sorry ah i just feel that its pretty amusing, quite a 'special' experience. ;p

you think too much, anyway it;s more like stunned, the "WHAT THE ?!!?!?!?!?" face

i dont like ppl touching my bike

haha.. all the best for moduel choosing lol

so fong, how;re u gonna choose ur modules? anyhow tikam and hope no clash? im quite gan jiong leh

paper plane check my edited post on top of this page.

will go see first..

its up to the rider.. :thumb:

lol i know la u rode sp before, ur signature tells it all. the main point is im rather slow.

Im still new with my sp, only abt 1mths plus? so still have a lot lot more to learn. :cheers:

you think too much, anyway it;s more like stunned, the "WHAT THE ?!!?!?!?!?" face

i dont like ppl touching my bike

ooo. chill chill.

no one likes that too.

lol i know la u rode sp before, ur signature tells it all. the main point is im rather slow.

Im still new with my sp, only abt 1mths plus? so still have a lot lot more to learn. :cheers:

someone here also 1-2 months.. ride faster than all of us here already.. he rides like the wind~~~~ :angel:

u look new to sbf too.

now know how to multiquote but cannot reply by quotes?

1 reply = reply all. :thumb: :lol:

ride around more often and soon u'll get used to it. =)

someone here also 1-2 months.. ride faster than all of us here already.. he rides like the wind~~~~ :angel:

lol.

and his nickname tells it all.

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
u look new to sbf too.

now know how to multiquote but cannot reply by quotes?

1 reply = reply all. :thumb: :lol:

ride around more often and soon u'll get used to it. =)

hello sis.. i'm also new to sbf... can teach me how to ride sp? :cheeky:

lol.

and his nickname tells it all.

dun mess with him.. or he will blow your small little sp away.. more powerful than lorry pasting u @ 120

My bike just now fall into a kerb on the right side... My bottom right side pecah :sian: and after some time..., got something drippping underneath my bike.. It's green in colour.... Isit my 2T or from the coolant...

green = coolant. is it slow drip or fast drip?

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

you still owe me one 2nd link ride...

180 take corner..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

congrats on ur 1st successful multiqute hurrs.

orh, slowly learn, like xx say, u will soon realize the power haha.

im off to nap den gg chalet, CHAO~

green = coolant. is it slow drip or fast drip?

you still owe me one 2nd link ride...

180 take corner..

how slow is slow? how fast is fast? muahaha,

2nd link? too near la, hw abt hatyai?

sigh. supposed to go up this fri-sun with my harley frens, but due to my responsibilities here in sg, i cant go zzzz

yeah.. power of sp = :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

hello sis.. i'm also new to sbf... can teach me how to ride sp? :cheeky:

oh really?

dun mess with him.. or he will blow your small little sp away.. more powerful than lorry pasting u @ 120

WOW. sounds like a typhoon leh. :faint: