yup, make sure the bie cool down liao, open the cap n pour coolant in urself. if dont have can use H20 first

Should i flush out the radiator coolont or just fill in the new coolant?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Should i flush out the radiator coolont or just fill in the new coolant?

top up the resovior till full.

then if temp still remains high after riding on the expresway.

then bring to mech for a checkup.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

HAHA u guys must be refering to one of the members here.

evil lar u ppl.

gtg liao wanna go change EO! ttyl! take care! ride safely!

Chiao!

so fast change EO?

o.O

have u heard of the thing call pot calling kettle black?

and, chinese got one saying: robber shout 'CATCH ROBBER!'

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

ya lor. dono who lor. rider de. but cut in and out like daddy's road, nvr signal somemore. move that one inch of finger also dowan.

hurhur.

have u heard of the thing call pot calling kettle black?

and, chinese got one saying: robber shout 'CATCH ROBBER!'

yea.. agreed. :cheers:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yea.. agreed. :cheers:

we shant name NAMES right ? :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
we shant name NAMES right ? :angel:

of cos. to protect the identity of the above mentioned personnel. :angel:

:dot: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :faint:

time to go watch movies liao..

Thanks....all....

I check my coolant is ok...

high speed also no problem....

but don't know why like that...

bring to a mech.

yup yup, i stay around that area so everyday i use that route after work. heh. u stay which part of hougang?

i want to do, but i want to paste the blingbling on a sticker then overlap my small logo. tedious but i think should be worth it. only that im too lazy to start. :X

hahaha.... i stay opp punggol park.... kk... deal... will help paste the blink bling tog.. =) pm u alrdy

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Back from bike shop!!! Pocket big hole lor~ Reali damn big hole sia~

Total repair: $600

Parts Repair:

Con-rod, con-rod bearing, engine bearing, piston and piston ring... Luckily not damage to the block... Damn heng~

Next repair: Paintwork , sprocket and chain, full exhaust pipe, number plate..

Parts Repair:

Con-rod, con-rod bearing, engine bearing, piston and piston ring... Luckily not damage to the block... Damn heng~

got take photo of the damage?

hahaha why shy???/

how come u quote ppl dont have thier name uh?? weird.

hah, head turning... after awhile u will get sick of all the attention

lolx..

i wanna sit ur bike..

or u wanna sit mine?? lolx.. =x

only phantom n lorry to choose from.. hahaa

rvf pipe too loud.. sibei paiseh to ride now also

can change or not first? u go ask.

where's my equipment.. lolx..

got bua lacing boot anot..

lolx

ouh like that definitely cannot change. the seam not good one. my bf's one always got torn, ask someone(ur mom or anyone lor) to hand sew the seam it'll last. my bf one also the seam gave way cause he stuffed too many things.

i cannot remember his wat brand. also buy from ah boy.

ooooooooo

got bf de.. dun play play.. later bf go hantam u guys.. heehee =x

My bike just now fall into a kerb on the right side... My bottom right side pecah :sian: and after some time..., got something drippping underneath my bike.. It's green in colour.... Isit my 2T or from the coolant...

how u drop into kerb sia??

shld be coolant leak ba.. bring to mech for a checkup

you still look? i dont even bother, just stare straight n speed off once its green. bloody teekohs. esp those lorry drivers. keep inching fwd to have a better look :dot:

R U SAYING ME?? i always inch de leh.. lolx..

but all i wanna do.. is have a closer look at u...... lolx

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

when i look, they start to talk to me, den i kena stuck. some ask fer my number, some ask for a ride, some ask where i gg, can follow annot, got once some ang moh jumpped out of his taxi & wana climb unto my rvf -.-"

"i wanna jump on ur rvf!~"

Can i fill the radiator coolant by myself?

yes u may.. =) permission granted

you think too much, anyway it;s more like stunned, the "WHAT THE ?!!?!?!?!?" face

i dont like ppl touching my bike

i wanna molest ur bike..

den ****** the owner.. lolx

no la.. i honestly want to learn ma.

cos i also new rider on the road. rarely travel more than 3km radius from my house.

see all the sp go thailand like wah. i want do that too.

wah... best actor no need to search liaoz..

u can be the one...

everyone will vote for u...

star awards n whateva all u can take..

impatient drivers? or rather, killer drivers. just like chucky. :sian:

this year's HONG XING DA JIANG aka STAR AWARDS best actor award will go to u liao~ :sian:

^5

HAHAHA.

the ten-ten. reminds me of a japanese variety show. :lol:

ya lor. dono who lor. rider de. but cut in and out like daddy's road, nvr signal somemore. move that one inch of finger also dowan.

hurhur.

old? i nvr say anything. :angel:

10101, 10102, 10101010101010101 lolx

bring to a mech.

scrap off liaoz la..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Parts Repair:

i compensate u number plate ok...

My bike just now fall into a kerb on the right side... My bottom right side pecah :sian: and after some time..., got something drippping underneath my bike.. It's green in colour.... Isit my 2T or from the coolant...

hmmz...stationary drop or u on top then drop? did u check if anitink crack or loose? muz be careful next time bro...lucki juz small bike, if big bike pains ar.

Parts Repair:

chamber for u sir?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

u can be the one...

thanks for seeing me so upz.. :angel:

i still got the part lor... Heartbreak... That goes my RwR lor~

ride your sp for few more years liao lor..

chamber for u sir?

haha ya right. can teach me how u can tahan riding all the way to thailand! :cheeky:

wahahaha, thanks for teaching me the buttons. my bad cause i never explore the buttons. take care & have fun!

haha i am new, but seldom post, only post when i feel like posting. then i'll disappear again. heh.

i'm riding everyday now. still adapting to traffic & impatient drivers.

that one photoshop nia... the furthest i travel is 30km only.. u want i can teach u.. take ktm and reach there take real pictures.. also considered go thailand with bike... :angel:

wow. he rode all the way to thailand? :clap:

teach me also!

:gun::gun::gun:

wahaha ok wait, did i get that wrong or are u just being sarcastic! :p

u did got the wrong person.. :sweat:

craz > i not lacer leh.. how to bua.. when u free lemme know i pass to you..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
hmmz...stationary drop or u on top then drop? did u check if anitink crack or loose? muz be careful next time bro...lucki juz small bike, if big bike pains ar.

chamber for u sir?

Nope. Stock pipe! but Going tooooo.......

hmmmmm~ :sian:

thanks for seeing me so upz.. :angel:

ride your sp for few more years liao lor..

Ya la.! i think sept mi and paperplane can go and carry out our plan le~

hmmmmm~ :sian:

i'm serious about compensate u lo...

at least will make me feel better

his number plate is FT2250E. can start making liao.

the number plate is peanuts to his total damage leh.

hahahahha . :lol:

think about 6dollars?

1% of his total damage 600$ .

you still look? i dont even bother, just stare straight n speed off once its green. bloody teekohs. esp those lorry drivers. keep inching fwd to have a better look :dot:
i also inch forward and see,

esp gals on sport bike

they have to arch forward

so their asset protrude back wards

i just have the urge to look, cause if u look, they will immediately shut up. if not they will continue calling u & do all the stupid things to get ur attention.
i like the look back

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

when i look, they start to talk to me, den i kena stuck. some ask fer my number, some ask for a ride, some ask where i gg, can follow annot, got once some ang moh jumpped out of his taxi & wana climb unto my rvf -.-"

should have pillion him all the way to the police station

Can i fill the radiator coolant by myself?
yes u can

ooo. chill chill.

no one likes that too.

but i like that

wahaha ok wait, did i get that wrong or are u just being sarcastic! :p
they down here either sarcastic , trying to be funny or act blur

no la.. i honestly want to learn ma.

cos i also new rider on the road. rarely travel more than 3km radius from my house.

see all the sp go thailand like wah. i want do that too.

u can learn from seeing pics , shall i post

Parts Repair:

ok what , everything new..

lolx..

i wanna sit ur bike..

or u wanna sit mine?? lolx.. =x

only phantom n lorry to choose from.. hahaa

rvf pipe too loud.. sibei paiseh to ride now also

where's my equipment.. lolx..

got bua lacing boot anot..

lolx

ooooooooo

got bf de.. dun play play.. later bf go hantam u guys.. heehee =x

how u drop into kerb sia??

shld be coolant leak ba.. bring to mech for a checkup

R U SAYING ME?? i always inch de leh.. lolx..

but all i wanna do.. is have a closer look at u...... lolx

u can be the one...

the real corcodile is here cum best actor

i think he rather u sponsor he 3 full tank of petrol

cause he need to catch up on the lost time with hillview

his number plate is FT2250E. can start making liao.

hahah... like real only.... his bike plate last alphabet end with "c" lo