Nice show! I drop a tear on the last part!

Cat: 16th on boh??

Ninjapura: This cat act emo infront of gals larx... :angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i only 40min into the show..

then spoiler appeared.. =x

Night in the museum 2?? :angel:

Tmr go back will know my T 2 - ROTF is real one or not..

Night in the museum 2?? :angel:

Tmr go back will know my T 2 - ROTF is real one or not..

:angel::angel::angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

liang wei... i so bored... go watch dvd w u can?

:shy:

the type of dvd i watch and the type of dvd you watch is different leh..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yea scary if encounter real transformer..

when the doggie ran out of the house n died..? u so emo...

Hmmm.. Abt that~ I find the dog quite poor thing leh~

Cat: 16th on boh??

Ninjapura: This cat act emo infront of gals larx... :angel:

Nia... cannot. Cuz is a tuesday! And i got lesson that cannot skip~ U know how to jailbreak itouch?

tonight and tomorrow night is watch movie at home day.. :angel:
tomorroe expo adidas sale

stop trying to bully my doll :angry:

ooooooooooooo

someone angry/////////////////////

liang wei - young

ninja aka daniel - old

any gal of the wife quality pls PM ninja... :thumb:

thank you very much

give me yr gf number

let me tell her how is gf and wife material

tt one is trade secret. cannot anyhow share.. :angel:
story leh??

check and send jus now~

Nope la. Cuz she go ma. Den she say she will buy for me one lor. Fren onli~ this is not hillview~

should intro her to us

watching "marley and me" now..

jennifer anniston is :thumb:

yeah old and hot..

anglelina jolie also good :thumb:

show them my optimus lo...

yr optimus need energgon cubes a not?

Nia... cannot. Cuz is a tuesday! And i got lesson that cannot skip~ U know how to jailbreak itouch?

It's a Thursday...

You go http://www.xda-developers.com

got $70 summon by nea for excessive smoke...

they send me letter...

got any chance to appeal??

cause that time i do overhual, then during that time they catch me....

was along my school they caught me...

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

yea.. expo just adidas.. read newspaper got another warehouse sales 80% adidas nike puma at 8 chang charn road, link thm building =D

Edited by fong
http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
got $70 summon by nea for excessive smoke...

they send me letter...

got any chance to appeal??

cause that time i do overhual, then during that time they catch me....

was along my school they caught me...

hard normally got video

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"